Save by the Bell

31 20
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

February 26, 2022 14:11pm

Hola, empanada🤣! Somebody shouts outside selling snacks and one of those was empanada(hihi). Just adding some joke with my write ups even not sensible.

Its been 2months that my partner dont have his regular job in construction, coz the owner still decide if they need to construct the back part of the new constructed apartment. So he was doing some part time like naghahakot ng palay sa tubigan if may naghahalimaw or naggagapas, then sometimes naghahakot sya buhangin sa mga umorder sa knya, so we were able to survive in this 2 months.

But today we are almost running of rice, tho we have stock of some part of chicken he bought last the other day, so for viand was already save for our how many more days, coz I maximized it, but rice is very important especially Adrielle was good in eating.

But God really knows that we are almost run of budget coz this morning my partner went to his brothers area and when he went back home he was carrying 3 food packs of Jollibee chicken joy, so it means our lunch will be saved, I just steam rice coz the rice is not enough with us.

Then after my partner had his snack and early lunch he went out again, and return home around 12pm then he had some toasted bread because his brother is nagpapataya sa huweteng(STL)and one of his costumer the one selling pandesal in the morning is tumama so they handed them bread and his brother gave him some of the toasted bread that he handed with Adrielle, and also his brother is tumama din sa huweteng so he handed him ₱200 for balato and ulam. So our saturday was a fullnof blessing and even saves iur 1day budget.

Toasted bread
Hipon na nilaga sa buko

Maybe you'll ask me why I am not helping my partner about our expenses since I was earning here.

Actually I was secretly helping him with our groceries, and bills, I secretly paid add budget with our groceries, I dont want him to see that I have money on hand coz he was always trying his luck in huweteng, malakas sya tumaya and I dont want him to depend on me with expenses while he was spending his money on gambling.

If you remember last time that we went to have our grocery, I converted some of earnings there, .1BCH to be exact and it cost ₱1500 coz if ever the money I had in my hand was short, I have back up, coz I am not the kind of who bring enough money when I go out, I'll always have extra with me. But since our grocery was just enough for the money, so I used the money I converted during the time that we went to the mall and park and we ate at Jollibee and bought some snacks for Adrielle. Then the remaining was kept again secretly, so my partner can't saw it.

Sorry guys if you found me secretive and maybe some of you will thought that it was healthy in once relationships but I do hope you understands my point of view too, and also the fact that Adrielle is growing so I need to save for her secretly since my partner can't do that.

==

That will be all for today! Thank you and have a meaningful weekend!

To all my sponsors thank you so much for your unending supports💚❤️💚

7
$ 2.39
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Oks na oks lang naman ginagawa mo lalonat malakas palang tataya si hubby mo. Si mama ko naman mga sampu sampu or bente lang. Pinakamalaki na ang 50. Pero madalang. Pag mandin di madiskarte sa buhay re talagang magadildil ng asin aguy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku yan po ay ₱100+ sa isang araw, kya nga kailangan tlga may isang marunong dumiskarte sa buhay para ndi umabot sa asin ang ulam:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is good indeed for all He provides blessings all the time. It's good that you have read.cash to help you too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, laking tulong tlga kahit papaano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku sis di ka nag iisa kahit ako di ko sinasabi bka bawasan allotment ko ksi kumikita ako hehehe. Pero lagi nmn sko gumagastos sa sarili kung pera.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayos lng yan sis kasi ndi naman nya kita hehr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero feeling nya sis wala akong ambag.. Ang saklap tlaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaan muna basta ung bigay nya eh sa mga anak nya nauubos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku sis kulang pa. Ako nga taga load ng dlwa nyang anak per week yan ha. Sa coins ko kinukuha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun haha abonado ka pa pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis kasi humihingi pa ng total break down sa mga expenses ko at nong nalista ko lahat at napicturan aba di sumagot. Kaya wag ako talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay iba din sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ako na lng mg adjust sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko sa lahat ng nagkukuwentahan lalo at wla naman akong binibili na luho ay naku hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas hate ko din talaga sis kya lagi kami nag aaway ksi never ako nagpabili sa knya ksi alam ko ugali nya. Kya kung bumili para sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap naman nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, truly God always know how to provide us with our needs. Just have faith and pray without ceasing na magkakawork na ulit si daddy...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po,lagi ko naman pray na sana nga magtrabho na uli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din ng pa jollibee hehez naks namn pero sis curious ako yung hipon na may buko ngayon ko lang nalaman yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dito ko lng din po natikman un haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na curios ako sa buko sis,pwede pala tong pang ulam ? Hindi talga tayo pababayaan ng diyos sis kahit hirap tayo ay may mga taong may mabubuting loob na magbigay sa atin .Magandang gabi sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis menu nila yan dito, masarap sya manamis namis, kya nga sis laging may awa ang Diyos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saang lugar yan sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quezon province sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ginagawa ko dati madam.. Mas okay na yan kesa un aasa lang ba.. I think lahat ng wife makakarelate sa ganyan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks madam sa support hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ur welcome madam, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap ng mga food na nasa article mo friend. Nkakagutom habang pingmamasdan ko at binabasa ko article mo. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako te magwiwithdraw palang ng 1k, allowance ko nasya until sa 23. Jusko sana matipid ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, todo tipid bhe:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago