@Alvin01 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Netflix's Choose or Die, a hit or miss"
I think I'll definitely check it out
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Netflix's Choose or Die, a hit or miss
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five (5) of the World's deadliest Volcanoes."
Wow!...i actually didn't know philippines had a volcano
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weekends and unfortunate events."
Take good care of yourself.... there are alot of things the world needs you to do ☺️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekends and unfortunate events.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bad At Love.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bad At Love."
It's an amazing story.....can't wait for the rest of the story.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ten Most Dangerous Cat Breeds in the world
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ten Most Dangerous Cat Breeds in the world"
I don't know much about cats but i have always had a soft spot for kittens
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Sting of Death, and the promise of New life."
The bible mentioned about a time in the future where death itself will be not be and then those who are death would come to life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sting of Death, and the promise of New life.
2 years ago: published the article
Top 5 Thriller movies so crazy they got banned.
2 years ago: published the article
Manhwa Review : Her Summon
2 years ago: commented on the article "Anime Review: Ranking of Kings"
This anime is actually worth checking out. I'm sure you will love it
2 years ago: published the article
Anime Review: Ranking of Kings
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5$ giveaway for read cash family
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Early school days: chapter 2"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Words"
Then am happy I got to join the community then so i can experience it for myself
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Words"
Thanks you do much. I'll do my best
2 years ago: published the article
My First Words