Never have I

28 29
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Yesterday, I didn't make it to publish article coz of busyness, I wash our laundry and I end up I think 2 in the afternoon, then after I take a bath and rest for a while maybe a couple of 30minutes, then my neighbor cleaned up the newly installed gate here in our compound, so I decided to help coz I belong here and they need assistance too, so the ending I never had article yesterday, but its ok, its sunday anyway my mind needs some rest too and I dont have any topic to write too.

Today I remember the random generator, and I look for something that will be my topic, and here I come, I find these NEVER HAVE I and I want to try answering this, here we go....taaadaaa

1)Never have I ever had my photo taken with a famous person or celebrity

Are you a fanney? Me not that much, when I was working as factory worker, every summer outing and christmas party we have some celebrity invited as our guest, and we are very happy if they are our idols and some of my co-workers are really doing thier best to get closer with the artist and take a selfie with them, but me I am contented seeing them in the monitor while performing on the stage.

2)Never have I ever created a Youtube video.

As we all know, youtube is one of the most earned socmed, and yes I dreamed that one day I want to try this vlogging carreer so I can earn too, but until now my youtube account is empty, coz I dont know where to start and how to make an eye catchy video, at first I planned of posting Adrielles video there, on how she is growing but all my plans were just plans haha, coz I dont even know how to edit a video and how to earn subscriber there.

3)Never have I ever done a duck face selfie.

We all love taking pictures and selfies and I do some wacky faces in the picture,but the simple and common wacky face and I find myself so ugly haha how much if I make this duck selfie, and I dont even know what it looks like a duck selfie.

4)Never have I ever subscribed to Netflix.

Haha, why I laugh coz how can I survive with Netflix our TV is old one and we dont have internet connection too, so subscribing with Netflix will be usedless, I will prioritize first the internet connection.

6)Never have I ever seen a TV show live.

When I was still single, I dreamed of watching live TV show, but it never happened, and I dont think it will happened now and soon coz I am more focus on baby sits, and earning money, find more ways to earn online while watching TV, besides the TV channel that I want yo watch was now gone on air coz of some issues.

5)Never have I ever colored my hair a crazy color

Some of us loves to color or dye our hair, and I personally loves to add color to my hair everytime I went to salon, I find it useless if I went to salon for some hair rebonding and did not want to apply color to my hair, and for some girls and me too, adding colors with our hair adds beauty in our looks, but eversince my hair was rebonded I never tried putting crazy color to my hair, mostly the color of my hair is brown and my very first color if I remember it right, it like an eggplant color. Never have I ever colored it with crazy like others did, tho I find it beautiful and attractive for them but I dont think it will suit me.

==

Thanks for taking time to read, you can also try random word generator if you're running out of topic, it might / could help you.

Note: lead image is edited by me using canva and other images are from google

To all my sponsors thank you for staying on my blocks💚💚💚

10
$ 4.36
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Infinity
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Nah Hindi pa talaga ako naka try mag pa color ng hair ,sis at even rebond kaya sana ma try ko din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have lots of things that I've never had or encountred. But having them eventually will feel like a surprise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never ever have to sunscribed netflex coz watching movie seems like killing the time hahahha well, that was my priniciple.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And I respect you for that, ako din bihira manood ng movie kaya ndi sya advisble sa akin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost of this thing you mentioned I already did hahhaa except the number 1 I have never been to get so close to my idols and took selfies with them how I wish maybe someday I could.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay tlga, galing naman sis, soon picture with celebrity k na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping po hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also never do most of that things ate hehe except for number 3 especially number 4 because it seems that watching on Netflix is belongs in my routine now ahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay wow naman bhe, yan kasi ang best source if movies ngaun diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are lots of things I have never do. But I do have subscribed in Netflix. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats in that part🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Never have I ever subscribed to Netflix."

Is block for me :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh why my friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I ever had a photo with a celebrity hehe. I wish I could have too like others. Your article seems quite interesting to read. I thought what's inside but when I read I do like it hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can try it too:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang nagaw ko lang jn eh yun magsub sa Netflix tapos courtesy of a friend pa, hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Atleast meron madam haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kaya laking pasalamat ko eh, almost 2 years na akong pinagamit😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is fun! I think creating article about never have I ever is interesting one because readers are curious about the author. I dream to watch live sessions as well in TV program.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, its like telling about yourself too:) me too before:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ni isang beses ate di pa ako nakapagpapicture ng artista hehe pero naalala ko ate na nakita ko yung mga Lolas noon sa Kalyeserye haha. About naman sa kulay, di mahilig sa Mama sa ibang kulay maliban sa rebonded hahaha. Tulad last week, kinulayan niya sarili niya para tipid. Nakakamiss tuloy ate yung mga kaklase ko noon na bagong rebond every after vacation

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din ndi kasi ako ganun ka fanney eh, ako brown lng tlga medyo napusyaw kasi ako dun haha, if maganda naman hair mo wag na kasi nakakasira din magparebond nagtatampo ang buhok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once palang ako nagkulay ng buhok at dahilndun pinutulan buhok ko ng hanggang shoulder 🥲

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bakit nagdry sya or ndi mo na bet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinagalitan ako te e 🤣 kaya nagpagupit ako 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay yun lng haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to ease off the stress once in a while. I have never done some of the things you mentioned too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, you can try someday hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago