Bitcoin CasH Saves Me

27 47
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

A pleasant day to all! Hoping everyone is in pink of health, amidst pandemic crisis all over the world.

Yesterday, my mother chatted me via messenger that my brother is a bit sick his throat were swollen, so she bring him to doctor for check up and was given medications, but unfortunately even his neck was affected, it was swollen too, so he needs a higher dosage of medicines, but the money they are holding was not enough for his medicines, so I told them that I will help them, I will send for his medicine, but my mother also told me that my brother needs to report for his work too, his Boss called already and he will be picked up in the afternoon.

So I chatted my brother but he did not reply, because he was not a type of man who seeks for help especially with me, because he knows that I have nothing too, before when he have his work he often sends me money for Adrielles budget, so I think this time its my turn to help him. So I keep chatting him and finally he answers my questions, I ask him how much I will send him, for his allowance and medicines and he replied me, if I can give him ₱5000($100) I said ok, I will send you.

So I converted .17 BCH of hodlings, and immediately sent ₱5000($100) to him via Gcash account, but before he can start to work he needs to undergo swabbing, and sad to say the result was positive, so he needs to undergo re-swabbing and this time its from his own pocket, so he asked a help again from me, but of course I ask some questions first before sending him again, but he got extra sensitive and told me that he will borrow with other people, so to avoid misunderstanding I converted my hodlings again.2BCH was convert to fiat and immediately send to him ₱5000($100), and he reply me I will pay it soon, but I told him, its ok me, as long as he got his work soon.

my conversion yesterday and today
Coinsph to his gcash account
my current hodlings

As of this moment, I have mixed emotions, happy because I was able to help my family especially my brother from his needs, and sad because my hodling was deducted, and I don't know if I can reach my goals for this year. I am not aiming for 1BCH for this year, my aim or goal for this year is to pay for my loans and my get my pawned gold bracelet, other than that, I have no more main goals for this year.


Closing Thought

I accumulated all those earning from noisecash, since I was there for almost 8months, and just recently been active here in readcash, but looks how I saves from the platform, it is a big help already, no one will give me those amount for free. And see I was able to help my family using my noisecash earnings, its a big wow for me. I don't care about the value of my earnings even its a small amount what I valued here is I earned for free just by sharing and expressing my feelings and thoughts.

Now I am feeling blessed because noisecash and readcash is not just a platforms for earning some BCH but I gained many friends here, yes it is virtually but for me I treasured everyone whom I meet here, they have a big part in my heart. I hope someday we will be able to see each other personally to get to know eah other more.

See how noisecash works with everyone of us, we we're able to help others especially our family in times that they need our help financially.

LONG LIVE NOISE CASH AND READ CASH AND TO THE PEOPLE BEHIND THIS PLATFORMS!


Thanks to all who keeps reading, upvoting and leaving some comments on my article. May God bless you abundantly!

To all my sponsors old and new, I owe it all to you! You've been my inspiration and motivation in my journey here in readcash.

God Bless Us All!

🌹AnnieMarie🌹

2021.10.08'

13
$ 6.43
$ 6.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Wowww congrats sis at nkatulong ka pa sa kapatid mo diba. Noise.cash and read.cash is a blessing for us. Sana makamit ko din ang goal ko for my necklace being pawned😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, kahit medyo nasaid atleast nakatulong

Kya yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo ah at malaki na din yun kesa mangutang pa sya plus tubo na nmn.. Nag iipon din ksi ako kya hodl lahat😇😇😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, ipon ko din yan for 8months hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa.. Ako last August pa talaga nagstart ulit..konti pa ipon ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you for helping your family out. All thanks to Noisecash for helping you in that area. This is why it is good to appreciate platform like this because it's a saving grace for everyone who has benefited from it. I wish your brother good health also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ma,

Noisecash is really the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait mo sissy, God will repay you for every good thing you did

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki na ng earnings hehe. Ang bait naman na anak at kapatid, sana lahat hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, medyo po for 8months po yun, nd yun nakatulong na din kahit papaano:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats lods. You deserve your earnings because you have a kind heart. Walang ibang magtutulungan kundi pamilya lang. Sana gumaling na kapatid mo lods. Ang laki pala ng kita mo sa noisecash sa isang araw lods hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, 8months earnings ko yan, ano ka ba haha:) oo naman pamilya is pamilya tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang humble mo po lods. Hehe salamat at nakilala kita dito lods. Lods may tanong ako dapat ba i verify ang readcash account para baka sakali mapansin ni rusty?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, yan ang totoo ano ka ba:)

Alam ko ndi naman, basta interact ka lng sa mga writers para marecognize ka ni rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy, you made a right descision. Ang pera mapapalitan at kikitain parin pero ang pamilya kapag wala na hindi na mababalik. I salute you sis, family is family☺️ Get well soon sa kapatid mo sissy.

God will give you more😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis:) oo kikitain din uli yun kahit medyo matagal tsaka libre lng din naman kaya wag ipagdamot:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis, naalala ko din nung time na nangailangan sister ko. Manganganak siya via cs, gustong gusto ko tumulong pero wala akong pera ..1month earnings ko kay noise ang naishare ko sakanya kaya sobrang blessing talaga para sakin ang noise at etong read na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot sis kasi nabawasan sya, pero masaya sa pakiramdam na nakalatulong tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow napaka mabuti mo namang kapatid, keep it up po and God will bless You even more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po:) ganun po tlga para kapag tayo naman ang wala ndi din sila magdalawang isip na tulungan tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaking tulong talaga tong platform sa atin sis ,sana magiging okay na yung brother mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis sobra:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon to your brother and may you have more blessings/earnings to come. You will receive more than you give. You help your brother when he is in need. That's very kind of you dear. God bless you and your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks madam:)more blessing din sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti nlang talaga may noise.cash at read.cash. Hndi pa ako nakakaipon ng ganyan kalaki pero mababawasan na nmn iniipon ko dahil next month birthday na ni baby. For sure zero balance hodl ko.. haaaaaayyyy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

8months na po earning yan hihi:) ayos lng kesan mangutang pa tayo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago