What I discovered on Tiktok

13 21
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: January 9, 2021
Writer: AlphaCron

Happy Sunday, enthusiastic readers of Read.Cash!

Your Alpha is back again with another blog!

As I am writing this blog entry, I'm still here in the bed wanting to just stay the whole day because I'm currently experiencing muscle pain.

As much as I want to be active on this platform yesterday, however, I can't help myself but fail because of my other significant responsibilities that I necessitate to perform. Yesterday, I wasn't able to write a blog entry for the reason that I don't have a topic to write about and besides, I got busy helping in fixing our humble abode. With that said, I would just like to appreciate all the construction workers across the globe especially in the Philippines. I just realized how exhausting and risky your job is, but you endure it just to provide the needs of your family. You guys are worth the recognition. Certainly, the job of a construction worker is not easy.


Haven't read my previous blog? Then you can read it through this link.

"Favorite Pastimes"

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/favorite-pastimes-80ba8a02


For this blog entry, I will share with you here what I recently discovered on Tiktok. And so, let's cut to the chase. Let's get started!

3 days prior, as I'm watching videos on TikTok, I came across with a particular video that talks about the main cause of varicose. I can't deny the fact that this video is related to me because personally speaking, I do have varicose veins.

What is Varicose Veins by the way?

According to Mayo Clinic

I have varicose veins and at the same time spider-veins on my right leg. I'm kind of worried because it's scattering upwards. Actually, there are times when I experience leg swelling and pain.

The existence of varicose veins in my right leg has first appeared when I was in Grade 9. At that time, it was visible but not that big enough to notice. I didn't mind it because I thought that it would stay small, and it won't scatter. However, I observed that it expands and gets bigger and bigger as years pass. Having this on my leg is quite disappointing, and I'm the only one to be blamed because I should have treated it instead of letting it scatter and becomes visible. For sure, those who have varicose veins prefer to wear pants over shorts. That's why when I go out, I go for pants. I only wear shorts when I'm inside the house.

Anyways, going back, after watching the video I searched more on TikTok if there are remedies for varicose veins. And so, I was able to find ways on how to treat it, but what catches my interest is the video wherein a woman is introducing a varicose serum. It's a product of Bio Neu. After watching it, I abruptly search the shop on Shopee and there I find the product. I was shocked to find out that from PHP 999 ($19.46), the product has marked down and becomes PHP 244 (4.75). And because of that I bought it right away. What I discover as well is that this product can treat leg scar and stretch marks. Having that said, this product is way too good.

Screenshot by Alpha
Screenshot by Alpha

Closing Thoughts <3

I have lots of insecurities in my body and one this is having varicose veins. I just hope that the product that I bought on Shopee could help me get rid of this insecurity.

I guess that ends my blog today. Thanks for dropping by dear! Hope your safe and sound always! By the way, don't forget to drink water so that you'll stay fresh and hydrated! Chour!



Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

My amazing and generous sponsors.


Lead Image: From Screen shot from Alpha

6
$ 3.29
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 1
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

My friend also has a lot of varicose veins yet she still wear shorts. Her skin is white so you can really see a lot of veins. She is bothered and she said that she would have it treated soon. Well she said that decades ago but she still has not gone to a hospital.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luuuh ingna ko if effective yor ha kay mag palit sab ko. Pareha kaau tag problema anang barikos ay. Makasapot hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo bata papasa ka talagang girl, omg. I dunno, you look pretty to me hahaha. Will wait for thr result of that, sana maalis na yan sya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sanaol! Hahaha. Sana nga talaga totoo at effective yung product Ate Ruffs. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh, di na gyud na ikatinga nga gi.varicose ko..Haha.. Permi gabarug. Ug matud pa sa ahung mga iyaan ug inahan, pasmo sa kusog daw na.. Anyways ... Murag ma.budol pud ta ani ba..Ahw, shudi sa bitaw kay nagkalisod pa..Hehe.. Musta dong?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Huy Ate okay lang ko. Ikaw? Musta? 1 week kapin baya ka wala nag active. Naapektuhan mo sa bagyo te no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo intawn. Nag.publish gani ko's nahitabo sa among bay dong.. Ag signal diri, kaplagunon intawn..Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was very educational. I never knew about varicose veins before now. Thanks for making us more knowledgeable!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's my pleasure dear! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your research is right I don't really know about the varicose veins but I feel a pain like that , thanks for making a research that benefits the whole world and the thanks to tiktok to 😁😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's important that we should do fact checking in order to avoid spreading fake info. Anyways, thanks for droppibg by dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not have any idea about varicose veins untill now. Knowledge us everywhere, we can learn anything at anytime from anywhere , it sounds good that you found some medications who h will help you but I think you should consult with a doctor before using anything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully this varicose veins of mine will be gone with the help of the product.

$ 0.00
2 years ago