My Phone repairing using noise cash money.

0 13
Avatar for Ajmal78
3 years ago

Hi guys today I share with you a story of my phone panel replacement using noise cash money.My phone screen panel price is 4500pkr,which I bought from Mobil shop.

How my phone screen panel damage?

Almost daily in night I using phone and when I go to sleep ,I put my phone on my right side of pellow. When I wakup I see my phone is not on the place where I put in night.i saw every where but did't find my phone then I see my phone under my bed when I see my phone screen oh my god it's screen damaged alot .I felt so sad.

I did't ask to my home for money to repair my phone .

I never ask to my home for giving me money to repair my phone .I thought now how I make money beacuse im student did't have any job .

I earned 28$ from noise cash in two months.

My frnd told me about noise cash plateform.i started working on it.slowly slowly earning start on noise cash ,after some days I received BCH in my wallet I feel happy .then I improve my post quality on noise cash.and I see a gud result .I earned 28$ from noise cash which is almost 5000 pkr.

Replacement of my phone screen from another city using noise cash money.

So i withdraw my 28$ which I earned from noise cash.i go to my czn house .my czn frnd is working in Mobil shop.so I decided to repair my phone from my czn frnd.i go to my czn house .then we go to Mobile shop we asked for panel replacement of phone .he said the charges is 4500 pkr.i earned 5000 pkr from noise cash so our deal done in 4500pkr. in this way I repair my phone using money which I earned from noise cash ,instead of asking money from dad.

Thanku noise cash ♥️

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ajmal78
3 years ago

Comments