4 Years passing away without you :(

4 14
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

As we know we are mankind and in this world all mankind has own emotion. I believe that emotion comes from heart and when emotion not fill-up as its demand then its hurt our heart. So heart always connected with emotion. Real bonding is really beautiful but if we lost it’s really tough to live alive. Today I am going to share my real life story with you. It’s a long story in between two friends. We listen and reads many stories in our life. But real life stories it’s really great to read and listen and share with others. Let’s start,

 

Friend’s name: Md.Tohidul Islam and another one is me Md.Shariful Islam. We both are relatives and we don’t know each other at that time. When I was in my primary school level I did not know him. After complete my class I did good result and transfer to a new school. It was a renowned school in our area. I admitted in 3rd class and when I first join I don’t know about him. Day by day we engaged with each other.

Later he transferred to Madrash for Islamic study and I was in same school. So it was a Gap between us. In High school level he joins in school one more time and later he left studies once more time. I make lots of friends in school level. But to me I had two best friends. He was best one in my life. When I completed my Secondary school certification I admitted to Diploma in engineering in another city technical institution. He studied in another city. It’s a long gap between us.

 

In that moment our 2008 our school announced a program. After long time we both met on that program. We did dance and did enjoy all night. That time also we are not so close to each other. But at 2009 when I come back after complete my study we both met once again. We always do gossip together with others friend. Many friends have distance that time. But I told everyone that one life so enjoys it. No need to quarrel. Just enjoy your time by doing good work and social activities and party. I was honest and after met with me Tohid can understand about my character. Day by day was going and we both friends engaged too much. Now our friendship was not only friendship. We both were going to be brother. We do fun. We do play. We do parties. Everything we share between us. Nothing was hide between us.

I know about his relationship but many don’t know about it. Only I know about his relationship and he cannot marry her. He tries to fall relationship but it’s not possible by him. I was also in relationship. He knows it. But when I fall in big problem in my relationship I got full support of him. I took decision to left my house. Never will come to see my village and my family and relatives. When I was crying to the land he took me in his lap and try to give me brave that its life so its need to start again. But I was so emotional person. Day by day I was destroying myself which cannot tolerate by him.

Later I did marry to my girlfriend. It’s happen by my friend support. First he did not support me but after see my condition he was agree. When I did marry it was rainy season. I did marry without my family permission. I don’t have house that time. My friends and my cousin rent a house for me after walking more than 10 hours. Later I join in job and my friends start to take care of their family business. Every week I go to village and gossip and enjoy all friends. He was special to me. Many times I don’t go to my house. I stay with him and full night others friend also come and we do gossip.

wait for the next update about this story.

4
$ 0.22
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Mazekin01
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

Comments

After reading the article, I thought I heard a beautiful story. I heard a friendship story. But some things really hurt us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes when he did heart attack i was with him. I feel bad still now that I can not understand he got heart attack. He also thought it was acidity problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just don't brother. It still haunts me. I'm still in shock. It’s like a nightmare for me. 😔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah we all was shocked and miss him. He was one of the best for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago