My 2 Month journey on Noise cash .

2 53
Avatar for Ajmal78
3 years ago

4 month ago ,my frnd told me about noise cash plate form ,he show me his BCH earning which he get from Noise cash.I impressed with his earning from Noise cash. I decided to join noise cash plate form.Beacuse I need money.Before Noise cash I work on many websites but didn't get money just waste of time.

After 2 days I create account on Noise cash . In the start ,my frnd help me how to use noise cash platform then slowly slowly i learned .I saw old users of noise cash having 2k subcribers and 3k subcribers.i daily watch their accounts and wish to to make my account like this.Then In the start I make memes ,I thought memes can make a smile on people face then I decide to make memes on daily life and upload on noise cash.In starting days not good response from users but I never give up and try to make more attractive memes for people's on noise cash.Then,slowly slowly people's like my memes and tipped me ,I feel good that my effort pay off to me.

I make memes in all night and post in the day on noise cash after 2 hours one by one.in almost all day I post almost 5,6 memes on noise cash ,people response good. Then my earning start .in two days my 1$ complete and I withdraw it.noise cash give me real BCH currency I really appriciate noise cash.

How Much Earned in 2 month from Noise cash?

In first month I make a target of complet 1$ in 2 days .I try my best ,people's also response good on my quality memes .and I started earning 1$ in almost 2 or 3 days .I feel more motivate ,then I thought that only memes not good do some more with memes .then I start photography and aslo I share my frnd art on noise cash.The target of 1$ in 2 or 3 days did't maintain for a long time ,but in first month noise cash give me 14 $😍.I feel so good after withdraw received from Noise cash.In second month I feel more motivated and try to make more attractive content on noise cash .I start photography and sharing my frnd art .People's response good on my content with the help of people's love and noise cash In the end of 2nd month I earned 15$😍.Thats mean I earned 29$😍from Noise cash.i say thanku you to noise cash team for paying me .keep spreading BCH .Again thanks Noise cash team☺️

1
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Phucknhell
Avatar for Ajmal78
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago