My 1st week stay in read.cash

7 21
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

It's been a week since I joined this platform. I saw it in the noise. cash where users there posting about their article. I opened the article and saw that many users were rewarded much than in noise. cash.

I told my self why not try this platform since I also like to write. I saw that some articles were about cryptos and I thought that I don't have any ideas about crypto. I scrolled down and saw that some articles were not about cryptos and it gave me hope.

There are some articles about life, experiences and some were stories like romance. It gave me hope that maybe somehow I will be able to earn too like others.

After I registered, I looked for an article that would give me a hint or ideas on how to e rewarded here because I've seen some articles that were not given even single sent. So, I browsed some articles that would help me to start with this platform. I have seen lots of tips on how to start with reading. cash.

I got tips on how to start with this site from some users, I have that when you register, you should not publish an article but you should interact first with others. Try to read some articles and give some comments so that you will not be rated as spam, so I followed it. I register at night and then read some articles and leave some comments. The next day I posted my very first article. I had waited for almost 48 hours before it was given by the random rewarder. I was glad when I saw that my article was been rewarded. And it gave me hope. It helps me to continue writing.

So these are the following articles that I have written for a week.

  1. The Dream I want to fulfill.

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/the-dream-i-want-to-fulfill-14954d12

It is all about my dream for my family, especially for my parents. I shared my experiences and my plans for the future. I waited for almost two days to be given a reward. I told myself that I will not publish another article if I will not be given. But the next day, I saw that it was rewarded about $3.74. I was so happy looking at it. So I decided to write another one.

But I was not able to publish that day. I was busy a but that time. So I posted my 2nd article on my third day.

  1. Help the breadwinner.

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/help-the-breadwinner-48cbf979

It was about my father who's our breadwinner ghat I want to help. Sad that it was not given by the robot. It was given by some user about $0.10 and I am still glad about it.

I didn't lose hope and write another article ang published it the next day in the evening. My fourth day on this site.

  1. Aiah's Day 04-24-2021

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/aiahs-day-04-24-2021-9b89bd10

It was all about what had happened during my day on April 24, 2021. It was the day when my sister called me to say thanks for the cake and money I gave her for my niece's birthday. I also wrote about our experiences before and what we've been through as sisters. The random rewarder was very kind and generous to me that day because it gave me $6.66 for this article.

  1. I dreamt of you

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/ive-dreamt-of-you-db3b7d66

I wrote this one because I had dreamt of my ex and I want to share it with others. It is because I felt like I betrayed my boyfriend for that dream. Glad that someone wrote a comment and made me felt relieved. The random rewarder gave me about $2.85 on this article.

5. Aiah's Day 04-25-2021

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/aiahs-day-4-25-2021-2fb2f0d3

It was about my feelings about my cousin who commented on my post on Facebook. I shared about our childhood days on how she treated me and my siblings. I earned $4.08 on it.

  1. Trust Issue

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/trust-issue-f706f5ac

It is about my trust issue towards other people especially my relatives on my mother's side. I earned $2.78 on it.

  1. Aiah's Day 04-26-2021

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/aiahs-day-4-26-2021-parents-47ba5cc3

It is all about my parents and my plans for them. This article is full of hope for my parents that someday I will fulfill for them. I earned $2.69 on it.

  1. The Struggle of Unemployed licensed teacher.

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/the-struggle-of-unemployed-licensed-teacher-4589c9a8

This is all about me being unemployed and how frustrated I am to have work. I am still waiting for it to be rewarded. Hoping it will. For now, it has $0.30

All in all, I earned $23.2 in a week here in read.cash. So, blessed that I can earn this amount of money while at home. I am not employed yet but I am thankful I found this platform.

I promise to write more articles even if I don't like to. I learned it from my very first sponsor @Bjorn . He's helping me and encouraging me to write and write. I extend my gratitude to him.

That would be all for now.

6
$ 0.85
$ 0.50 from @Bjorn
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 1
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

You're only 1 week here in read but you've written a lot of articles .. I hope to be like you ... Keep sharing your article...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. 😊 Yes, I will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far, so good. I'm glad that you are enjoying the platform and I am glad that I have come to stumble on your works. Welcome aboard! Let's enjoy writing and improving ourselves through this platform while earning some BCH on the side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaahh!! Thank you so much. True that this platform help me tok to enhance my writing skills. Though I am not into writing, I just did this for me to have extra income. So grateful, I found this platform 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that. :) More learning and more earnings to come. You're welcome po. And it was nice meeting you, btw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here po. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago