Goal Achieved

28 51
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Its almost a month then we are about to welcome the new year, and before this year say goodbye, I have my goal to achieved and that is to acquire my 1 BCH, and it seems that I can't make it before the year ends, but its ok with me, as long as I can be a debt free from anyone.

If you will remember my article bitcoin-cash-saves-me, I write there that my earnings for almost 8months in noise.cash was borrowed by my lil brother because he was applying for his work, but he promised me to return it after he got hired and had his salary. This money I saved is supposed to be for my debts and my pawned gold bracelet, I am just waiting for the BCH to fly to the moon so I am holding it.

My 8months earning from noise.cash

Then last sunday afternoon my brother chatted me via messenger

Brother: Ate(older sister) how much is the money I borrowed from you?

Me: total of ₱13,000

Brother: give me your gacsh number and I'll pay you now

Me: 09123456789(sample)

Brother: thank you ate(attatch the photo)

Me: aww I thought you'll pay me ₱15000 so I can pay all my debts(joke)

Brother:I will add 2k and for Adrielles jollibee next payday coz I will send others to Mama for thier electric and water bill.

Me: its ok, no problem with me am just kidding.

Brother: thank you Te

So now, since I have the money in my account, I chatted my 2 friends where I am in debted, actually they are 3 but I choose 2 person first coz I'm still waiting for BCH to fly to the moon before I convert my earnings this months. Lets go back to my friends, so after chatting them and telling them that I will pay my debts, they ask me if I am working, I said no, then they told me its ok, not to pay them I can used the money first. But I replied them, its ok, we are still surviving and I save a little for me to pay them, so they gave me thier gcash number and I sent them the money, the first one is ₱2000 and the second one is supposed to be ₱3000 but my friend insisted to pay her only ₱2000 the ₱1000 will be for Adrielle coz she is the Godmother(ninang) and it will be her girt to her since Christmas is coming.

My former boardmate
Adrielles Godmother

Next transactions will be my gold bracelet from the pawnshop, it costs ₱7200 and the last is the remaining ₱3000 to another friend, then I will be a debt free before this year ends, and I'm the happiest person here on earth, haha.


Maybe most of you wonder where did I used the money, so am gonna share a brief story. Last 2017 I was applying for work overseas and I was about about to get my visa when they found out that theres something wrong with my documents, so I need to fix it before my flight, but I wasn't able to reach the deadline so in ending I was jobless all the expenses is useless, then after that I got pregnant and gave birth and then pandemics strikes, so thats where the money went.

Then I promised to pay them after the pandemic but its been two years that we are battling with the crisis, honestly speaking, even I am not chatting my friend because I am very shy with my loans but this is always on my mind, I kept on thinking on how to pay them, and it really adds stress on me, and this is one of the reason why my body is getting thinner, coz I keep on thinking how to pay them.

Then early this year I meet noise.cash and starts earning, and it becomes my very first goal, to save all my earnings and gonna pay them all.

And look after how many months of struggling from noise.cash and read.cash, now I finally made it, I pay them all and am gonna make this year a happiest year and I am debt free already. Its a great achievement for me, and I owe this all to noise.cash because without you I will not make this all happen.

All glory and thankful to God and to noise.cash team for building this platform.


So, for everyone who have simple wishes or goals in life, dont lose hope, patience and determination, because I know one day it gonna happen, just like what happened to me.

This is for today, and thank you for reading and I hope you were inspired for my article today.

To all my sponsors(OLD and NEW) thank you so much for the continous support❤️

Thank you and God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.11.29

11
$ 0.97
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Malaki tlga naitulong ang noise at don ako una kumita ng malaki tlga. Tska c read din ang laking tulong sa lahat sis no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis tlgang napakalaking tulong kung hindi sa noise may utang pa din ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tyga lng tlga puhunan natin sa noise at pti dito sa read. Nkbyad pa sa mga utang tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, aba wla ng tutulong sa atin ng libre kapag ndi tayo magtyga diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

debt free life is honestly my dream too, with read and Noise support, Hope it happens :)

and congrats to you dear, so proud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know for sure you can make it doll,coz I made it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yaaasss.. better life on the way for all of us:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes doll we should claim that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang binabasa ko ito sis para talagang yung feeling na napaka laking tulong ang dalawang platform na to yung makapag bayad ka ng utang na galing sa noise.cash and read.cash yun palang napaka laking blessings na yun . Kaya sana talaga magtagal pa tayo nito at more blessings sa mga nasa likod ng platform na ito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay naku sinabi mo pa sis, as in lahat tlga yan galing sa noisecash, grabe ano sis, laking tulong eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sanaOL ng kapatid nagbabayad ng utang sis.hahahhaha mga kapatid ko kc never talaga nagbabayad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay alam kasi nya sis na pambayad ko ng utang yan kya binayaran nya din ako agad🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can achieve it if you have belief on yourself and I know you have trust on yourself. I'm sure that you can fulfill your goals so I can just say best of luck to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes the determination of achieveing it is really there so now I achieved it. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy goal achieve talaga sis kasi nakapag bayad kana ang nabawasan na ang problema mo that a good thing. Laki din ng naipon mo sis no, laki talaga ang tulong ng platform natu sa atin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good journey for you dear as I say a big congrats to you for this hefty achievement

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear, uts a long journey but atleast I made it😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!...sana all nagbabayad ng utang kahit hindi sinisingil :)...Ang iba kasi mas matapang pa sa inutangan kapag singilan na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay naku sis kung alam mo lng halos isang taong kung iniisip kung paano bayaran yan, ayaw ko tlga ng may utang at nakakhiya😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti kapa sis anoh...saken nga merong umabot na din ng taon ang utang, patay malisya lang :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang galing ,ang laki niyan ah😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku 8months yan sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you. They can achieve goals,Those who set goals and work in the hope of getting them. You set goals. And worked to get it. And so today you have succeeded.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, yes the very first day I met noise.cash, I set this as my goal and here i am very happy to achieved it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis, ang saya sa pakiramdam pag wala ng isiping bayarin ano? Hindi na tayo ma stress kakaisip kung saan kukuha ng ibabayad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis,imagine years kong inisip yan kung paano ko babayaran, taz si noise lng ang nakasagot sa pag-iisip ko...hay laking ginhawa sis, kahit wlang ipon basta wala din utang😀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay true sis, di baleng walang ipon basta wala tayong utang na iisipin. Nakaka stress kasi yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, yan nga isang nagpapayat da akin sis ung utang na yan😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago