My small Business Plan

35 51
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Business, Plans, Future, Sharing, Money, ...

April 24, 2022 13:41pm

Blessed Sunday readtizen!

Any plans for today? Or any gatherings to attend? Me just stay at home and still doing the laundry after 1 week vacations. This is the aftermath of having a vacations dami linisin, labahin, kalat everywhere hasssst. But I can make it maybe after a week I will recover from the chores and my body and spirit is not in vacation mode also.


Everything is getting so pricey nowadays, but our source of income is not included with the price hike, so the tendency is we need to tighten up our belt(maghigpit ng sinturon)inorder for us to survive everyday, or another option is both of you and your partner have the source of income, to atleast buy extra items or wants once in a while, eat outside with the family and let the kids play and enjoy.

For me as plain housewife, we really feel the struggle with our budget, good thing I met noisecash and readcash a year ago and it really helps me with regards to our budget tho I kept it a secret for my partner but I do help him with our groceries and sometimes our baby needs like her milk and vitamin.

Being a year user of readcash and noisecash, honestly I am dependent with the platforms already and I am praying that it would last a lifetime, but we can't decide that fact only the team behind this platforms knew until when they can let the platform runs, but my prayers of course for a lifetime and I know everyone is praying the same thing as mine, right guys..bawal ang sinungaling hihi.

Even noisecash and readcash will last a lifetime, we still need to think other part time income so we dont need to be away with our family, and thats why I am planning to have a small business. Right now I am selling electronic loads with some of my neighbors here and I want to expand more my sideline, and what is that? Ok here it is.

We are now in modern era that almost everything can be done thru online or via internet, so that is why I want to pursue my small business of GCASH CASH IN/OUT, BILLS PAYMENT.

My latest transactions

Currently I am doing the cash In/out but very minimal amount only, and I dont even have a signage here in our house because I dont have the big capital for it.

Moreover, once the BitcoinCash reach its ATH I will be fund my GCASH account and start my small business plan, actually there are some people who really asking me to do it as my business but I still dont have the capital.

Like for today, my partners co-worker sent money via gcash to his wife and I dont have fund but since I am looking after the charge I ask my brothers gf to sent money for me and I will return it later when, he sent ₱1500 to his wife and with the charge of ₱30 just by sending the money, imagine you tap your phone and you had ₱30 already, if you are good on magpaikot ng pera then for sure kikita ka tlga diba. And about the bills, I think ₱10 charge for every bill that they will be paying, pero somebody told me that the gcash outlet here is asking for a big gcash charge like for example your bill was about ₱1000 then they will charge you ₱50, I think its too much but we can't complain right, but of course I will not overcharge people once my business plan came true as I dont want to be greedy too.

Being too much greedy will harm us din naman, kaya I am praying that maybe soon makastart na ako then I will be posting a signage here and advertise sa facebook to have a customer.

What do you think guys? Share your opinion on my comment section and I will be glad to read and open for more suggestions.

To all my sponsors thank you so much for all your support💚

14
$ 4.91
$ 4.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Meyzee
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 9
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Business, Plans, Future, Sharing, Money, ...

Comments

Dadami yan te magbalikbalik sayo pag mababa lang fee mo 😁 Samin tubong lugaw talaga e buti nalang malapit ako sa mga atm machine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ung iba grabedad naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately, everything is on the rise, and the high prices include everything except salaries and income. We always have to find an additional source of money. I also hope that the readcash and noisecash will remain for life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True salaries are not included and also our height🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a good idea sis. Mas maganda dn na may pagkikitaan ka.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes sis ndi pedeng asa lahat sa partner/hubby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a great plan sis.. kung may capital... and yeah hoping this platform would last

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kya nga sis capital tlga need, sana nga sis lifetime na ito ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, pero hindi kasi natin alam ..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabagay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also did the same strat like you ate, I sell loads but I couldn't made a transactions that needs huge amount of money. This is great strategy it can help even though not so big but it help.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If you have extra cash pede mo dagdagan fund mo para makapagcashin and out sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwde na rin nag accumulate pa ako Ngayon. Maybe, sooner or later magpapa cash in at out na ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo soon gawun mo din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also hoping that the platform lasts for a long time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lets hold on to that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magandang business yan ate lalo na marami talagang nag cacashout at cashin ngayon. Very trendy ang gcash at paymaya eh. Saka malaki rin ang tubo dyan lalo na kung malaki ang I cashout nila. Mataas ang fee sa ibang store lalo na sa mga remittance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo nga kya maganda tlga syang i-business sana lang tlga madagdagan fund ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree my friend, the price of almost all the goods these days have increased due to inflation and other factors. Sometimes I just want to turn back time, but I know life back tje was still tight though. Let's just hope for the best and pray that these platforms that we are gaining out BCH will last for long.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

maybe we just need to be good so it would last🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay madam pinaplano ko din yan basta matapos ko na lahat ng gagawin ko for my health eh uumpisahan ko na.. Maganda yan madm, push mo lng..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kya nga madam diba sayang naman if hold mo lng pera diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek madam..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck ate, sana matupad ung wish mo 💕

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks bhe, sana tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sis, pero ako mas bet ko magbayad sa shopee ng bills, mas malaki ang nasasave ko dun, if in case yung biller nyo available sa shopee pede ka magtransfer sa shopee pay via gcash ng walang fee.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, coins back lng sa shopee diba? Minsan ganun gawa ko sa Meralco bill namin eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis pati tubig dun na ako nagbabayad sayang din ung 60 pesos na cashback pero inaabangan ko minsan ung payday voucher 100 pesos din kasi yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda yan na business sis. For sure pag May malaking capital ka na, patok talaga yan kasi more on online transactions na tayo ngayon. Mas less hassle kasi pag online magbayad or mag-send

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga sis, sana tlga magkaroon ako malaki fund

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mommy ganito din article ko today hahaha. Naisip ko Kasi Yung post ni Eyb sa noise Yung what's your plan b hehe

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha, yan pala ung article mo nakita ko na ndi ko pa lng nabasa🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magandang pagkakitaan yan sis ,yubg friend ko din ganyan ginagawa niya ,cash in and cash sa gcash ,okay nman kahit papano ,naka hawak ka lng phone may pera na😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga sis eh, sayang din ung 10-20 pesos charge diva?

$ 0.00
1 year ago