It's my birthday! (Giveaways)

Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

My birthday is fast approaching on Wednesday, September 16. Nothing special about it, I used to hate my birthday before because that was the start of my misery. Well, it's all bygone now I am good, doing good. My zodiac sign is Virgo, Virgo is tough, frank, and bold people. Well as for me, it works that way, I don't know about others but mostly Virgos are a survivor.

I am turning 28 on Wednesday, I am trying to capture myself good photos but I cannot do it properly, my daughter is so naughty I cannot pose well πŸ˜† I keep shouting because she's messing around while I took a shot of me πŸ˜”. The capture wasn't good and all sucks, so I just made it black and white. Anyway, black and white are cool. I don't want somebody gets sad or annoyed seeing my face πŸ˜†, @Jihan is sad when he saw my face maybe it looks so horrible πŸ˜†

It was an epic fail, holding the number I am turning 82 πŸ˜†, I didn't take another shot again I am kinda annoyed and tired since I cannot pose well lol. (Well I edit the picture again, using the mirror effect to make the 82 to 28, thanks to Jihan)

So I will be giving giveaways to celebrate my birthday here on read cash, read cash has been one of the awesome things that happen in my life.

I will be spending $6 or more in this giveaway, so what are the mechanics?

Mechanics:

  • Write an article about your zodiac sign, indicate what are the positive and negative traits of your Zodiac sign according to your characteristics.

  • Or write about the most memorable birthday experience in your whole life existence.

  • You can add photos if you like, but if you are anonymous then it's up to you.

  • Copy the link of this article, so some users will know about this giveaways.

  • Drop your link in the comments section.

  • Mind your grammar and correct usage of punctuation. This is to encourage you to write better and quality articles.

(Please write it with quality so this giveaway will not look cheap, thank you!)

Prices to be given:

I will choose the three best articles and will tip it $2 for the first, $1.50 for a second,d, and $1 dollar for the third place.

All entries will be given tips, so you will not be sad if you are not chosen. The amount of tip will depend on your content, so I hope you give your best shot.

Giveaway Duration:

This will start the moment you read this article. It will end on Thursday, September 17, 2020 12MN (PH time)

So what are you waiting for? join now and share your Zodiac sign with us 😊

I am a VIRGO, and I love being a Virgo.

P.S To those who are thinking this is a dummy account, you so funny. I am real, meet Fiona in this Shrek world. πŸ˜›πŸ˜œ Btw, never mind my pose and my outfit its just my style. Feeling young, swag and keeps rocking on lol.

69
$ 2.01
$ 2.00 from @TruSuccessXpert
$ 0.01 from @Alifa
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

it's better late than never.. Happy natal day..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many happy returns of the day.Here's my entry.I hope you like it.

https://read.cash/@Meher89/my-zodiac-sign-leo-04c4f052

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you. Wish you always happiness for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much,! β€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please read my article. And like comment upvote me @Ashis546

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy birthday to you πŸ˜‡ advance :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you,wishing you all the best life could ever offer...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very Happy Birthday to youπŸ”₯πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Thanks a lot for giving this opportunity @Eybyoung..May God bless you❀
Here is my article link Entry-1 https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/photographybeautiful-sunset-views4-23 dear friends, Entry-2 https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/mothers-letter-from-old-age-home-d1f3a9b4 you can join here @Intishar@Anikvia7@Saroj4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday....subscribe me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Advance Happy birthday to you my dear! ☺️ You had the same birth month of my mother and youger sister they were also a VIRGO... Godbless you and thankyou for this giveaway!

https://read.cash/@Akianne/unforgettable-day-72048a2a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh you're also a virgo, that's cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are Virgo too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess! We're virgo buddies! Advanced happy birthday to youuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow, nice to know that 😊 Thanks you too happy birthday in advance or belated 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine's already passed. It was on the 8th 😊 you're 5 years and 8 days older than me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, okay belated happy birthday the. The gap of our age is pretty far πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know, i had thought you would be older but then you still look so young-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday dear, you are too young in your photo than your actual age. Your username suits you. By the way @kat2x brought me here. Here's my entry.... https://read.cash/@Xzeon/i-am-a-female-bull-1427a2d3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis, already saw your entry, and already leave some comments to it.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, a big happy 28th birthday to you in advance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i need to practice my english. by the way happy 82th birthday .just kidding. happy 28 th birthday .stay kind and generous do not forget our father in heaven. stay healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ˜† Yeah of course I will not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday virgo queen.. below is my entry linkπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ https://read.cash/@ADEPRETTY/how-i-celebrated-my-silver-jubilee-birthday-a6a7c7e4

Thanks for this opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi check out my entry... it's a bit long and too detailed maybe, i don't know how to cut it short... but hope you read it to the last part..heheh https://read.cash/@kat2x/the-crab-50e0a7da

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. You're very beautiful and I never thought you're from philipine.
  2. I will enter. Into your contest and hope to win.

