"Poems"

39 54
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi all my friends.

How are you?

I hope you are all well.

For the first time in my life, I have appeared before you with two poems. I hope you like and support me because this article sharing first time . I hope you all like.

" For a poem"

For a poem

Hey Nature is your call,

For a poem

Hey wind, there is no name for you again and again.

For a poem

Hey moon, a poem calling to you.

For a poem

It is completely empty with out you...

For a poem

Hey 🐦 Brid, let your wings fly.

For a poem,

Hey Nature you are my own.

For a poem,

Hey green forest, you are all mine.

For a poem

Hye new age you have given me hope?

For a poem,

You have given endless love.

I hope you all like my poem. Now share my next poem.

"life style"

The crowd of the stuffed of the city.

Find People??

Where are you?

People are gone.

Brick after brick in this building of the city.

But?

In the meantime there are all Human animal.

Violence and enmity,

" Their are constant companion"

Relatives are relatives of don't found.

Like yours self

Are you looking for kinship?

Don't found

The new era has changed the way of life.

I hope you all my two poems like. Please support me this poem made with you all my friends. I hope you watch this poem..

Have a good day.

Thanks all my friends.

God bless you..

26
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

How niceπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem dear. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank for watching....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely. More Poems <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I will best try ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done , but I think you should make your poem more understanding and easier for us . πŸ₯°. We learn more from you in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for you read my poems..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing poem dear. Such an wonderful combination of words. Just saying that keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your motivation..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely....... Keep posting like this.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear best try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, dear you are right this poem is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good poems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice contraction and the choice of words are awesome.Thumbs Up! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank you so much for like my poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem year. If you continue to write poems , you will be a good one i think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your best motivation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you dear I like your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome vi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear same too you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful poem ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear πŸ₯°πŸ€©πŸ˜.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote a lot of beautiful poems about the environment. I really like it. It's mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for like my poems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago