Food for the tummy

20 36
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Hello everyone! Since we are on the holy week season and we call up for a fasting, and while observing this fasting,I want to share with you my version of This and That Food Edition, many writers already did thier part and maybe naumay kayo, so I am sharing mine now kasi nakalipas na ung umay nyo.

Without further ados let begin...

Pizza / Pasta

I am not a Pasta lover, I remember one time when I was a kid we went to my mothers cousin para mamasko I think, then before giving us the gift they offer us the food first and I don't know whats the menu that time, that after tasting it, I hate the pasta after, even until today I only eat the ingredients, or sometimes I eat a little show respect to the people who prepared it. So for this round I will go with Pizza, any flavors basta pizza I will eat with matching hot sauce oh so yummy.

Ice Cream / Cake

Both are delicious but for the sake of choosing between the two, I want ice cream, Ice cream is never nakakaumay even the weather is too cold, we still want ice cream, unlike the cakes that one slice is enough to fill in our tummy or sometimes just a single bite will do.

Waffles / Pancakes

I dont want plain waffles, I want it with hotdog, coz I want the salty and sweet combination of it. But if you wil prepare pancakes with me, I would love it even its just a plain pancake I will be happier. When I was a kid this is one of our favorite merienda pancake with margarine and sugar on top, ndi pa uso ang chocolate syrup nun hehe.

Rice / Noodles

I love both, but we filipinos can't let the day pass without having rice on the table, and also its the main source of our energy everyday, and without rice in a day it seems like I will be fainted anytime. So I will go for the rice. But some countries they can let the day passed without eating rice.

When I was in taiwan the taiwan ren always asked us why you always eat rice and yet you are not mataba, if we taiwan ren eats rice every meal maybe we are very fat already.

Vanilla / Chocolate

Of course chocolate, any brand of chocolate basta may chocolate I would love that wag lang ung hot chocolate that we call when I was studying in Sisters of Mary, the hot chocolate we are referring there was the palo ng Madre if you commit mistakes that is beyond the rules.

Vegetables / Fruits

This time I will not choose between the two because they are both healthy in our body and plays the important roles in our life, without one of these two choices we will be unhealthy. So for these round its a TIE.

Burger / Tacos

I love burger rather than tacos especially burger from Jollibee, Burger Machine I never taste any brand haha. I ate tacos but I remember before that I ate tacos with a lot of white fresh onion and I hate my mouth after consuming the tacos, maybe tacos plain or with cheese is ok with me.

Spicy / Sweet

I hate too much sweet, nauumay ako and it cause me sore throat. So I choose spicy here, I do love foods with spicyness, as it gives me the appetite to enjoy the food and to eat more. But now I lessen the intake of spicy as I have my baby who ates with me sometimes, but if you will eat together with my family we all love to eat spicy food and even the dipping sauce will be with chili and dudurugin ng bonggang bongga.

I have a brother who ates during meal time with chili on the other hand, why? Because he can't add the chili on the food so everytime susubo sya ng pagkain nya he will bite the chili to enjoy the food.

==

That will be all for today, I hope you enjoy reading my version of THIS and THAT FOOD EDITION.

10
$ 1.33
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Amy05
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

I love pizza and pasta sis. Pwede both na lang. I started to love pasta nung una kong natikman yung lasagna. Sobrang sarap kasi nun. I also love ice cream. Bagay na bagay siya sa panahon ngayon na tag-init.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako tlga mever nagklove sa psta🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pizza and pasta is a perfect pair kaya silang dalawa pipiliin ko😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha why not nga naman need pa pumili ano sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer pasta even though pizza is really taste good but my favorite is pasta.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thats good also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kanin is life talaga madam eh noh, hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo madam, iba talaga ang kanin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parehong gusto ko ang pancake at waffle hehe. Di rin ako mahilig sa pasta.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sabagay halos same din naman kasi sila eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag fasting din kami sis kaso di kineri hahaha nag light meals na lang, anyways lahat to ang dahilan ng pag 46kg ko dati hahaha but now maintain na at bihira na lang sa mga ganto pero if I could choose hahah bakit pa pipili pede namn lahatin hahahha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, tama ka dun sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko talaga pasta sis. Then di ako nkasurvived ng sobrang spicy tlaga pero yoko din ng super sweets. Ansarap ng burger lalo na pg cheesyyyyy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako burger ng jobee lng🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap ng burger sis. Gusto ko yung sa burger king na burger kasi sobrang cheesy. Ansarap natakam ako ngayon sa burger na yun. Masarap din ang sa Jollibee. Love yan ng mga babies ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako sa machine burger dati ang betko na burger taz partner ng softdrinks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung sili na dudurugin ng bonggang bongga bet ko yannnnnn😍😍 hahha Im spicy lover too sis.😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay tlga ba sis,🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suddenly become hungry while imagining those foods you've written here. It's almost lunch but I am craving for that pizza and burger. 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣sorry

$ 0.00
1 year ago