@Ajmal78 activity

2 months ago: commented on the article ""
Yar withdraw kesy hota hy pehchana mujy me ajmal
1 year ago: commented on the article "The easiest way of using BCH in fiat form"
Samad me ajmal hun. Apna Whatsapp number Dena read cash wallet me 7$ pry hyn nikalny hyn me bhol gyea hun.
3 years ago: published the article
My Phone repairing using noise cash money.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tax rules for Buying and selling Bitcoin and other crypto
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How selfies became a global phenomenon
3 years ago: published the article
I am muslim,not a terrorist.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 2 Month journey on Noise cash ."
Thanku dear
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How to make a BCH logo? step by step"
3 years ago: published the article
My 2 Month journey on Noise cash .