I'm healed

12 21
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: January 22, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

Greetings, phenomenal readers of Read.Cash!

Just this morning As I was scrolling on Facebook, I came across with this post.

Source: Facebook

I can't deny the fact that it's only the 1st month of the year 2022, and yet I experienced fever. Actually, It's been a while since the last time I experienced having a fever.

That's why, I was not able to publish a blog entry on this platform for days because of the situation that I'm into. Having that said, please for give me folks for not reading your amazing blogs and likewise for not interacting with you.


Haven't read my previous blog entitled, "A poem and a letter," then here's the link below.

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/a-poem-and-a-letter-88d2c197


Today, I'm feeling much okay. However, I haven't taken a bath because my parents told me not to. I really do hope that fever will not be going to visit me again.

Anyways, for this blog entry, I'm going to share with you what I have been through for the past days. And so, let's get started!

On the evening of January 20, that's the day when I experienced an odd feeling in my body. At first, I experienced muscle pain when I wake up in the morning. I thought that maybe I got muscle pain due to dancing. Yes you read it right. I was dancing to my heart's content on the 19th. I was following the dance tutorial on YouTube. I know how to dance but not that fast enough to learn the dance steps easily. Due to exhausting myself, I got to experience muscle pain. I did manage to work during the day, however, in the evening, I couldn't help myself but stuck in the bed. I was having a terrible headache which led me to have a high fever. I guess, every one of us doesn't like to experience headache as it really affects your mood. I would have to say that the level ache I felt on my head at that moment was way too excruciating. Thus, I was having chills. As a result, my mother wasn't able to have a good sleep because of my situation. She monitored me and gave me medicine just to make me feel better. Be that as it may, I still felt the aching sensation of my head to the extent that It extended on the 21st.

I was having a very high fever on the 21st. My eyes sore, my lips were dry, and my body was so fragile. What I did was to lay on the bed. My mother was worried of me because I didn't have sweat. She told that once I produced sweat, I will feel better. With that being said, what made me produce sweat was when I vomit. After I vomit, I felt much okay. So, I slept and when I wake up. My fever including my headache gradually disappeared. As a result, I was able to join with my family eating "samgyupsal."

Samgyup yesterday

Closing Thought

Since I wasn't able to take a bath for 2 days in a row, my Father decided that tomorrow we should go to the beach and there we would go for an early swim. Anyways, I'll try to share this on my next blog.

And so, that concludes my blog for today. Thank you folks for reading my blog. Hopefully I get to write a blog every day if circumstance permits.

I hope you had a great day folks. Please stay safe and healthy!

Lots of love from your resident AlphaCron


My ever-amazing, supportive, and generous sponsors! Love you guys!

Anyways, I'd like to flex my new sponsor @ErdoV

Thanks for noticing me. <3

Please do visit their Read Cash account. Might as well read their amazing blogs. For sure, you will get to gain something valuable from their blogs.

Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

Recent Articles:

Picnic at the beach

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/picnic-at-the-beach-65087eae

Feeling photographer for a day: Achieved or not?

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/feeling-photographer-for-a-day-achieved-or-not-1baee531

What I discovered on Tiktok

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/what-i-discovered-on-tiktok-ebfed163


Lead Image: unsplash.com

6
$ 2.84
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
+ 2
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Wow enjoy the beach! Good thing you recovered immediately.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang talaga @Lhes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats your healed hehe. Wow 2 days in a row? Kaya mo yan! Hehe ako 1 day lang di ko kaya, masstress na ako kati at lagket ng katawan hahaha. Ako I do bath when I was sick. That's helpful thou to regulate the heat inside. Enjoy the beach hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kapa kaya mong maligo kahit may lagnat. Ako talaga hindi eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that you are okay and fine. Have a great day alph.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by dear. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear about your sufferings and glad to hear that you are feeling fine and fit now. That was the unconditional love of a mother which no one can't give us. I'm first time hearing the term "Samgyup", enjoy your upcoming beach trip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I first know the term Samgyup when I watch kdrama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that you are feeling better now, your mother is so caring. Indeed, mom will always be a mom, they will do everything for their childrens. Btw, enjoy sa swimming!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True @Tamia! Anyway, salamat sa pag basa ng blog ko. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun naka samgyup din, pa dagat pala kayo bukas mas okay yan para madaling manumbalik ang lakas nakakatulong daw kasi ang tubig dagat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun kasi palagi naming ginagawa para talagang mahimasmasan ako fully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago