Random Questions

45 46
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Sometimes when I don't know what topic to write I often visit Facebook to look for some idea or topic to write, I scrolled down on my newsfeed, and luckily I saw @OfficialGamboaLikeUs share on Facebook about the random questions last day that might save me for today's topic.

So let's get started, I will choose first thus answerable questions that might be easy to answer for me coz as usual I'm not good at answering questions most especially way back before in High School and College days in terms of examination Lol, but in this one, I'll try, maybe not the best answer but an acceptable one. So without further ado let's get started.

Favorite part of your daily routine

  • My favorite part in my daily routine, as of now since I'm working and all my day was spent in the store, my favorite part in my daily routine is when I'm lying in my bed using my cellphone while waiting when to go to sleep. Relaxing while lying in bed after my long day in the store was my favorite part of my daily routine as of now, coz I want to relax my body and mind by lying in bed while watching videos on Facebook or while creating an article to publish here. So I can say that is my favorite daily routine in my life right now.

Do you ever want to get married?

  • These questions catch my attention coz we all know that majority of us wanted to get married to the person we love, to the person with who we spent the rest of our life. Getting married is the most special day of two people loving each other but in my case now, getting married is not my goal as of now, what I want first is to look for a stable job than looking for a stable partner, I prioritize earning money to survive than thinking of a relationship or to get married, but only time can say I cant predict what will happen next and what God's plan for me for the future.

Does talking about sex make you uncomfortable?

  • Hmmm sex ? Honestly I'm an open-minded person but I feel uncomfortable talking about that topic in a lot of people or a public, for me, it's normal to talk about that topic but I feel also uncomfortable talking about that topic to a person who is not close enough to me, I'm too vocal and open-minded in that topic but I must to considerate first the person who talk to, the place also in talking in that topic, but if I'm in the right place and comfortable person to talk to in that topic I can open up too to talk about that.

What do you do when you wake up?

  • The thing I do when I wake up is to look in my cellphone and check the time. I often check the time everytime I wake up, penalty drive me managing my time most especially in work. We have a penalty to those staff who came late, we must be ontime coz we must charge 5peso in every minute late. That is why I need to check m phone everytime I wake up to check the time as well.

What are your 5 favorite songs right now

  • I often listening random songs but I'm not used to mind in every title of it but to listen only and to feel the melody and the message of the songs. While scrooling facebook I encountered music video that I consider that I like at this current time of my situation. Here's the following.

~ Unwell cover by Jordan Ravi

https://www.facebook.com/104422508082945/posts/490428239482368/?app=fbl

~ All out of love by Francis Greg

https://www.facebook.com/100005511256585/posts/1784178255109199/?app=fbl

~ Mandy

~ The Climb

~ Stitches And Burn

I Think thats all for today hehe, I hope I answered well some of this questions. How about you, you're free to leave a comment bellow and you are also free to answer this random questions.

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

Live Love and Laugh.

13
$ 7.44
$ 7.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 5
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Tama, for survival muna bago ang kasal kasal. Madami din dapat unahin na responsibilities kalakio nun ang finances kaya wise dapat sa usaping marriage. Ang lala naman ng P5/min haha mapapabangon ka talaga ng maaga niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I check the time on my phone first thing in the morning but I do not check my notif because I will keep scrolling for 30 mins if I do. I have to manage my time as well, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah much better to scrolling down on feeds, to make our mind also more awake heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also guilty of looking for my phone the moment I wake up.. kasi syempre, papataying yung alarm, tapos tulog ulit. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha yun lang, buti di eh tatapon yung phone kasi maingay tapos sarap pa sana itulog hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tapos pag patay na alarm tas nakatulog ulit patay hahaha. gulat nalang ako 10am na. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganyan talga, maraming beses kona din na experience yan. Yang papatayin lng ang alarm peru tulog ulit hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

or di kaya minsan hindi talaga ako nagigising totally sa alarm ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scam din namn yang alarm minsan ehh sa totoo lang minsan mas malakas pa yng hilik natin kesa sa alarm nayan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guilty here. Pagmulat ng mata, cellphone agad ang ichecheck haha. Sleeping favorite routing ko wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah karamihan sa atin mga new generation cp talaga ang unang eh checheck pag umaga na. Heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Phone talaga madalas natin hinahawakan sa umaga. Lalo na ako kasi pagkarinig ko nang alarm ko diretso gising na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ganun bah, peru ako hindi ako sanay na mag alarm kasi mas OK pa sa akin ma late basta himbing tulog ko hahah peru minsan nagigising talaga ako ng 5am kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First to check in the morning? Matic phone gyud uy. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lageh matic jud na kaayo cP jud. Ambot basta sa atoa edad murag CP juy una mahikapan nig ka buntag🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Phone is layp na gyud. Adik na kaayo. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK rana, kakwarta btaw gihapon puslan man. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahhahahah true laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dato a na nimo tsor uy, 😭sana ol cgeg bisita so rusty. Baling hanasa jud nimo tsor uy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha atatss ka sep, wana mn gani tay publish² drea kay busy😅 cgeg bisita bah uroy nga tagsa ramn, cgeh active ramn. Gagmay ramn hatag rusty gud taka🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good that you check time I remembered how you went late on duty few days back Yes it's becomes very difficult for many to talk about sex so openly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, time management is very important to me right now, lalo na dapat mag double time kasi dapat din mag laan ng time for readcash heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo the first thing I checked is my cellphone the ung market wahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhah kakainggit namn yang trading ninyo. Gusto ko sana mag check ng market kaso diko alam yang ganyan ehh huhu may SPACE AT LAW ako kaso diko na alam ano na nangyari dun heheh may biogesic pa akong binili😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamang day trading lang ako saka buy and sell nukaba 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah ganun bah, peru OK nayun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charrr maikof tas mga answer chor. PangMiss U man😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha himala nag bisaya na, sauna murag kinsang amerkanaha wako kaila englisira hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, paok man ka Chor uy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaingun kug indiana🤣 taga Malitbog ramn d.i😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Litse ka Chor.hahha taga Mahaplag na baja ko 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah ahws taga mahaplg namn d.i no hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Out of nowhere na comment hah, dikaba nagchacharge? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kailangan may upvote $100 pag ut of nowhere hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manglilimos muna ako HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah grabi pud nang manlimos uyy. By the way makabalo kag bisaya dibh? 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasabot pud ko sa uban nga words wala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

unsa d.i linguahe anha sa enyo? Mag hawig ra sa bisaya enyu langauage dibah?/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu. Ilongga ako ang iban words similar lang 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh I see, Ilongga pala si Alexandra, kaya pala parang similar lng ibang words hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U calling me alexandra na ah HAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Gyra nlng kung gusto mo🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung asa ka komportable HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True best time and most fvorite time is when every work is done and we just have to lay on the bed to sleep. Hahah adulting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diko kay english man, btaw lami eh higda2 jud after trabaho

$ 0.00
2 years ago