Question and Answer Portion

39 43
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

March 8, 2022 14:27pm

Hello Philippines and Hello World!(Toni Gonzaga lng ang peg:), just want to put a little smile in your face before I start my very serious article today hihi.

Actually I dont have a good topic to write now, good thing last night I was able to read articles and I jot down some prompts, Q and A and other things that everyone can participate if you are running out of ideas to write.

The article of mommy @Yen sorry to mention hihi, was one of them, so I am partaking with it. Thanks for sharing Mommy, I don't want to procastinate it.

So without further a dos.,.lets start

If you could hire someone to help you, would it be with cleaning, cooking, or yard work?

Cleaning is my passion, you can even hire me to clean your house but of course in a reasonable price(kidding), but its true I love to clean, I can even brush your toilet bowls, your floors the tiles and dusting, even wipes all the dust in the windows, just put some music there and leave me alone and I can make it an hour or two.

But if you will ask me to cook for you, all I can say is sorry, coz cooking is not my passion / forte, tho I love to eat but I never been inlove with cooking. I never found myself enjoying in the kitchen and preparing for some special menu.

Yes, now I cook coz I have my baby to fed and my partner is working but I am telling everyone honestly what I always prepared for them is sautee veggies, anything fried, nilaga, tinola, sinigang and adobo, they are just my menu for them. I am not very good in experimenting. Goodthing my partner is not a picky eater and Adrielle also, they are satisfied with what I prepared for them.

So if you will ask me who to hire to help me, that is a cook, so my loved ones can taste different menus.

Have you ever had a nickname? What is it?

Most of us have nicknames or alias right? I have some nicknames too, I even write the history of it in my previous article. So lets start my family calls me Bhaby, my workmate coz me Annie or anymarie and when I worked in Taiwan my friends call me Tweet. Bhaby and Tweet are the cutest one but the most common nickname was Bhaby and Annie.

How would your friends describe you?

My friends describe me as mataray or snobbish in first sight, but after they get to know me they say that I am very kalog(crazy), talkative and easy to go with, pero am a bit pikon din daw especially if they nag me about my disaapointed nose:)

Where do you see yourself in five years?

Five years from now, well maybe I am working that time since Adrielle is 8years old that time and she is in her grade school, so I need to start saving more for her future especially with her studies or insurance maybe coz we never know until when we are in this world, and I am mid 40s that time and my partner is 50s, but I do pray for longer life ahead for both of us so we can still witness how Adrielle grew up and all her achievements in life.

But if God permits that noisecash and readcash is still kicking five years from now, I will choose to stay at home and be a hands on Mom for Adrielle, so I can support her in every endeavor she may pursue with regards with her studies.

How many pillows do you sleep with?

We have 4 normal size of pillow and 2small size 4 was with Adrielle 1 of it was her hugging pillow, she can't sleep without it, then 2normal size of pillow for me one for my head and the other one was on my feet.

Maybe you'll ask how about my partner, he did not slept with us, our bed is too small for the 3 of us, plus he snore so loud and sometimes he was nagugulat and he was afraid that he can hurt me and Adrielle while sleeping kapag nagulat sya. So he choose to slept on his room.

==

Thats all for today! Thanks to this Q nd A, it save me for my article today!

My generous sponsors! Check them out!

15
$ 4.93
$ 4.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

I like talkative people.. they are usually very fun to hang out with.. :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, no dull moments:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis. I think nakakainteract din kita sa noisecash. Hehe. Same tayo na may unan sa paa. Di ako makatulog na walang unan sa paa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cguro nga sis, ano ba user mo sa noise?

Ako naman sis ok lng kahit wlang unan ok din kung meron unan sa paa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyystore sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo nga sis parang kita ko sa profile mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can cook for you, sis ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats so sweet sis😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never ko pa natry eto sis. Siguro 5 years from now may stable buzness na ako, char lng!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Why not sis, if ung tlga ang para sayo eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy ako lang yata dipa sumabak sa Q and A hehehe Dami unan ni Adrielle sissy hehehe tsaka nice husband yan hehe parang wala lang asawa ayieeee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pareho kami sis ndi sanay na may kadikit na matulog haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin naman sis five years from now siguro yung pinangarap kung matutung mag drive kasi gustong gusto ko talagang matutung mag drive , pinangakuan lang ako ng amo ko na tuturuan niya ako hanggang ngayon napako pa rin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay maganda yan sis, pag-uwi mag-aral ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sobrang ekis sakin nyang luto madam haha pero baking go pa ko haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako kahit baking sis haha atleast pagluluto pa rin un madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nagnka idea ako na magawa bukas ah heheh.

Sis mag 8 ang anak mo 40 ka na ,ang ibig sabihin late kana nag asawa,ako ng ng 40 ang oanganay ko 18 na .

Pero tama ya n sis mag ipon para sa pag aaral ng baby mo habang maliit pa siya .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis late na ako nag-asawa nabuntis lng ako kaya nag-asawa na cguro if ndi bka hanggang ngaun dalaga pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti lang sis na nabuntis ka agad dinka tumandang dalaga ,masarap ang may pamilya lalo na kung may anak di ba ,kahit anong hirap okey lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti lang sis na nabuntis ka agad dinka tumandang dalaga ,masarap ang may pamilya lalo na kung may anak di ba ,kahit anong hirap okey lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, puro pamangkin lng ako dati ngaun ito na anak ko na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa pag luluto, if complicated na lututin yan, wag na akong asahan ahahaha. Dapat ung simple lang, basta healthy diba hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama po, kapag mga special na luto ay chef na yan or kung gusto nyo kyo na gumawa🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree on the insurance part. If you can, all of the family should be insured. It's one of the regrets that I have for I didn't pay attention to that when I was younger. I would have been able to insure my parents as well but now it's too late.

I think we are judged rather quickly that's why I don't believe in first impression lasts. It may be applicable to some but not for most just like you :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too sir, I remember when I was working as factory worker, my friend offer me insurance para kapag namatay ako wla ng problema maiiwan ko, but I laughed at him kasi sabi ko bakit ko paghahandaan agad ang kamatayan ko, pero totoo pala na dapat nag-invest tayo dun kasi para sa maiiwanan natin.

Ang ganda naman nunh compliment thanks sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman teh diko talaga hilog magluto jusko HAHAAHAH ekis saken yon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pareho tayo maglilinis na lng ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natuto ka lang magluto dahil sa pamilya madam, hehe.. Ako naman di baleng magluto maghapon ero di ako mapapagod. Kaya mas gusto ko magluto kesa maglinis, hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes madam, no choice lng ako, ndi ko tlga bet na gawain ang pagluluto:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, may kanya kanya naman tayo bet madam, ako kasi eh feeling ko eh napakacreative ko kapag nagluluto hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako creative kumain madam wahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ako din, creative din jan, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, parang feeling ko iba ung sayo madam🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, loka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baligtad Tayo mommy. Ako Naman hilig ko pagluluto hehe

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ewan b mommy no choice lng tlga ako ngaun kaya ako nagluluto hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with my partner sis. Lakas humilik kaya nasa gilid siya at ako nasa gitna. May time din kasi na kapag may panaginip siya na may kaaway, nanununtok siya bigla. One time nga muntik na akong masuntok.haha Kaya ayaw ko na magkatabi sila ng baby namin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kami din sis kya ndi namin sya katabi matulog sya naman biglang bumabagsak ang kamay nya bka daw mabagsakan kmi

$ 0.00
2 years ago