@Ali13Ha activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 Years passing away without you :(
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"one of the best creation of modern science(Laptop)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
one of the best creation of modern science(Laptop)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream comes true , but hard for poor guys, My brothers story
2 years ago: commented on the article "What music can reveal!!"
Great!! I play oud ... do you know this instrument?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Time!!!"
Thank you for your lovely words my dear friend. Yes we will be sharing alot
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Music of ancient civilizations
2 years ago: published the article
What music can reveal!!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: published the article
My First Time!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You just got a Free tip!
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True Friendship.