March 31, Pay day

36 48
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Good morning to all peps out there, I hope everyone was fine and doing well this day but wait? Today is Wednesday and the last day of March, today is March 31 and, tomorrow will be another month of the year.

Since today is March 30, and honestly I'm a bit excited today and a little happy but I'm sad also after that happiness I felt haha but it's okay, at least I still feel the happiness. I'm excited because today is the release of our salary from work, I'm excited to hold the cash from my work but what made me sad is today, this day, the last day, the end day of the month huhu. So what's with this day huh? Today is the day when I pay also bills for the rent of my boarding house which is 1700 and payment for my motorcycle.

That's is why I hate every end month haha chariot only, I love every end of the month coz it symbolizes that I still manage to survive day by day, and it is a sign that I can hold again money from my work salary haha.

We have different reasons why some of us were excited about the end of the month and why some of us wanted to skip that day

  • Some people might be excited at the end month because of the monthly salary they receive from work, they are excited to use the money and buy things they want and this might be one of the reasons why some people are excited about every end of the month.

  • Or maybe some people always keep in mind this end month because of the special day most especially to a relationship which a couple gives value to a specific date which called monthsarry haha.

  • Or some people are excited to end the month because this month give them a horrible experience.

  • And some people want to skip the last day of the month because of the bills waited that day that needs to pay like electricity, rent, water bill, and so on na bayan.

Since Today is the end month, I know for sure that some of us will be tackled about how our month-end and what we achieve this month coz some people set a monthly goal and that is good for them.

Since we started talking about the end of the month lets talk about also what's good and not good in the first day of the month

  • For me, what made me excited in first day of the month is the new month I face and the new day and the new life and the new goals for the month. ( murag korek, maju rabag mag set ug goals ) 🤣

  • And for not good is, I hate first day of the month coz I know na antagal ulit bago ang sweldo hahah.

  • Btw, every month I want to fullfill what I didn't do last month, I want to correct what I failed in a month. My every first day of a month is a full of dedication and motivation in changes for everything most especially for my life and in order to do that I want to change how to deal my daily life first. And this thing and a kind of me is my way also of setting a goal to change something in me in every month.

Closing thought:

Whatever our dramas in life we must be thankful in everyday that we still exist and breath the fresh air, the every end and new month is a sign that we exist that far and we survive life untill now. So we don't have the reason to questioned and to have rants in everyday or everymonth coz that is a part of life. But honestly I write like this topic now coz I realize that I'm happy and a but sad today coz of that of what I stated above but still thankful.

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

Anyways I just want to thank sa mga sponsors ni aiah na along the way may support parin despite of nonsense topic sometimes, or all of the times hahah.

Thanks for reading my freind. :*

Happy Thursday to everyone !

Happy Pay day to me XD

Feel free to visit my previous article

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/spread-love-and-not-war-2f9b70ce

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/boredom-drives-me-to-a-dating-app-meyo-70bfdb31

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/why-i-valued-this-phone-4e6f3298

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/a-successful-life-37f6d367

https://read.cash/@Aiah_05/zdq-legit-or-a-scam-earning-platform-28ca47fc

10
$ 3.95
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

I work freelance so I do not have regular pay, it just depends on what work is done and then I get paid. hehe. I am savings some for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Thats a good work. Your earnings was depend on how you work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun talaga buhay laban lang ng laban. Lately eh dramatic din ako. Well up to now naman pero aun pinapa sa Diyos ko na lang at ayun, trust yourself palagi. Kahit wag na ibang tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah ako tinapos kona pagiging dramatic ko hahah, kasi wala ehh tayo lng ang nahihirapan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan minsan tayo lang nagawa ng ikakadrama natin eh 🥴🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Burger ra jud ahu ris.. Haha.. Bitaw, sana all naay pay day. Kanus.a pa kaha ko maka.experience ana?😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daily mn imoha payday dres read ja mem😅 daku pa gani kag income nko😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero kana pa jung naa pud ko's field ba. Dili lang kay magsige ra'g dukdok aning cellphone.. Bitaw, lipay na ko kaayo nga naa ko'y madawat bisan a minimum of 200 per day. Payts na kaayo ris!

Pwede mu.apply diha? Para maka.utang ko'g cellphone.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boiiii, Thursday na ngayon ee 🥺. Anyways, excited ako magtapos ang buwan dahil sa shopee payday sale 👀 charowtttt ahahahaha. Wala naman for me normal lang din ang end of month sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahyy mali🤣🤣 ginawa ko kasi to wednesday ng gabi hahahah🤣 Sakin namn kinakabahan ako basta malapit na magtapos ang buwan🤣😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It may be payday but also due date of different bills 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanasa nimo tsor oy🤧😭 sana ol payday na , pagmenyo na tsor sakto na kaayu ka anang butangan. Ayay! Sweldo astiga ana oy 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ali tagay ta🤣 akoy bangka tulo case 🤣 Menyu bah uroy, di nako magmenyo final nana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, final, majo untag matinood na tsor😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt the same like you do. I don't have a payday because everytime I work part time, my salary will go directly to my pocket then flows easily to some kitchen needs, childrens fare and allowance. 😅

My husbands payday is every 15 days. And every payday is the day also of "pay day". Paying of debts and bills. 😅 Before the day ends, there' s nothing left and you will end up asking where the money goes? 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wala pang anak at asawa peru nakss hahha wala talagag matitira kahit pang saving ko wala talaga. Merun man sakto lang budget allowance ko. .hirap ng ganto buhay need pa talaga magsikap sa life 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayod lang... Makakaraos din. Yun lang iwasan gumastos ng higit pa sa sinasahod everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama, iwasan lng talaga para makabudget, ma survive hanggang sahud ulit

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama, kahit imposibleng gawin. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap ng payday friend tas bayaran din ng mga bills. Ma realize mo nalang na parang hindi nag payday I feel you friend. Ganyan ako nun nung mga previous jobs ko. Ang bilis lang ng money. It's okay friend ganyan talaga life natin kaya laban lang. Fighting lang always. Basta merong payday friend kaysa wala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga freind, ang hirap nang ganto frnd may sahud ka nga peru pambayad namn. Parang nagtatrabaho lng ako para pambayad sa utang every month huhuh. Peru OK lng atleast may work kahit parang wala😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe okay lang yan. Save ka din friend kahit kunti. Oo friend tama kaysa walang work mas mahirap yun friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap makapag save frnd peru try ko hihih. Sana nga makaipon din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maajo man kay naa nay sweldo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweldo peru daghan bayranan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweldo pero pagkatapos konting konti na lang natitira,igo ra bayad sa utang,then utang na pod dayon.hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha mao, bayad tapos mangutang nalng sad kay wanay kwarta igo ra bayad🤣 apelyido sa tao utang🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana gyd,pabalik balik ang cycle,maong cge trabaho and ending way tinigom😂,maong need jud maging resourceful para sa ekonomiya.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all tingsweldo na. Tig sana all sa lang ko ani Chura.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sweldo lageh bayad utang man pud dayun🤣 sweldo igo ras bhouse ug kaon🤣 way lami😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, that's life Chura.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaah ug mao ning life dups murag wako kaangay aning systemaha😅 way lami nig mag permamenti hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, wa kay mahimz. Kayud na lang para sa pamilya. Pamilyado na baya tingale ka😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah simbakemsss paduol tawn🤣 btaw naa nay anak pito ,puros kamaguwangan lain2 inahan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, himaje jud uy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaha daan kopa maoy tubag😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago