My Name is?

30 43
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

February 24, 2022 14:18pm

A pleasant day everyone! Hoping all of us are in good hands and in good health today despite of the weather that was so unpredictable.

I read some articles here that they was tackling whats behind thier name and why they choose that name or user names, like madam pachuchay, my first instinct about pachuchay was her nickname which is wrong pala if you read her article hihi. Ako kasi mostly I used my nicknames which is derived also from my name. So now am gonna share about my name too which no more history naman, but since I dont have topic today so why not share something about my name.

My real name is Annie Marie, it was derived from my late father whose name was Antonio(Annie) and Marie from my Mom whose name is Marilyn, oh diba they never think something unique. I was supposed to be ANNE MARIE without I in Annie but the registrar type it with I so my mother was the who did the adjustments.

My family calls me Bhaby, thats my nickname from our family, but when I start studying my classmates calls me Annie, or Annie Marie and when I start working, one of my co-worker calls me ANYMARIE para may arte daw, and when I worked in taiwan my friends calls me TWEET as in tweety bird., Daming nicknames ano hehe, and am gonna share with you some history or short story about my nicknames.

Short story about Annie and Bhaby:

I remember one time, when I had my vacation here in Lucena(they are my friends before I belong to thier family)I brought my nephew with me, he was 4years old that time. Then someone asked him,

Man: ka-anu ano ka ni Annie

Ton2(my nephew): sino pong Annie

Man: yun oh(pointing on me)

Ton2: ndi naman po Annie ang pangalan nyan eh, si Tita Bhaby yan eh.

Man: Annie man ang pangalan nyan😀

Ton2: Tita Bhaby nga po ang pangalan nyan ndi Annie(sabay talikod).

Man:(lumapit sa akin)ndi ka pala kilala nyan, Annie

Me: Bhaby po kasi ang pangalan ko sa amin ndi Annie.

Then they all laugh hearing what I say.

The man said ay kaya naman pala nakadalawang tanong na ako ndi ako sinasagot.

Why they call me Tweet:

When I was working in laguna I have many Ates there, since I was the youngest that time, Ate Jho one of my co-worker saw me very sleepy then, and since we are wearing bunnysuits and facemask, so I can't hide those tantalizing eyes of mine and I did know that she was looking at me very long time until I bow my head accidentally and got awake after and look around coz the auditors might caught me and its a violation, but no auditors that time but Ate Jho was laughing and tease me that she caught me sleeping.

Then after she told me, your eyes are like tweety bird if you are very sleepy, then she laugh.

When I worked in taiwan, I shared this to one of my co-worker, then she let me do the closing of eyes slowly and she said ay oo nga hawig nga kayo. Then after that, she told me I will not call you Annie any longer, I will call you tweet, and she informed our circle of friends to call me Tweet, not Annie anymore.

Thats all for my name history hihi. My name is somewhat common na din naman, pero ndi pa naman laman sa usapan ng mga Maritess and belong to the Maritessis.

But now I dont usually used my names kapag sa mga user name, I prefer using my Baby name medyo ndi pa kasi gamit unlike Annie na laging gamit na daw.

==

This will be for today! Thank you for reading and leaving some comments. I really appreciate it.

To all my sponsors thank you so much for support especially @DocLayla for renewing your sponsorship with me. More BCH to all of us.❤️💚💚

9
$ 2.77
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha natwa ako sa bhaby at tweet. Name ko is very common talaga at tinamad na c nanay mghnap ng iba pero iba iba twg nila sa akin kala mo hehehe. Gawa din ako nyan maybe next week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, kaya nga sis, ayos na din kesa mahirapan tayo magspelling ng mga names natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo nga pero pagdating nmn sa surname ko sis ang haba. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay un lng haha, dun bumawi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute nmn ng nickname haha tweet parang gusto ko tuloy maging ibon haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, kapag tinatwag nga ako dati kala ng iba may ibon:)🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkakatuwa naman basahin ang about sa name mo. Nagwork k din sa lguna friend. Ako may 10 years yta ngwork dun sa calamba laguna 4 yrs at laguna technopark 6 yers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po:) ay tlga ba ako 13years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang cute ng mga nicknames mo sis. Patingin nga ng Tweety eyes sis, hehehe. Nai-imagine ko, and cute eh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, ang kulit lang ano sis, ewan ba dyan sa tweety eyes na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute nga sis, unique ng mga nicknames mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko ate na magsulat ako ng history ng username ko rito. Pinagsisihan ko, pero susulat ko pa rin hehe. My real name is too long, and parang antalino since lahat yata ng magagaling na scientist ganyan name pero ako mismo ang eng eng.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay ganun, ndi naman yun maglast sa isip ng readers, bka naman matalino ka tlga or atleast above average:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute nung ANYMARIE sis.hihi Ang arte nga bigkasin. I remember my co-workers before, they won't call my name instead they called me Sassy girl. Eh wala akong idea noon kung ano ang ibig sabihin ng Sassy girl.haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang arte nga sis parang sosyalera lng ang peg:) ay ang cute din ng sassy girl sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naalala ko yung friend kong lalaki na tweety din tawag namin sa kanya kasi yung kilay nya parang tweety

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay kilay naman sa knya, katuwa naman un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The story behind your name is a wonderful one. Your name is beautiful altogether! Tweety bird eyes ...Lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, thats so funny right:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kucute ng nivkname mo madam.. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako lng and ndi cute madam:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hard mo sa self mo madam hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, reality madam:) katacute cguro🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, grabe ka oi hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng bhaby sissy🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, parang forever young sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to call my hubby tweety, kasi lagi naka nguso😂 Mine, people usually call me Les, Lie, Lou or Ymz Dependi kung nasaan ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha nguso naman sa knya:) dami mo nickname sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago