Paypal Transfer Successful

44 33
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Its been a years since I created my paypal wallet because of the free earning site(buzzbreak), but as days passed buzzbreak upgrade its withdrawal transaction, where you can used your gcash account and it will be directly added to your fund, unlike paypal that you need to complete a total of ₱500($10) before you can transfer it to your gcash account.

Then July 2021, paypal announces that they will randomly give $5 to paypal users, and luckily I was one of the random users who receive the $5 on my account,and of course I was so happy, its a blessing that we should always be grateful, whatever the amount was.

My paypal transaction

Since there's a minimum amountbof withdrawal from paypal, so I just leave it there, until one day, One noisecash user posted sino gusto makisabay sa pagtransfer since her balance is not enough too but she wants to withdraw, so I replied that I want then, she teach me what to do, but sad to say I can't transfer my palpal balance to her wallet, and Im kinda shy so I just tell her, I will not transfer anymore since I tried many time and it was unsuccessful. So I just leave it again there.

Then lastnight, @Kelzy posted about it, and somebody suggest her to look for others who is willing to transfer her paypal balance with her so she can withdraw it. So I react and told her that I have mine and so we talked privately and she tried it first thru sending me ₱1, and yes it was a successful try.

Then, our transaction starts, but sad to say I can't make it, coz it was asking for my card number, but I dont know what card number to input, and Kelzy was patiently waiting for my transaction,she even make a video tutorial for me, thats how kind-hearted Kelzy was. But still I can't make it. I was about to give up on joining them to make pasabay the withdrawal,but she still insisted that they can wait, until I can make it(nakahihiya na tlga:).

My paypal account
The error I encounter

While they are patiently waiting, I start eyeing my paypal if whats wrong with it, I even link my bank account but the same error happened when sending my balance to her. So I make a wild guess that my balance was still in USD not PHP so, I look for the currency converter, and at first it did not cooperate, so I tried converting it again, and for the 3rd and 4th time I think, I made it, so I was happy after successfully converting it with our local currency(PHP).

Then, I silently starting to send to Kelzys account, but my first try was error again, I am really losing hope that I can make it, I even told myself last try and if I did not make it, I will tell them that they can transfer their money and I will not join anymore. But after the second try,booommm, I made it hahahaha, I was so happy and immediately chatted Kelzy that I did it, and she replied that she received it already.Then she asks for my gcash number and sent the money right away. Walang kuskus balungos.

Paypal transfer
Gcash transfer

P. S

Thanks @Kelzy for patiently waiting and guiding me with these transaction, grabe ung effort mo bhe, and also to @Usagi na willing to wait din and to help para maging successful ung transaction ko. If it was not the two of you baka tulog uli ung pera ko sa paypal, buti kung may interest wla naman haha. Kya thank you so much. Sorry for mentioning you too, am just happy with sa kabaitan nyo.

Patience is the key in every successful transaction

==

The credit of this successful transaction was to noise.cash community, where you can find trustworthy people who are willing to guide and help you make it, without asking in return. Coz I have read the same situation in fesbook but the girl who is doing the favor is asking for payment which will be deducted from the balance.

Thank you for reading my blog(journey🤣)today!

To all my sponsors thank you so much💚💚💚

12
$ 3.03
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Infinity
+ 8
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Waitttt. Wala pa me'ng account sa PayPal, so siguro it's time na. Hehe, though mas complicated ba s'ya na gamitin compare kay GCash, Ate? Or ganun lang din? Anyways, ano pala si buzzbreak? Odivaaa, late na naman ako. Hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gcash k na lng, wag ng paypal haha, buzzbreak free wearning site din yan, pero ngayon mesyo maarte bago ka makawidraw kaya deleted na sa akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakatanggap din ako sis ng $5 nong na install ko ulit pero di ko pa alam pano ipasa sa gcash. Ang buzz ko sis direct sa gcash ko ang cashzine lng PayPal ko non.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nung una sa buzzbreak sis paypal pa sya, lately lng yan natransfer sa gcash, si sis sophia yta sis meron din sa paypal bka umabot 500 kapag pinagsama nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay gnun ba sis ksi gcash na ako direct non. Nsa 1k + na PayPal ko sis kya gusto ko ipasa sa gcash ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chat mo sis si sophia meron daw sya $3 yta paypal nya usap kayonif aabot ng 500 para maipasa nyo sa gcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis pero Ako marunong mgpasa sa PayPal to gcash. Nagtatanong pa ako sa tg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madali lng sis magpasa basta makumpleto mo 500 na minimum turuan kita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagpas na nga ako sis kya kukunin ko lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge turuan kita or marunong ka na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis..dm mo Ako sa tg now..salamat ng marami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din akong nabasa dati te sa noise yun nakalimutan ko lang name nakipag exchange daw siya baga pinasa niya yung balance niya sa paypal kapalit ibibigay sa kanya sa gcash ganern tas di na nakontak. Sa fb siya nakipag transact. Katakot naman talaga makipag transact online lalo na at daming scammer haha

Next uli may grupo na tayo haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga bhe thankful ako at kayo katransact ko kasi if ndi ko din kilala ndi ko din send yun hirap magtiwala kahit free ko pa un nakuha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend. 🎊 😃

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't try it before but Now When I'm reading this content let me try this one, And I have one thing that I've learned about buzzbreak you can also earn on that website or platinum through reading articles also . Thanks for this informative content

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buzzbreak is quite different now, I already uninstalled it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I installed that app before and I ear it's true but when time passes by I think it's not been good so I uninstalled it without hesitation. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Successful transfer din ako ako last December. haha. Someone help me. I had 4 successful transfers in different accounts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako first time kasi ung last time unsuccessful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never used PayPal for any transaction, hence I'm not sure I understand how it works.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just need it before because of earning app, but you can used it to shop online

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wawiii! Matagal na akong may Paypal account pero super inactive ko dun. Buti na claim nyo, dami ko din nakikita sa FB na nakakakuha ng random 5$ from Paypal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes last year pa nga nakatulog sa account ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa buzzbreal bayan ate or hindi?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Before sa buzzbreak yan taz ung $5 free yan ng paypal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheyy....🎊 Congrats naman sa successful transaction. Anyways.. Meron ako'ng paypal pero walang laman..Haha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May free si paypal sis hanggang january 31, 2022 bka maambunan ka hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba.. Try ko i open wallet ko sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sayo sis! Iba tlga ang mga tao dito super trusted.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis tama trusted tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag mag transfer sis kailangan talaga May Naka link na bank sa paypal o kahit wala lang?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wla sis, kasi pede na sya sa gcash itransfer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ok, thank you sis. Akala ko kailangan nakalink talaga siya sa bank account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ndi naman sis, kasi pede nasa gcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron akong buzz break pero di ko itinuloy ,di din ako nakakakuha ng free sa paypal ,pero meron akong earnings sa paypla na mga laro din iniipon ko lang nakikipasa ako sa gcash pag mag widro wqlq kasi qkong gcash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bka namam sis meron ka visit mo din hanggang katapusan pa ung $5 ni paypal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na hisit ko kanina wala talaga kada may pa rewards tinitinggnan ko pero wala napasok d swerte

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey!! congrats ate ko.. BTW nag buzz break ka din pala sis? ako din tapos naka 100 below lang ata ako jan eh hahaah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sa inyo:) oo bhe ngaun wla na kasi dami na need bago makawidraw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your welcome po ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😘❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit pala talaga yang buzz break sis meron ako niyan kaso denelete ko.

Meron din ako pera sa paypal 3 dollars ayun natutulog din diko alam kung paano e widraw about naman sa yung pamimigay ni paypal randomly hindi ko din na try yan haha bakit ba walang swerte ako sa ganyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bka sis meron ka bisitahin mo si paypal

Maarte na sinbuzzbreak ngaun sis kaya deleted na din sa akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago