What happened to March?

13 18
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: April 1, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

Verse of the day:

“If you believe, you will receive whatever you ask for in prayer.”

-Matthew 21:22


Warm greetings to my phenomenal humans of Read.Cash!!!

First, let me congratulate myself for writing a blog today. As we all know, today marks the first day of the month of April. Hello April! Please be good to me, okay?

Anyway, there is no denying that time is running so swiftly considering the fact that we are now currently stepping into another chapter of our lives today. We don’t know yet what will happen for this month, but I’m pretty confident that we will have a fruitful April.

I believe every month is a challenge for all of us, and it’s up to us if we let ourselves be affected by the adversities that life is throwing at us. Despite it all, hopefully we choose to not give up and face our problems with great confidence.

On the contrary, just a short chit-chat before heading straight to the main topic of this blog entry, I spent my first day of April at school. I went there at around 8:30 in the morning. As soon as I arrived at the premise, I hurriedly did the sorting of quarter 4 modules in the subject electrical that was placed outside the TLE Department.

clicked by me

Anyway, not only me who did the sorting task but likewise my other co-preservice teachers. The task was just so light to carry out, however, we managed to drain ourselves today because we had to transport the sacks of modules from the school’s annex building to the school’s main campus. We have no choice but to lift the sacks as if we have this super-strength ability.


Haven’t read my previous blog? If not, then please consider reading it through this link below.

Seizing the moment

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/seizing-the-moment-0baf42a9


For today’s blog entry folks, I would just like to look back on how’s was my performance on the month of March. Having said that, let’s get started!

My March Performance

1) Subscribers (Read.Cash)

Despite being busy on this particular month, I’m glad to know that I got to add 12 subscribers. So, all in all I have 108 subscribers now. I know I haven't given my all for this month, but still, I consider this as an achievement. That said, congratulations self as well us to those 12 new subscribers who decided to be with me on my journey here on this platform. I hope that you are doing well here on Read.Cash. By the way, as for this performance, I’ll give myself a score of 6/10.

2) Blog Entries

I was able to craft 17 blog entries for this month. As much as I wanted to create more write-ups, nevertheless, my time didn’t permit me to do so. I know I could have done better, but considering how busy I am on this month, I still couldn’t even begin to believe that I was able to write this number of blog entries. And for that, I’m going to give myself a score of 8/10.

3) Earnings

On this particular month, I earned at least 40 dollars. I honestly don’t envy those writers who earn much more than what I am earning. This is not a competition to begin with. This sum of money really helped me on my personal expenses like my practicum uniform and my new school shoes (which is still on the process of shipping, hahaha). That’s why I’m just so thankful for this platform provided I get to help my brother to lessen his expenses to me. Through this platform, I can now purchase the things that I want using my own money; my fruit of labor. And so, I’m going to give myself a score of 9/10.

Closing Thoughts

I must admit the fact that I could have done better to improve my performance for this month, but you know, there are things that we can’t control from occurring, like me being busy at school and other unanticipated circumstances that I encounter every day. All I need to do is to accept the reality and just move forward.


I think I’ll conclude my blog here. Thanks, folks, for using your spare time just to know my performance last month. Your effort is highly appreciated. Hope you had an amazing day today. Stay safe, hydrated, and healthy everyone.

Lots of love from,

AlphaCron


Lead Image: unsplash.com

7
$ 4.44
$ 4.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Ang swerte mo coz you are earning on read cash while studying. Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ate! Maswerte tayo sa Read.Cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooo very productive pa rin kahit pa ang dami busyness 💪🥳 Congratulations nh malalaaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Ate Ruffs. Laban lang talaga sakin Ate. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did well friend, and you are certainly right that our earnings is not a competition, and besides you have of course to prioritize your studies:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat maam Yhanne! <3 I really have to triple my effort this sem. By the way maam thanks for dropping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can do it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed this is not a competition, you already have a good earning considering you are not active. However, 17 articles are huge already!! You did a great job!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully i could still make atleast 15 articles for this month. But of course, if I have my spare time, ill try to be active here. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still, its an achievement by. More grinding tayo for this month. Laban lang sa internship

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Sir. Konting push nalang. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah well done! Especially with the subscribers, I always find it hard to get more New subscribers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know you can do it Plint. <3 Anyway, thanks for commenting on my blog!

$ 0.00
2 years ago