Happy birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! πŸ’•

Sure I will wait for your entry then, every participant will have tips so your efforts will not be wasted.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi miss @Eybyoung. Happy birthday diay. Here's the link of my entry mam. Thank you πŸ»πŸŽ‚

https://read.cash/@Jeaneth/im-a-cancer-7b1416d4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already read and commented on it thanks for your entry πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw it dear, thanks for your entry and best of luck πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you may this day bring to you all your heart desire

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and likewise ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy birthday from SirPotato hope that you will make your human dream come true at planet earth, wishing you the best what you can find here at this planet. Thank you SirPotato - little amulet of joy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww, thanks for the warm greetings sir potato. Thanks for dropping by πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy happy birthday to you many many happy returns of the day, May Allah gave you long,healthy and happy life your article is growing very fast best of luck for your future also subscribe me back like,comments on my articles and keep supporting me i will also support you back thankyou https://read.cash/@RAFAYRK/books-are-our-best-friends-a1eedc34

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ Eybyoung First of all Happy 28th Birthday early! Second, the pictures are great even though you'll be turning 82 this year..lol I notice right away even before reading the article that the dates were backwards on the pictures. Don't worry you look great for your age...lol Third who gives away gifts on their own birthday. How sweet is that! Well I want to help! I am up voting this article with $2 for you to keep for yourself or giveaway here. Happy Birthday!

PS. I don't care for my birthday either..lol It's just another day to me. I celebrate all the time and don't really need a day to remind me of how great I am...Hahahah! YOU ARE AWESOME! Enjoy!πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! thank you so much for the upvote sir, I will add it on my giveaways Hihi! You are so kind, why is that haha.

Hahaa you are kin observer, you observe the little details like the dates were in a backward position πŸ˜† Actually, I didn't notice it, I just notice during my edits on the B&W filter. I was like "Oh noh! I am turning 82" Hahaha,

I like your humor "I don't need a fay just to remind me how great I am" hahaha that was cool.

Again thank you sir, you will have more endorsement from me 😁😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday in Advance Dear !! I am a Virgo Too https://read.cash/@Ragz/hollow-a6f72b5d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday in advance dear, many more years and prosperous life ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have read your article dear, thank you for submitting it as your entry, Venice is such a nice place. Best of luck β€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my entry po though i wonder if the lol's i put there po will be valid po, lol, can't help but to put that as i always laughs everytime i wrote an article n happen to like laughing po eh, if not, i'll edit it nlng po https://read.cash/@bheng620/my-birthday-giveaways-entry-2b1317e3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 28th Madam! Wishing you all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy birthday sis..may you have more more more birthday's to come and wish you good health..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Eybyoung I'm here again, greeting you a Happy Birthday, and more birthdays and blessings to come! Here's my article about my Zodiac Sign. I hope you will like it too. https://read.cash/@gerl/my-zodiac-sign-is-leo-1a9e3349

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I already saw your article and I will read it now. Thanks for your entry best of luck 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg! Kaba Kaba is real haha! I don't have any pictures of my bday because I never experience celebrating it. I swear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh No, grammar and correct punctuation, this is not for meeee 😭😭 Good luck nalang sa mga sasali πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😘 advance happy birthday po, same tayo Virgo din akow 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😚

You can used grammarly.com hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

App naman po yung, wala na akomg storage 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha try mo na lang okay naman mga article mo eh. Go na, wait ko entry mo 😊 Di nmn ako perfectionist hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy bday po, dunno if i'm going to join there po, my grammar sucks po, lol, your photos r not an epic fail po, black n white photos r good, for your clothes nman po, it's just fine for me po, if you'll ask me, lol, as for the number, u hold it correctly po, will not be arguing with u po as it's your bday po, wishing u many bdays to come n God bless po n all of what's on your article po's good, nice n ala po mali :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay nmn grammar mo, wordings mo lang po complete mo yung words no short cut. Try it out.

I already edited the picture, that is why its not 82 now hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, nsanay po kc sa txt messages, kya un po naadapt po d2, lol, cge po, i'll try n join in your giveaway po, salamat po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sanayin mo sarili mo to write in complete words it will also make you improve your writing skills here. Okay wait ko entry mo, hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, lol, i will start digging about my zodiac sign right now po, lol, hope you will like it po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natawa ako don sa 82 hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha inayos ko na nga, kase 82 yan kanina πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ano ba yan. Sayang di ko nakita agadπŸ˜‚πŸ˜… btw advance happy birthday😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha naayos ko na eh. Thank you, why don't you join the giveaway? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang talaga hahah. Download ko nga pic mo tas imirror ko ulit hahahaha jk..gusto ko nga po sana sumali. Kaso mejo hirap ako mag constructπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try mo na lang, may tips lahat nang may entry eh haha. kahit di kita mapili 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige itatry ko po. Baka maiyak ka sa kwento ko ahπŸ˜‚ char

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha gusto ko yan, yung tagos sa buto πŸ˜† baka ikaw pa maging first πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha joke lang po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to be part of you giveaway. I would like to greet you in advance, HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I hope you'll enjoy your day and Mbtc, hope your always okay. Thank you for sharing your blessing to us even we should be the one to give you because your birthday is coming. Keep making good content for your dear readers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I am touched by your message. Thank you, I hope you will participate on this 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's your day coming, so you better feel special 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't look 28 at all. You more likely look like 18 or younger. Hahaha. Virgo babies in the house!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thanks, yeah virgo babies in the house rocking lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

advance happy birthday po.. ang cute di ka po mukhang 28.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my luck here :)) Happy birthday miss @Eybyoung :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, it's my pleasure to have your entry, I will look forward to it 😊 Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must say, your daughter looks like you. 😊 Advance happy birthday to you.. wait for my entry when I get to the city tomorrow.. Hope Monday will be good to me 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, yeah many will say she resembles me. Thank you! I will look forward to your entry then 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ you are really enjoying hurting meπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ ohhh...Anyways Happy birthdayπŸ™‚πŸ™‚ Though I wish you have waited a little longer to come to thia world😒😒 Nothing can be done now🀣🀣🀣 I think you can rotate the ballons and by mirror effect it can show 28 perfectly may b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, don't worry I will love you as my younger brother πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚ Don't be sad. Omg you so brilliant, I didn't think about rotating it through mirror effects πŸ˜‚ Thanks, but I think 82 will do πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know.. you have to change the position of the numbers too😐😐 give a try...I haven't tried but may be it can work though I don't think it will work. Upside down facts can interept 😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried it right after reading your comments it works but the word eybyoung will be distorted in position haha. I will re upload later. Thanks for your suggestions it really works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give the Eybyoung tag after the effect and it will work I guess. So when will I get my treat😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, so I have to re tag again haha. I will give you treat on the day of giving rewards, remind me on that day so I wont forget sometimes I am forgetful πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am gonna participate in yiur contest. It will be about my most memorible birthday that happened this year. I dn't know but you can find it a bit awkward tooπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I will wait for your entry dear 😊 Just share it no need to feel awkward πŸ˜πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will give a art post now the art will be mentioned in the post. So I want to.post it and the basics before I post that. But really I think the story will keep everyone out🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha lets see maybe you will be the first πŸ˜† just lessen your emojis. You are good at story telling anyway πŸ˜† Best of luck dear, I will wait for it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay okay... You will get you by tomorrow...Today we have a BBQ party at night. Don't know if I can write it tonight. I will upload the art after sometimesπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictorial dear, advance happy birthday to you, its ok if I mention some friends here to join? I don't wait for your response I know you loved too lol πŸ˜‚

@reiko @akianne @kpopauthor @Okia04 @megmeg @gavin_06 @Jen13 @Jenny12

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha go ahead sis do as you please, thank you for your greetings! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't believe you have a daughter, you look 16 years of age, I'm not joking 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe, yeah when I am with my daughter people always mistook it as my younger sister πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really look young, Happy bday sis😍 Can I join here? This is my first time to join writing an article for giveaways hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sid sure, please join. I know your write good articles its my pleasure to have your entry. I will look forward to it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I will mention my friends also to join here😊 @Shoycc @athena @Chad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. So many from September. I'm also from September and mine is on 23rd. My zodaic sign is also Virgo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe yeah so many virgos, I love virgos I hope you will join the giveaway ! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best dear πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear, I will be waiting to your entry!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i join? Haha.. btw, you already have a dadaughter ? You look so young from your age though.. advance happy birthday to you... you're cute and funky.. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sure sis, it is my pleasure to have your entry please join hahaha! Yeah, I have daughter already, my age is just a number but my heart feels like I am 18 yrs old, hahahaha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's why. It make you younger when you feel younger too..haha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah exactly, so dapat chill lang tayo sa life para iwas stress haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago