'Coz I'm dreamin'

24 30
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

February 6, 2022 13:39pm

Blessed sunday to read.cash community, still we can't attend mass at the church coz we are still in alert level 3, and kids aren't allowed inside the premises, but its ok because God is everywhere naman, we can pray and worship Him even we're just at home, its our faith that matters to Him. How about you readerist did you able to go and attend the church service today? If not well you are not alone hihi dalawa na tayo kung ganun.

Today I dont have a particular topic with my article, am just sharing my weird dream, at first I thought it was for real until I wake up this morning and see no one but my baby. So heres my weird dream story.

In my dream, my partners sister Rhegs who lives in Romania now, is here in the philippines, I dont know for what reason and when she came home , all I know is, Rhegs is here in our place and going back to Romania, and before she go she handed alot of money(mostly β‚±1000 bill) with Ate Nancy her brothers wife and told her that the money is alloted with her siblings expenses, and there it goes. Then she starts to walk and leave and I was there because I will be the one who will drop her to airport. Then when we are at the airport she handed me rolled up β‚±1000 and inside the money is a tissue paper with β‚± sign(may value ung tissue)then I was amazed, but I just keep silent, then before she gets inside the airport to check in she told Ate Nancy to give me β‚±1000 and Ate Nancy handed me the money and Rhegs start walking inside the airport and check in. Thats it.

I dont know why I dreamed of Rhegs coz I never think naman of her before I slept lastnight, and I think she enters my dream after I pee around 3-4am so the dreams was very clear to my mind, I know sometimes we have dreams that we can't remember anymore when we wake up, but there are times that its stays on our mind until we wake up and throughout the day, just like what happened to me today.

I dont know what this dream want to emphasize with me, maybe some who have talent in reading others dream can tell but what this is all about, hihi or maybe its just an ordinary dreams and no stories or hidden agenda behind this dream.

Do you believe that there are some dreams that are supposed to be kept for yourself alone? Or do you have some old belief related to dreams?

Well I know some, but I will just share one, but its up to you if you will believe or not, just want to share.

Sabi nila kapag nanaginip ka na natanggal or nabunot ang ngipin mo, ikagat mo sa unan or puno at wag ikukuwento sa iba ng ndi mo pa nagagawang ikagat sa unan or puno dahil kapag ndi mo daw ginawa yun at kinuwento mo sa iba may mamatay daw sa member of the family. So kapag kinagat mo sya sa puno ung puno ang mamatay.

image source:google

I dont know if thats true pero minsan ginagawa ko, alam mo naman tayo marami tayong paniniwala at wla naman masama kung susundin natin.

How about you? Whats is your latest weird dreams..? Care to share in my comment section, I will be happy reading that.

This is it for today!

To all my sponsors thank you so much for the support and staying in my blocks.πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

12
$ 3.34
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Baka may parating na blessings hehe. Nangangati ba kamay mo? :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ndi naman po hehe, sana nga blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa ako nanaginip recently sis ksi pagod ako lagi kya pati utak ko ayw mgdream hehehe. Ui bka may grasya darating kaya ganern ang dream mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bka nga sis abangan ko hha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You received the money in your dreams, that might be a good thing coming your way. I don't know for sure but that is what I think.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope what you think is right🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong weird dreams ngayon instead, scary dreams. Haha. I don't want to share it kasi medyo sensitive. Ang weird nga ng dreams mo ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga, ewan ba cguro uuwi sya this year hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weird at ang random nga haha anyways oo sis alam ko din yang beliefs na yan yung sa kapag nataggaln daw ng ngipin tas may mamatay sa member ng fam, meron pa yung sa river kapag naka steady daw mabagal yung changes sa buhay mo tss pag running water namn mabilis daw yung pagpasok ng change sa life, ang ewan lang hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ung sa river sis ngaun ko lng nalaman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa lola ko lang yan sis nalaman di ko alam kung legit hahaha kaya natandaan ko pa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag laki sa lola sis madami pamahiin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami na din akong weird dreams. Isa na dito yung habang naglalakad ako eh nakakapulot ako ng mga coins, kada ilang hakbang may nakikita akong coins, pinakamarami sa may malapit sa parang ilog, paggising ko hinahanap mo mga napulot ko hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, oo nga ano bakit wla paggising mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayperang paparating ate, ako nanaginip ako noon nakawithdraw da wako ng 5k at binili mg cp. Tas yung oera napulot ko lang, days ko after mapanaginipan yun nakaearn ako ng 10k dito tas kinuha kon5k para makabili new phone kase nasira phone ko. Kala ko scam 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww tlga ba bhe, san kaya manggagaling yung pera haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka may padating na grasya sayo madam, hehehe.. or baka naman masyado ka nag iisip about sa pera kaya nadala mo sa panginip mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ndi naman masyado madam, bka nga may grasya na darating hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far, wala na akong panaginip sa mga araw na nagdaan, bakit kaya nuh? Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok lng un sis, dati ako bihira din akong mananginip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka may dadating na pera sa yo sis abangan nalang natin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow sis sana nga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray natin yan sis na someday maging financially freedom tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ndi masyado basta ndi din hirap

$ 0.00
2 years ago