A regular employee of Read.Cash

12 27
Avatar for AlphaCron
1 year ago
Date: April 2, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

Warm greetings in this cold evening my fellow Read.Cash mates!!!

Guess what folks! Today is a very remarkable day for me given the fact that I am now a certified regular employee on this amazing platform! I never would have thought that I would be able to reach this far. What a journey it has been! Just wow! Being able to reach this milestone is truly a “pinch me” moment for me.

Yay!!!

In spite of the adversities that I have encountered along my odyssey here on this platform, I’ve never had any regrets joining here. As a matter of fact, becoming a part of this community is indeed a dream I never thought I couldn’t achieve. I was just an ordinary person before, but when I decided myself to step out of my comfort zone, that’s when I realize that I can be a somebody; a somebody who is extraordinary. With the help of Read.Cash, I get the chance to see the other version of me; another version of me who is striving to become more sophisticated every day.

Never had I imagined myself being a blogger/writer because to tell you honestly, I am not into this kind of stuff. Truth be told, I only write something if it is some school-related tasks. However, what I have become today is way too overwhelming. I still couldn’t believe myself that I was able to craft almost 100 blog entries already. It’s really a huge achievement for me!

With that being said, I’m truly grateful for the opportunity and the blessings that God has given me. What I achieve or will be achieving in this lifetime is not because of my works, but because of the grace and mercy of my faithful Father in heaven. I wouldn’t be where I am right now if it weren’t for Him. He’s the reason and the source of everything.

Nevertheless, there are moments where I question myself, Do I really deserve to have all the good things that I have right now considering how inconsistent and sinful I am to Him? I must admit, I am but a stubborn son of Him, but then He never left me nor forsake me. He even manages to provide me everything that I need every day. I’m just so fortunate to have an amazing Father who cares and loves for me unconditionally.

Staying on this platform, on the other hand, has been a long and difficult road, nonetheless, it’s a journey that I will forever cherish provided that I was able to gain meaningful realizations about my life and the life of other people I have encountered here. It teaches me a lot of things like patient, persistent, and hardworking. And so, to all the newbies here, let me remind you all that success doesn’t happen overnight. Having that said, please learn how to be a patient, persistent, and a hardworking person. For sure, you will get to reap what you sow when the right time comes and when you learned to accept that we all have different levels of success. A little progress can still be considered a success. Allowing envy to enter your system is never a good idea. Without a doubt, staying on this platform was the best decision I’ve ever done so far in my 22 years of existence and I’m happy that I made the right choice.


I think I’ll end my blog here. Thank you so much everyone for giving your precious time to check out this blog of mine. Anyway, please keep an eye out for my next blog! Bye for now.


Recent Article:

What happened to March?

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/what-happened-to-march-f4b90a0e

Seizing the moment

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/seizing-the-moment-0baf42a9


Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

My dear sponsors who have been so supportive of me.<3 Love you all!


Lead Image: unsplash.com

4
$ 3.09
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats, its a long journey indeed .. More and more months to you 💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A success is a Succes no matter what angle you may look at it ...parang sa word na tapat lang ... Pigain talaga ang isip ng sa ganon ay may maisulat at mailathala ..ika nga .. kaya sugod lang..paabante..wag kalimutang magpahinga ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban kung laban. Anyways, thanks for dropping by brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! We all have our own path to take and it is different pace for every one of us :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you sir. May nakalaan talaga para satin. <3 Salamat sir for dropping by!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehhhhhh, nong unang sali ko din dito qala talaga akonh alam sa blogging laging pahirapan mandin sa topic na susulatin. Pero now OMG lang, feeling ko expert na ako kahit di naman talaga hahahaya. Good Luck sating lahat, fighting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang papunta na ko sa ganiyang feeling ate Ruffs hahaha. Pero mas lodi ka parin ate. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa read cash winnings mo. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Ate! <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend more wins to come on read cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'll claim it already! Thanks for stopping by dear. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago