Red days matters

29 33
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

February 8, 2022 13:43pm

What a pleasant day today! The weather is doing fine, the sun and clouds are a good partnership today, as if they are talking to have time in showing both of thier beauties, as they are doing it alternately.

Yesterday was a great day for me, as I've been so productive even it is raining, and I want it to radiates the whole week, but unfortunately I was wrong huhu.

My sleep lastnight was just not as deep as the other night even I was so tired, and so as I wake up I felt like I was not fully charge, and maybe one reason is my monthly visitors arrived, plus a mild headache coz I dont have a good sleep for 2 consecutive nights, I dont know why.

So today, even I just want to lay in bed all day coz of my headache and first day of red days I can't do that, as I have alot of things to do, so fighting my laziness is badly needed, good thing I am not experiencing stomach cramps during red days, so theres no excuse for me to do my chores even in a slow motions.

After breakfast, I start fixing and cleaning our 2 electric fans because the dust of each fan is almost blocking the air that comes from it, and since Adrielle can't sleep without fan and still sweating even we have cold weather so I really need to do the cleaning, and yes I finish it even it takes almost an hour, coz I still have to baby sit of Adrielle.

After the 2 fans, I start cleaning the house, because the kid is fond of crawling, lay down on the floor so every day cleaning is a must, especially sweeping the floor and wiping the tables and thier toys because it the most touched by the kid, and we must keep our house clean in the best that we can.

Cleaning is done, filling up our water is the next activity, this is important chores too,coz water is used from time to time so once the water level of our drum is in the half, the faucet from our kitchen sink has not droplets anymore, so how can I wash the dishes if theres no water drop, I will fetch from the CR so its another thing, thats one of the reason why I want to fill our water drum daily because I want our kitchen sink always clean and it serves us my exercise too, coz I always sweat doing it, a bit tiring but I think it helps me to become healthy, coz I remember after new year my partner is the one who is filling our drum, I easily get weak, my body is always aching now that I am doing it again my body is more energetic, maybe it has something to do really.

Last activity is preparing the lunch and eating time, I just cooked sauteed pumpkin/squash and we took shower and we had our lunch, then after we go to bed and rest.

==

For us some girls, having our red days is a big deal, as we are experiencing some menstrual cramps, laziness and many other excuses, but if you are a mom and have no one to attend your chores, you have no choice but to fight those laziness and excuses, as what I did today. I know I still have a productive day despite of my laziness.

This will be today! Sorry for my blog today, I dont have a good topic to discuss

11
$ 2.83
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Im just curious, why do you say sorry about your blog?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was a bit nonsensešŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well ther is nothing wrong in writting about the things thta happened during the day. There are no rules on what to post and all, haven't read it while signing up here. It is the people's choice to sponsor yoi anyway, you didn't beg them to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow napaka productive ng araw nyo nga. I mean, if it's me lalo pag may bwisitang ang sakit sa puson baka nasa kwarto lang ma mag hapon aguyt. Pero un nga need pala kasi talaga gagalaw. Sana okay kalang po hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wla din po kasing gagawa dito sa loob ng bahay kami lng mag-ina madalas eh 3 years old lng si baby kaya ndi pa maaasahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayownn, sa wakas nakita ko na face mo, Ate. Hehez~ dito mo lang pala s'ya iri-reveal kay read.cash ah. :D

Anyways, red days are really argggh! Sakit sa ulo, sa puson, halos sa buong katawan. Ackkk! Pero di pwedeng mabakante kasi delikado haha. Saka na kapag okay na sa buhay, hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, sama kasi haha

Tama ako din no choice wlang kikilos sa loob ng bahay magugutom si Adrielle ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero kahirap din magka-mens kapag gipit ay. Abot ang cravings eh pero wala namang pambili. Lunok-lunok na lang muna, haha. šŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis,, ako pag nag red days na, masakit pa rin ang puson sabi nila pagka nanganak ka na dawmawawala, prank lang pala. Ehhh, ako nakahilata lang kasi parang mapuputol balakang ko ehh. Tapos yung paa ko nag cramps talaga lalo pag gabi. buti sa umaga keri naman magalaw galaw.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako sis nawala na after ko manganak, pero ndi naman kasi ako laging pinagsasakitan ng puson, pero may part pa din na masakit or ngalay kapag may red days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Yung ngalay lang at leg cramps meron pa rin. Pati yung sa may balakang ba. Dati maskait puson ko pero not yung subrang sakit talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wla na medyo ngalay lng sa balakangbat katam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kapag ako ate nagkakaroon eh medyo ok naman ako at di gaano inaatake ng cramps or ng mismong pagka bad mood,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako minsan, or before dumating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eto talaga ang monthly enemy madam, halos gusto ko na lang mamilipit dahil sa dysmenorrhea, sobrang hussle pa at grabe halos lahat ata nakakairita kapag nagkakaroon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga sis, ndi mo maexplain ung gusto mong gawin if meron ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang ako madam di nagkaka dysme kapag meron struggle kasi talaga. Tapps minsn din eh tamad na tamad ako kapag may bisita, gusto ko eh nakahiga lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga madam kaso minsan no choice tlga tayong mga nanay kundi pilitin kumilos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup hehehe.. Ganun talaga eh bawal tayo mapagod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mothers dedicate their whole day to their children, no matter how tired and weak their bodies are. God bless you my friend...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear thats true:) thank you and God bless you more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin sis yung maramdaman ko lang 1day before siya dumating sumasakit yung ulo ko kinabukasan ayun dumating na siya pero hindi na ako makaramdam ng iba yun lang talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti ka pa sis ako minsan napakainit ng ulo ko at tamad or sipag ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take time to rest. I donā€™t move a lot if I have my period on. My body aches specially for the first two days. You work so hard at home.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Needed eh, or else bka mukhang pinasabih ang bahay nmin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti hindi ka Naka experience ng stomach cramps sis, ako basta May dalaw, May stomach cramps talaga akong ma feel pero kumilos pa din sa gawaing bahay kasi no choice, walang ibang gagawa kundi ako lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga sis ung ang struggle sa tin kapag not feeling well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, pero kakayanin

$ 0.00
2 years ago