Looking back on you, Feb.

18 37
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: March 1, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

Warm greetings, my fellow read.cashers!

We cant deny the fact that we are now achieving another milestone here on this platform as March has finally arrived. I know most of you here has accomplished your target goals last month despite the struggle to juggle your time. That being said, congratulations on a job well done.

On the other hand, for those who haven't achieved there goals last month, don't be discouraged for you can still accomplish it this month. Like they always say, "it's not over until it's over."


Haven't read my recent blog? Then here's link if you want to consider reading it as well.

Blog Title: Getting there

Blog Link: https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/getting-there-37314a0a


Certainly, every month is a challenge. A challenge to manage our time, a challenge to achieve our short-term goals, and a challenge to be better. There is no doubt that we are faced with so many challenges, but in spite of that, we can still say that it's worth it. Do you agree with me? Well, I'm assuming that it's a yes. Lol. Certainly, challenges is what pushes us to succeed in life. It's either we take on the challenge or just stay being a los*r. Who would want to be a los*r anyway?

Despite the fact that I haven't listed my goals to grind last month, nevertheless I still have something to be flexed.

And so let's cut to the chase!


1) Subscribers (Read.Cash)

In January, I only have 75 subscribers. However, at the end of February, I was able to gain 21 new subscribers. So all in all, I have 96 subscribers. What an achievement though. I couldn't even begin to believe I still managed to achieve this goal. And for that, thank you so much guys for noticing my presence here on read.cash. I may not know all of you who subscribed to me but know that your effort is very much appreciated.

2) Blog entries

I know you can all agree with me that crafting blogs can be a tough task especially when you have no topics in mind, you're out of focus, or you just don't feel like writing. With that being said, I was only able to write 23 blog entries last month which means that I was only absent for 5 days unlike in the month of January, I was absent for 14 days.

I believe I was productive last month and hopefully this month, I could still make at least 20 blogs since I will be very busy for this month because of our practice teaching. I'm nervous on out internship but I know I will overcome this challenge.

3) Earnings

I was able to earn almost $60 dollars on the month of February. As much as I want to save this money, however, I can't help but to use it for my medical requirements for my internship, my brother's birthday cake for his birthday this 8, and for my practicum uniform. In this way, I can help my brother lessen his expenses for me. I really have to grind but I'm quite worried whether I could balance my time as efficient as possible.


Closing Thoughts

And that's it folks! Thank you so much for reading this blog of mine. I hope that you were able to enjoy the first day of this month. By the way, please stay safe and healthy and at the same time be updated on my next blog!

Bye for now. <3


My supportive, amazing, and generous sponsors!

Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

Lead Image: unsplash.com

7
$ 2.57
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.04 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Ayy sana ako po merong lang 26 to be exact haha last year papo ako dto pero ang laki dn ng help ni noise at read sakin. Congratulations po Pero this month of feb sakn ang naging maganda at na encourage pa ko magsulat ng magsulat kht full time mom

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban lang sa pagiging full time mom @Usagi. By the way, mabuti naman at na encourage ka na uli mag sulat. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo namn at salamat po kaht 4 po cla ehh maganda po ang age gap nila 15, 12, 6, 2 1/2 kaya My time papo magsulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow pamgmalakasang achievement sa Read Cash. 5 months na ako dito di pa nadagdagan subscribers ko. Huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Interact lang ng interact @itravekRox. I know maaachieve mo din yan. Anyways, thanks for dropping by. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for what you've done last month. I know more blessings to come this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayieeh, thank you po sir @Castiel-han. <3 You too! Grind lang tayo ng grind sir :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievements this month friend:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks maam Yhanne! Ikaw rin. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Alpha, more to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ill claim it already. Lamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems you had a good February overall. Hopefully, March is better. Congratulations 🎊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much @Aimure! You too as well. Anyways, thanks for dropping by. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for achieving so much in the previous month. May God bless your hard work and have it all paid off on the coming times

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the positive words @Canah-el! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on whatever achievements you had for february ,wishing that this march brings us positivity and more blessings for us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, claim na natin yan <3 By the way, thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago