My never have I ever's

10 19
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: December 6, 2021
Writer: AlphaCron 

A congenial Monday my marvelous readers on Read.Cash!

I can't deny that although Monday is not my favorite day of the week, nevertheless, I must say that I feel most productive during this particular day. Having that said, today, I was able to accomplish some tasks that need to be carried out today like reading at least 15 articles and my modules. Actually, I was able to finish one of my modules in Field Study 1. All I need to do is to type in my answers through Microsoft Word.

Having that said, perhaps, I will go tomorrow to the Internet Café or to my best friend. I just don't know if she's available tomorrow because a while ago, as I was seeing my days on Facebook, I came across with hers and I must say that she went to another city together with her church mates and Pastor. Maybe, I should choose the first one.


Hey dear! If you haven't read my previous blog entry entitled, "Icebreaker Questions: Christmas Edition," then here's the link.

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/icebreaker-questions-christmas-edition-4e5bc9e8


Anyways, I've been wanting to try out this 'Never have I ever' questions. With that being said, this is going to be my topic for today's blog. And so, without further intros, let's get started!


1. Never have I ever got seriously hungover.

From unsplash.com

To be honest I'm not accustomed to drinking alcohol. I never indulged myself drinking with my colleagues. I said to myself when I was in Senior High School that I will try the things that I haven't done like drinking alcohol. Unfortunately, when I stepped into College I wasn't able to attain it provided that I realized that why would I force myself to drink when I don't like to drink alcohol in the first place? I shouldn't pretend myself just to feel belonged. In a nutshell, drinking alcohol is not my thing and I haven't experienced a serious hungover.

2. Never have I ever traveled to Europe.

From unsplash.com

I haven't been to Europe tho. Amfeeling HAHAHA. Maybe in the future, I would be able to travel to this continent and soon visit the city of love; Paris, France and thus, be able to visit the famous Louvre Museum and the Eiffel Tower, of course. These are the places that I want to go to when I go to France.

3. Never have I ever got a tattoo

From unsplash.com

Since I was little, my parents won't allow us to write something on our skins because they dislike it. Both my parents don't like us to have tattoos because to them, it's a sin, and it's not cool for us to have it. According to them, our body is sacred and so it is important to not defile our body as it is created in the image of God. As s for me, I personally don't like having tattoos on my skin because I don't feel like having it. I don't think it would match my personality.

4. Never have I ever fainted.

From unsplash.com

When I was in my 1st year as a college student, I did join Reserve Officer's Training Corps (ROTC). Just to give an information about it, it is a program offered at college that equip students to become reservists in the Armed Forces of the Philippines (AFP). So here's a short story of my experience as part of an Alpha Team.

One time, when we were on our training, I thought it would be okay for me not to eat a lot so what I did is to eat only 2 eggs. Little did I know that at that moment we had to run the oval 5 times. As I was running, I felt dizzy to the point that I want to puke. My heart was racing so fast and I was trying to catch my breath. With that said, I had to tell to my leader about what I felt and good thing he did allow me to rest for awhile perhaps because he observed that I looked pale.



5. Never have I ever drove a car.

From unsplash.com

You know what guys, I'm an education student majoring automotive technology. Although, I'm an automotive student, however I wasn't able to at least learn how to drive. Actually, we had a subject called Defensive Driving when I was in third year college. We could've had learned driving, but unfortunately we haven't had the chance to because of the COVID-19 threat. The funny thing was, our teacher told us to just download a game driving app on the phone. HAHAHA. That was so hilarious of him.


Closing Thought

That's it folks! These are my never have I ever questions. I hope you get entertained by this blog entry I made today. By the way, if you want to comment on this blog, then please feel free to comment below, and I will be pleasured to entertain your comments.  If you want as well to make a blog entry out of this topic then here's the link.

https://parade.com/966617/parade/never-have-i-ever-questions/amp/


Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

My fantastic sponsors 💖


Recent Articles:


Hey hey hey! Thanks for dropping by! <3 Lovelots from Alpha.💓

Lead Image: Unsplash.com

5
$ 3.52
$ 3.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

I haven't fainted and I don't have any tats but I have done the rest. Being Scottish I live in the UK, drink is our national past-time and I have visited many European countries.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As a Filipino, I really would like to go to Europe and be able to visit foreign countries. Maybe in the future this will never include in my never have I evers. Anyways, thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I ever seriously hungover to because I didn't drink alcohol, hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same Genisis! Drinking liquors are not my thing. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww friend knowing this I think we should goo to Europe together it would be nice. Yeah we mostly got same never i had eve but only the second to the last hehe I faint when my monthly period kill me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If given the chance, why not lovely hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess we are the same. I never got to Europe and don't know how to ride a car too. That is okay, we can do that in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear, anyways thanks for reading my blog. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never fainted and don't have tattoos either, but I had lot's of hang over in my 20's. I do drive a car and it gives me absolute freedom, when travelling. I also went to some European countries like Germany, France, Spain, Italy and I live in the UK now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those countries you've have mentioned are some countries that I hope I would be able to visit in the future. 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago