Just a random thoughts

23 29
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

April 1, 2022 13:28pm

Hurray for the new month everyone!

Thankful for this generous sponsors for staying in my block, you guys are really great!

The first quarter of the year has been over, how can you describe it so far, do you find yourself productive, did you reach one of your goals for the year, or you are the same as before that is just wait for things to happened by miracle or making wish upon the star.

Well its time for you to move, set your goals strive your best and put into actions all your plans, because the miracle that you are waiting will not happened unless you put it into actions.

Life is matter of actions, we will not survive our life now if we dont move, only few people are willing to help now,and those people are often gets tired of helping if they did not see you helping yourself, so get up and move, stretch your arms, wiggle your body and shake(charizzz)and start helping yourself, look at the mirror, compose yourself and look for the things that will help you to start reaching your goals in life.

Never gets tired of failing as you were just starting your journey in life, instead get up and try again, and used those failures as inspiration in life and one thing more embrace what you are doing, do it from the heart and let God be kn the center of your struggles and you will realize that you are now enjoying what you are doing, and since you are enjoying you will never notice that slowly you are hitting the your goals in life.

==

That will be all for today, as I feel so much sleepy these past few days, and also I feelin so much lazy, my mind is not cooperating and my temper is so little, and I feel a little bit of drowsiness. So my partner bought me a pregnancy kit so that my worries will have end. And upon doing the testing, I feel so sad coz the unplanned pregnancy came, I was pregnant, I know babies are blessings/gift from God but if you are belong in the poorest of the poor families, do you still call it a blessings, when you are so much struggling for the daily expenses, milk, diaper of your little one and now there is a new one from your womb that will experience the same struggle, well I can't help but think if I should be grateful or ungrateful this time, and besides I delivered Adrielle via Caesarian operation, so I need to be extra careful and prepare for the same thing.

What a sad and goodnews this new month has welcome me. Good thing we call this day as April fools day. So here I am fooling my readers! Sorry guys as I was not in the mood to share my achievement last month maybe I'll do it tomorrow hihi.

10
$ 1.50
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @nomadghada
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

May entry ka pala sa April fools hehehe. Di agad ako naniwala sis🤭.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, naiksian ako sa article ko sis at yan ang naisip ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hype na yan, muntik na ako magoyo, buti na lang binasa ko gang dulo, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, nahooked ka na ba madam✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo madam, convincing kasi yun panimula eh, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, peace madam, ang iksinkasi ng article ko, taz biglang pumasok sa isip.ko ang april fools day kaya yan ang naisip ko hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy april fools day sis! Pangalawa ka na hahaha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, nakadalawa na ba sis🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dalawang articles na nabasa ko na muntik ako maniwala, baka later meron pa hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, seryoso na sana ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha welcome april month of fools hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, wala magawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. I was about to skip the last paragraph and hurriedly type congratulations when something pushed me to finish it. Lol.. I was already glad you get adrielle would have a younger bro (sis). 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, I would suppose to add these last part but I notice my article was too short, so I play the april fools day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was pleasantly surprised at the announcement of the pregnancy. If I could remember correctly, there was a time you mentioned in one of your artcles that you only wished to have one child and that's why I saw adrielle as a very special child 💖. I was still a new user when you wrote the article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you remember it right dear, you have a sharp memory

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's just one thing about me 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag congratulate na sana ako sis hihi, pero kung meron man blessings in disguise at my kalaro na si adrielle.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, hanggat maari sis ayaw ko na hirap ng buhay eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nafool mo nga talaga ako sissy, nong una di ako ngbasa pero ng makita ko ang pregnancy test naexcite ako hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, sorry sis, bawi ka next time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! Why am I not surprised :D

Looking forward to your monthly report :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis ,use our failure as an inspiration ,having a failures in our life can make us stronger .

$ 0.01
2 years ago