Random thought.

17 47

I have observed a few things around me and many things have been going on due to changes in the climatic system and all of that,let me share with you all about my life experiences.

1.Farming:it has been a difficult task for me to do some farming,I do go to farm with my mother and it was fun along the way since we used to talk about things and share thoughts with each other while clearing some grasses,it takes hard-work for someone to engage in farming.

The picture above is the picture of the little garden we have close to our house we usually plant some cocoyam so that we wouldn't be hungry and like the adage says farmers never get hungry if they know what they are doing.

Whenever I was been called to go to the farm sometimes I usually run away or hide inside the house so I wouldn't go there cause I know we are going to work all day and then come back when the sun is about to come out.

2.chicken:We do rear some chicken few months back but now all of that was gone due to some festivals and all of that which we do in our house,rearing of animals is kind of hard ranging from cleaning of their pen and changing their water to make them healthy,and looking after the sick ones,if you aren't someone who stays at home to look after things I suggest you shouldn't keep any of them in a pen.

3.House chores: Sometimes I always wished I had someone who can help me with some house chores am so busy with many tasks whenever I wake up and it's starting to become part of me though,I usually wash the dishes and clean the surrounding which is very large and sometimes that's the main reason why I get to school late when I was still in the secondary school.

4.cash crops:I do plant some cash crops so that I would get some money at hand whenever am in need of money to do anything, examples of cash crops I do plants are vegetables,pepper, tomatoes and okro(which is called lady's finger) Just to mention a few which I do plant so I can harvest them anytime am in need of money.

I endeavor everyone to at least plant some few crops at home it's not everything we buy at least we should make some savings for ourselves in case if anything comes up.

Saving is a good thing to do if one wants to reach their goal they have to save and spend a little.

I was just looking for what to share with you all but what came into my mind right now was to post about my life experiences and my past memories which I could still remember vividly.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Those are my beautiful sponsors,be sure to check their profile out they are wonderful.

Thanks for reading.

9
$ 0.92
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

I can tell you that farming is very hard! I myself am a mini farmer.I wish you creative success, I think the next articles you have will be as interesting, I will definitely read them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know farming is hard but we should at least try to cultivate a little farm to plant some crops.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Planting vegetables really suits this pandemic Sis, you can also have flowers.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're right..we just need to plant vegetables at home so we can have something to harvest instead of spending what we can afford to plant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love to plant crops and flowers however even though I badly wanted it, all my crops are dying they said my hand is heavy and not good for farming. I wanna plant crops because with this we can have extra ways to get foods and money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The environment I'm now is not suitable for crops, but I do travel to the village sometimes to help my grandma on her farm land

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh...its ok if you aren't in a suitable place then you can just stay like that but try to save no matter what may happen ok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Planting crops and taking cares of farm animals need's time enough time in order to have a good harvest. I admired you for the help to render to your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I have to support them at home since am the only one to help them and I have to play my part in helping them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's realistic.. farmers never get hungry because they plants their own food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right... people depend on them for survival,we should just try our best to at least plant some crops in our garden that we may eat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a real talk my friend.. if we stay being lazy we will be hungry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're absolutely right....we shouldn't be lazy in planting some crops which we can use to save some money rather than buying from the market

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good write up bro...

And this are very true and good observations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh... thanks for coming by,I just decided to post something today,to get people engaged and entertained

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are some chores that are so annoying, that even if you are paid to do them, you will be reluctant about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right...most times I get annoyed with the tasks I have at hand since they are kinda much so I just do it and leave the rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago