Help the breadwinner.

Avatar for Aiah_05
3 years ago

To belong to a poor family is not easy. You will think that you will happy in a short period but most of all problems consumed your life. Struggles every day seem to get worst. The needs sometimes can't be achieved. Need to work yourself overtime to earn enough for the family.

I belong to a poor family. I cannot blame my parents because they also belong to such a family. The difference is that my parents want to succeed in life and want their children to be successful while their parents before were just contented with what they have and seem don't want to left their life even a little. My parents support me and my siblings with our studies because they don't want us to experience the life they have been through. Though I had stopped for 3 years after my high school days, I can finish it. Now that I'm already a graduate, I will be the one to support my sibling's studies.

I graduated last 2 years ago and currently looking for a job. I want to work because I want to help my parents. I witnessed their hardships just to give what we need. They have said many apologies because they can't afford our needs sometimes. It's so heartbreaking when your parents do apologize because they're poor. The reason why I did my best to enter college and finish my studies.

On my graduation day, I saw how happy they are. They can't believe that they made it. For me, they made it because without them, I cannot graduate. I saw them cried because of joy. I am very proud of them.

Image from Unsplash.

For now, I am looking for a job. However, because of the pandemic last year I was not able to find work until now. That is why I am accepting tutorials for students. They will pay per hour. The fee is not big because I understand the situation due to pandemics. I am glad that I can help other people too. Glad that I earning though I am not employed yet.

Image from Unsplash

I can give money to my parents for our food. It's really hard to live nowadays during a pandemic. The money I received from my tutorial is not enough. So, I tried looking for a job online. There are many platforms to join. But, I don't have money for the registration fee. So, I looked for free sites that really pays. Until I found noisec.cash which my friend introduce to me. At first, I don't understand because I don't know what's BCH and what is crypto. Though I don't understand yet, I tried noise.cash. i just followed her instruction. Was happy because I earned noise.cash. However, I don't earn big amount there because I don't have more friends there. So, I am browsing the internet looking for a platform that pays when you write a story or article. Though I am not in writing, I tried. Maybe because I am frustrated to have an extra income for my family. Until I found read.cash in noise.cash, many users there posting their article they wrote in read.cash so I tried it. It is my 3rd day in read.cash. I thought I will not be rewarded but I am glad that I saw the notification bell on red. So happy that I earn here. So, I decided to write more. It will be a big help for me and my family.

Image from Unsplash

I am not really the breadwinner of the family but my father. But, I'm happy that I can help him with our needs. Though the amount I gave is not big, at least I made things to help. For now, I am thankful with my earnings in tutorial. And I am hoping that I will be able to gain more through writing stories here in read.cash.

Someday, I will be the one to provide for my family's needs when I got a regular job. For now, this blessing I have now is helpful.

I will not quit because life is hard and things went wrong. Everything will be in a good and smooth way soon. For now, I will accept the struggle and face this challenge. It will make me strong.

For my family, I will do everything for them. Might be hard but I know someday it will be worth the fight.


The cover image was from unsplash.

Happy reading.

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Bjorn
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You are not alone. Keep sharing good content. You will succeed here. I assure you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Opo, pagbubutihin ko po dito.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it, thanks for sharing your experiences.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for reading. Nice that you like it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago