My School life and experiences.

18 53

I have so many experiences while i was still in school;the early wakeups and routines just annoys me sometimes and i do get tired most of the times;somedays i do get late to school due to i wasn't prepared early and so i do get beaten by teachers who don't want to hear my say into what led into me being late.

First school attended.

The first school i attended for my primary school was hope bay college,ifako agege area of lagos;it has been a school of integrity which was their teachers were disciplined and cultured to beat any student's who goes against the school rules and regulations.

My first day in the school was very interesting i didn't carry any bag or books neither cause we went to make research of the school before enrolling into the school;we got to the school when they were having their assembly and we had to wait till they are done with it before we could talk to their principal,he was a kind man of integrity too,he doesn't tolerate nonsense from any student's who goes against the school rules.

My first day was fun i didn't write anything i was just looking at the teachers who were introducing me to the class and it was fun throughout i got to know those in the class;many of them came by to welcome me warmly to their class and wanted to be friends with me,so i just made a few friends that day before heading home.

Second day at school.

It was a stressful day for me cause i knew i would now wake up as early as 5:30 am to get prepared and doing those routines wasn't right for me in the morning,most times i do skip routines since my mom already knows i haven't got used to it.

My routines were to wash the dirty/used plates and sweeping compound which was large i finished that up on time and went ahead to the bathroom to brush and take my bath.

I got early to school on that fateful day and joined them in the assembly which we recite our school anthem and national anthem i got to know that after a week of being in school since it was too early for me to learn about that as i still had some notes i missed on my first day at school.

The principal noticed me when he was on the pulpit so he called me out and told me to introduce myself to everyone so they could know me better,i was shy back then even up till now the spirit is till embedded in me deeply and i hope i would be bold enough someday to speak for myself...

Though i had to do that and summon boldness to face the audience and tell them about myself;after that the principal came to address the students to be kind to me and be good friend's;that was were many people knew about me and they wanted to be friends with me.

During the break period i had so much fun as many people followed me to thier canteen to buy some food and we enjoyed ourselves and got to know each other's name and some important thing's about each other.

My school life was the best,i enjoyed my stay in the school and missed some of my friends i hope some day we would meet each other if we can still recognise each other.

Many of them have grown up and married and many still in the university;i would take some time to look for their contact so we can have an old student meeting to enjoy ourselves even if it's just once in a year,we can use that to remember those memories we had back then.

I have missed them alot;i missed those days we usually buy things for each other and supported each other if one is down and we always work hard to achieve success in our academics,hoping to see them soon.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Those are my beautiful sponsors;be sure to check their profile and see what they are made of.

Thanks for reading.

10
$ 2.23
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.06 from @HappyBoy
+ 9
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

Through your writings I can say that you have a memorable and happy school days. May you find your friends to have a reunion ti celebrate then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea we are going to have a reunion soon but I think they are all planning to move to the university to study further.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, how about you are you not going with them to further your studies?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Am trying my best to go over them and awaiting some good results for myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I despite the years that have passed still have some of my friends from school, and I have good memories of that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea it's hard for us to forget them easily,those times we used to spend quality time with each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Secondary school life is incomparable. The friends , happy moments ,sad moment, adventures is second to none.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right..I just miss those memories of how I used to play with my friends and have fun with each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally I came to your post. Victor see. 😂

Yeah I also remembered my days at school it’s always fun when we prepare for vacation but when we spend some weeks at home we began to miss school days again. The best period I like at school are when it’s break time, closing and every Friday

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I miss many moments in school where I played with my friends and had fun throughout the break period.. though I saw some of them today and we exchange pleasantries with each other,it was a wonderful experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suddenly missed my memories on this article haha. I guess that we have a same schedule haha. Before the world became a chaos, my time of wake up is always at 5AM since I have a class before 6AM. Sometimes, I'm almost getting late on my school, but I'm glad since I only attempted being late once haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do wake up late most times and it's hard for me some times to do some routines,I was most times beaten because of my lateness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really have a great school days experiences dear..And its a precious moments that should be treasured, especially when you spent it with the your real close friends..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The principal noticed you? Wow, you guys were not that plenty?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to hear that your enjoying your school days. You won't feel boredomness inside your school if you're enjoying it with your friends.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah I enjoyed my school days as it was full of fun and very entertaining

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So on your first day at school, you never took your bag and just went to make research, and I am glad it was good experience. Nice to hear about your school life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn't take my bags to school on my first day since i didn't have the books needed by the school yet,it was only on the second day i carried my bags and lunch box to the school...it was a good experience for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago