My phone exploitation.

22 37

Lead image:edited using canva

It's a wonderful day on my end,I woke up few hours ago to start my day with no further ado.i started my day by doing my house chores and arranging my thing's to welcome a big visitor.

I bumped into @Kushyzee article yesterday and was interested in what he wrote so i decided to write mine.

Lockscreen wallpaper.

Image source:mine

I love the features of the current wallpaper an using as it has so many colors which looks exactly the same as a rainbow colour with good designs, I've been using it for quite a while now and am enjoying it.

Home screen wallpaper.

Image source:Mine

I love the fact that after opening my phone i should see some words of motivation and encouragement so i decided to add that"No pain,No gain"wallpaper, though i have bunch of them in my gallery so i do change them three times a week.

First photo taken on my device.

Image source:Mine

The first photo to appear in my gallery was a shot of my phone on the very day i bought it,I used that to check my camera lens on how sharp it is.

Applications.

Image source:Mine

I am not fond of keeping applications which i don't use,so i maximize the applications i get into my device since my device comes with some low storage.

My most used emoji.

Image source:Mine

I make use of emoji in my daily lifestyle since i came to understand that adding some emoji to a word can cheer up an individual who is feeling nervous or discouraged.

My last played song.

Image source:Mine

My last played song was from one of my favorite artist, I love most of his past songs as it gives me some motivation and cheer me up.

My phone's capacity.

Image source:Mine

My phone is one of the oldest phone in the market hehehe just kidding,I just love it since it's still new and comes with 3gb ram, don't mind the GB rom I'll get a better phone on my birthday.

That's all for my phone exploitation.

Good day everyone, it's a beautiful morning on my end,the sky is blue on my end and no signs of rain,am just hoping it continues that way cuz someone very precious to me is coming to visit us from the village and am so happy and waiting patiently for her arrival.

She's my mom's sister and she's coming from a far distance to spend the Christmas with us,the journey would take around 12 hrs journey, I'll just prepare to receive her and hug her since it's been a while we've met ever since the last time i was opportuned to go to the village for my grandma burial,now am going to be seeing her today am so grateful and happy.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Be sure to check out my beautiful sponsors,they are the one supporting me along this journey.

Thanks for reading 😊

11
$ 5.33
$ 4.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 11
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

Enjoy your moment with your Aunt and I hope you guys would enjoy this coming Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thank you for sharing your personal informations and how you take good care your gadgets. And I also learned that , household chores is you first priority. Keep it up πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea house chores should be our first priority we need to do them since no one would help us in that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A sign that it's the last month of the year already. My warm regards to her when she comes around, my wonderful sponsor 😍.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is part of the reasons I love December. I wish your Aunty journey mercies my wonderful sponsor 😍.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the best wishes,I hope you have a profitable Christmas on your end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish your Aunty journey mercies.

By the way, I love the creativity behind this article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is actually lovely πŸ˜€. Nice initiative. I wish your Aunty journey mercies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"No pain, no gain" I love that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea it's some words of encouragement for me in my daily lifestyle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your phone is no small guy phone o, when is your birthday? So you will dash me this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol you are kidding me right,let the time come then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your most used emoji impressed me much πŸ˜…You seem like a happy dude.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I researched about vivo phones when I wanted to buy a new phone, it's pretty great and I heard it even has some iphone features, but I just don't like their processor chipset, it's a low grade mediatek

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea there are some models that looks great with some cool features.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a coincidence, we have the same article for today😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe that's good,I'll check that out to see what it entails for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko theme ng phone mo Sis, black lang, malinis. Btw, enjoy your days and Christmas with your aunt:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Enjoy your Christmas days too and make sure you have fun with your loved ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hummn. Imagine my boss using a big phone and still planning to get another on his next birthday. That’s cool just plan on getting two.one for yourself and another for me as a friend.

Nice exploring your device.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe am not sure yet if I'll get it but still planning to get a better one or probably a laptop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As you wish boss. The choice is yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago