A wardrobe of many colours

23 76
Avatar for Aimure
Written by
2 years ago

Today has been one of my lazy days. This has mostly been because of the weather. It has been cold, just how I like it, and it is because it rained all day. I was indoors and because the condition was perfect, all I did was basically catch up with one of the series I have been following. Also, spent some of the day sleeping and reading a book.

I was going through my gallery and saw some prompt photos I had downloaded before and I thought: why not answer one? I honestly don’t remember whose article I downloaded it from, so I can’t mention anyone so my apologies for not giving credit to whom credit is due. Without further delay, let’s get on with it, shall we?

WHAT ANIMAL DO YOU THINK YOU ARE MOST LIKE?

The thought of this question is overwhelming, seeing as many animals are coming to my mind, all the documentaries I had seen of different animals comes flashing in my head, but I am stuck on the Eagle πŸ¦…. Aside the fact that they are majestic in the sky, I am particularly thinking about their attention to details and precision when they hunt. Hardly miss their target because of how meticulous they are. I am somewhat like that, meticulous as I am careful and pay attention to details. Somewhat a perfectionist, but even I know perfection is an illusion and in chasing perfection, I will catch excellence. After all, whatever is worth doing is worth doing well.

WHAT ARE YOUR FAVOURITE FRUITS?

Hehe. The counter question would be what are my least favourite fruits, but I can’t think of any. But there are certain fruits I’d always prefer to other fruits though. The first has to be grapes πŸ‡. I eat them in a strange way; first, I put them in my mouth and carefully feel it inside my mouth before bursting it and savouring the taste, almost as though it is melting in my mouth. I never put two at a time, just one after the other. I know I am not the only one who does that right? πŸ˜…. The other fruit will be banana and apple, I love those too.

WHAT COLOUR IS MOST OF YOUR WARDROBE?

I laughed reading this 🀣. Not sure what colour is most because it seems I have many colours, so it is a colourful wardrobe. But I can say that the most dominant colour is white, because I have more white shirts than any other colour because I really like wearing white shirts.

FAVOURITE FICTIONAL CHARACTER?

Whoosh, this is a tough one. As I have many fictional characters I like from TV series, sitcoms, and animes I have seen. But if I had to pick one as my favourite, I will choose Phoebe Buffay from the sitcom FRIENDS. Popular as the series was, I watched it in 2020 thanks to the plenty time lockdown gave me. The character was Phoebe was played by Lisa Kudrow and I have chosen her as my favourite character even though some might CL her the odd one in of the group. The character was comfortable being different and took no shame in it. That is why I have chosen her, as she taught me how to be comfortable being who I am, even though other people think I am different.

DO YOU TAKE A LOT OF NAPS?

Hehehe. Guilty as charged. I do take a lot of naps, but in my defense, it depends on whether or not I have a lot of time on my hand. When school is in session, I hardly have the time for naps. But when I am home, with so much time on my hand, I tend to nap a lot during the day and that is probably because my sleep routine is usually different and I take short naps at intervals instead of long sleep at a stretch.

HOW TALL ARE YOU?

I am about 1.8m (180cm) tall and that is around 5”11’. Unlucky that I am just about 3cm short of 6ft 🀣🀣. But hey, I am taller than the average man, so that is some consolation eh?

DO YOU HAVE ANY KINKS?

Not sure I can answer this question as there are a lot of things I have not done yet 🌚. But I have a thing for girls that wear glasses. Strangely, every girl I have been in a relationship use glasses πŸ˜‚. It’s all a coincidence though, as I don’t exactly plan it, it just happens. Weird coincidence.

Thus, the end of this prompt. I had skipped a question because we don’t celebrate Halloween here in my country and even if we did, it is not until November right? Ergo, that question is null. Let me also use this opportunity to wish all Muslims here a happy Eid. @Bilqees, I haven’t forgotten the meat you promised me, so this is a reminder 😁😁.

Thank You For Reading πŸ–€πŸ–€

14
$ 1.23
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 13
Sponsors of Aimure
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aimure
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Grapes? I thought they are very expensive. I don't think I have eaten them before πŸ€”.

Wait, how many girls have you dated? God when 🀲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to say you're "Glasssexual"🀣 Funny thing is i am too, there's somethin g attractive about ladies using glasses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so nice to know some things about you :) I do also a lot of naps hehehe and sometimes it's not just nap it will sudden turns to sleep. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This prompt sounds fun to answer. A colourful wardrobe is great although for me, it's not really. I love earth tone colours and not much bright in it. It's nice that you take naps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I have one particular color that dominates others because I have all colors equally in my wardrobe. Lol

These days, I take a lot of nap and that is after I finish eating a meal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My wardrobe is not colourful. Mostly I have dark colour shirts, as I don't really like light colours, however my partners wardrobe has only two colours, black and whiteπŸ˜†. Anyway when it comes to fruits, I love mango, banana as well and guava.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I am dark, so I just prefer deep colours instead of black. I do like grey though. Why is your partner's wardrobe monochromatic?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

His very picky, when it comes to his clothes, he don't like light colours as well, he don't feel comfortable as he felt light colours easily get dirty and he don't like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That makes sense then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Banana and apple are my favorite fruit also. We have lots of similarities. My favorite color is black because it is the darkest color among all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe. Apples are so tasty eh πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹. Although, I don't eat banana so often, when I do, I do it like it's the last time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting! Colours in my wardrobe is white, I don't know how I appeared on this spot, I kept wearing white shirts every now and then. Funny enough, I didn't buy any, all gift.

Always getting along with girls on glass, you're lucky, those people are seen as intelligent...even when some are a Olodos🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha. People who use glasses do give off nerdy vibes, but that's not always the case though. White is so fine innit 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we both love eagle. Asides from the fact that if flies up in the sky, it's my favorite but I'm always scared of itπŸ˜…. My best fruit is watermelon. I eat it everyday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Water melon 🍈 is too watery, almost like I am eating water πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. It is very good though. Team Eagle πŸ¦… 😎😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your favorite fruits too. God you are tall! Muslims don't celebrate Halloween? I guess it the same. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks lol. I am not Muslim. It is just that Halloween is not part of our culture in my country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really tall. I am just 4'11. Gosh, I am feeling shy. πŸ₯Ί Anyway, I am also an Eagle. Based on the descriptions you mentioned.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am just a foot taller than you. Team eagle, let's soar the sky together πŸ¦…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I may look like your daughter at my height :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Or not. You could look like my cute big sister πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite fruits are cherry and dates.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh nice. Dates are too sweet for me 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago