What is your relationship with animals.

24 82
Avatar for Amazing-grace
2 years ago
Topics: Animals, Pet

Lead image: designed using canva.

We are all surrounded by animals; we have domestic animals which are friendly to we can keep us and at home as pet and also we have the wild animals which are the dangerous ones and can harm us.

Here are some few questions I would like to ask and answer about our relationship with animals.

*Do you like animals? Why or why not?

My answer to this is yes I like animals not just animals but domestic animals like dogs, cat and the likes, I love animals as they are friendly to humans.

*Do you have or have you ever had a pet?

Yes, I have had a pet which was a dog. I named him Johnny; he was so friendly and social to people in the community and was playful as well; he enjoys following me to wherever I want to go. As they say, dog is man's best friend; he was my best friend then, but eventually something shocking happened to him which made him sick and before we knew it; he was gone. I couldn't bear the pain, as he was the first pet I had. Hopefully, I will have another one soon.

*Are animals respected or looked down upon in your culture?

Animals are respected in our culture as man's best friend as they are friendly and loyal to their owners, so in a nutshell we respect the freedom of animals.

*What wild animals can be found where you live (or in your hometown)?

We have tons of wild animals here and there, you won't be surprised seeing monkeys passing the top of your roof in my hometown as that's their routine, there are many animals that can be found in my hometown town and where I live, let me make a list of animals that you can find, I'll try to make it short

Snakes, monkeys, buffalo, galago, warthogs, bushbabies and so many more.

*What animal do you feel most attracted to or connected to?

I feel more attracted to dogs and chickens as I have reared them early last year and I have understand their basics though I am more connected to dogs as they are so friendly and playful and can cheer me up whenever am moody and have no one to play with.

*What was your best experience with an animal?

I have had so many experiences with animals and all I can say is that johnny which was my first dog was my partner when no one was home,we played and had fun like how brothers and sisters do,it was fun having him as my pet as I loved him so much but he left me so early.

Pet's are man's greatest friend, let's treat them well and train them in a good way and nurture them to follow our principle, animals shouldn't be treated harshly,they need to be cared for.

Having a pet won't hurt us as they are friendly and would listen to whatever we said so far we train them the way we want them,you can train them to be a security to you or probably as a partner when nobody is around then you can play with them,it always feels like i should get a pet soon and train them, won't be long I would get a pet which would probably be a dog and name him a good name.

Closing thoughts...

Having a pet is a good thing as they cheer us up whenever we feel bored or feel alone,they tend to give us joy and make us feel like there's someone there to cuddle they might not be able to talk but they have feelings for humans and can understand whatever we are going through.

Pet's can be helpful to us,like some dogs can be trained for security at home which looks good and also some serve as entertainer at home like the parlor dogs and the likes.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Meet my awesome sponsors,they are the best I have ever had,be sure to check out their page.♥️

Be rest assured that this article went through plagiarism checker,you can find the link here

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful day ahead👏♥️.

16
$ 5.44
$ 4.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.07 from @Big-E
+ 11
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty
Avatar for Amazing-grace
2 years ago
Topics: Animals, Pet

Comments

I would love to see the different animals you have there especially the wild ones :)

Here, there are still those who treat animals not as part of family while there are those who dedicate their lives in one particular kind of animal such as dogs or cats.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can come and have a look at the different kind of animals we have both wild and domestic hehehehe,I will be expecting you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pet cannot harm us as long as we treat them kindly and make sure they are well trained as we would enjoy their company once they are familiar to us. I love dogs too as they are smart and friendly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right mom,as long as we give them the required treatment they won't hurt or harm us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love dogs, ever since I was a kid I am really fond of them, right now we have three and I think one of them is expecting. I am super excited for it:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Having pets is alot fun as they make us happy and cheer us up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, the bring us happiness and can take away all the stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like animals especialñy dog because I already have trauma on it. But still my respect is highly stated pa rin nmn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't say that I'm an animal lover but one thing I can say is I love them more than anything. Having a pet is really a blessing itself, maybe they can't talk or understand everything but they are the one with whom we can share our deepest secrets without any fear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right...even if they can't hear our words they can understand our feelings and we can share our secrets with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My best animal is still a cat, coz they are more friendly to me than other animals.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh that's good, cat's are also clean and are friendly to humans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like domestic animals but I don’t prefer dogs. I prefer rabbits, cat and hen to dogs. I’ve once trained hen for like 6-7 months before.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love pet's alot as they make me happy and relieve me from stress, having a pet is fun 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost my pet about a year ago and lost interest in pet since that time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You shouldn't lost interest in pet's,they are friendly and most of them serve as stress reliever and the likes,try to get a pet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have my pet dog and her name is Quatroo. I really love her, and actually we share in one bed, though it's bad for my health because of my asthma, i reall don't bother cause i feel sad and uncomfortable without her by my side, and yes indeed, she was been my stress reliever since then.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh that's great, pet's help us relieve stress and make us happy whenever we feel bored.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like animals because I can't touch them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You shouldn't be scared of pets as they are friendly and can be helpful in so many ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am a pet lover and to be more Specific a cat lover if you ask me... I love cats alot and I have had about two within the last 7months

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh that's good,I love cats too but not that much compared to how I love dogs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess we all have different choice then, cat is my thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago