Hello everyone. How are you? Hope all of you are well. I want to inform you that my sponsorship offer (here the link πŸ‘‰ https://read.cash/@Akashdatta98/ill-sponsor-you-ba37d259 ) will be closed today at 23.59(GMT+00) . I will not accept any application after that. I am very excited that i received huge number of applications! So I decided that I will increase the sponsor number to 40! Sponsor result will publish tomorrow. So stay with me. Good luck for all the participants πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°. Thank you everyone ❀❀❀

18
$
User's avatar
@Akashdatta98 posted 3 years ago

Comments

Good luck for every participants!!!!Great initiative dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck everyone.πŸ₯° My best wishes is always with you brother πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well we want to wait for the results of the announcement tomorrow πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck for every participants and thanks to you for great initiative ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Goodluck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for positive replies from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waiting for that dear❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wating for your valuable result...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great news bro.i all ready participate on your sponsorship event.i hope i get sponsored from you. I have no sponsor yetπŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck everyone participate πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. We wait in anticipation😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really looking forward to be sponsored thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will wait for the result sir. God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dearπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awaiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. A bigger chance for us to be awarded to that sponsorship. Thank you sir.πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes for u.πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to everyone of us who participate in this event. Who ever been chosen is much-deserved. Thank you sir for giving us this opportunity to show our writing skills. Being chosen in an honour... But having the opportunity to showcase my article means more a lot to me for I know I did my best and what I've written comes from the bottom of my heart 😊. Win or not, I will still be grateful to you sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done dear brother....Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago