A Year Old User

36 42
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

March 14, 2022 13:56pm

Hola mi amigos and amigas! What a great day to start the new week with hopes, dreams and goals. I was feeling good when I wake eventhough I dont have a good sleep lastnight. I even heard my alarm ringing at 5am signs that I should get up and start my laundry, which I did and when I'm about to rinse at the river, Inwas a bit disappointed coz the water ia not clear due to all day rain yesterday, but I still manage to finish it by 7:30am.

While having, my breakfast I open my noisecash and readcash account and I was suprise to see that today March 14 is my first anniversary here in readcash. Imagine I am one year user/member of readcash community.

Quick Flashback

March 13 2021 when I created my account here in readcash, its not because that I want to be a blogger/content creator but to ask for financial assistance for my nephew.

I was instructed by Madam @bmjc98 (sorry to mention madam)to create an account here and write an article about my nephew and as much as possible write in English so everyone can understand, attach the photo of my nephew and also the documents/papers so everyone who will read it knows that it was true, (coz there are some who abused), at first I was hesitant coz I really don't know what to do, I am not really good with writing and even my english knowledge is poor, but for the sake of my nephew I tried.

Before publishing my article, I sent it first with Madam MJ for her to check and when she approved, I published it.

After publishing my article, I exited and get back the next day, this is what I earn from my article, I know its too small but atleast it was not zero right. So I'm still happy with that amount and also rusty notice me also. So I must say that I am proud of myself.

The link below was my very first article here, you can check it out if you want,if not its ok:)

https://read.cash/@Adrielle1214/my-sisters-motherhood-journey-ebd5930e

Thats how my journey started here, tho my first 4months of being a user I wasn't active, I only published and go coz I really don't know what to do that time, I was even shy to ask with other users, but still I was able to survive and rusty did not forget to visit me even with small amount.

After 4months of observing at noisecash post related with readcash, I was able to know how to be active here, the requirements was the same be active and interactions with the users, and that what I did.

Afterwards, I start to became active in readcash, I started inviting some users too, then I met @Sweetiepie we became close friends and I urge her to create a new account coz her first account was abandoned many months so it was marked as spam.

Then after I convince her,I let her create a new account under my affiliate, and you know what,she is really great as my notiff was keep buzzing because of her.

My other affiliates, did not make it coz he said rusty don't love him and also he can't balance his time with readcash and work, so I let him do what he wanted.

Now I am a year old user here, I am so proud of myself, not because I earned a lot(because my earning was just good), I am proud that I was able to make it for a year, eventhough most of the times I am struggling with what topic to write but here I am alive and kicking and celebrating my first ever anniversary with all of you. Very good self, you did great💪

--

My Thoughts

Being a readcash user was not my intention and will, but God is really great because He knows that I am struggling with financial matter and I can't find a work coz of my Baby, so He used my nephew to introduce me to readcash. And look what I am now, a year old user, a content creator(kuno), earning while taking care of my Baby and not but not the least I love and enjoy what I am doing now and that all matters now.

Before I end my article, I wanna say thank you to my subscribers, readers, commenters, upvoters and sponsors and most especially to rusty who never abandoned me, you are all my inspiration and motivation on my journey here, and I will be forever grateful to be a part of this community. I love you all! and HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO ME! And more anniversaries to come.

18
$ 3.87
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations sissy and happy 1st anniversary. Do did it will and you deserve it too congrats again sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaayy happy anniversary sayoy sis. More years pa sana sa read para marami oa tayong years na e celebrate dito. Malaking tulong talaga ang read sa mga users at di na natin mabilang kung ano ano ang natulong nito satin at sa pamilya ☺️ Tapos nakahanap pa tayo ng mga friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, oo nga financially laking tulong tlga,taz friendship din na ndi ka criticize sa kakayahan mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis. As in,subra ka supportive ng mga tao dito. Kaya swerte talaga tayo na nandito tayo ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang taon kana sis happy anniversary, swerte talaga tayo isang biyaya sa atin si read.cash at noise.cash kahit hindi na ako active sa noise pero hindi ko pa din malilimutan dahil siya ang kauna unahan kung nag bigay ng way para makikila ko ang bitcoincash at ang read.cash kaya forever grateful pa rin ako. More years pa sa atin sis at more blessings sa bumubuo ng platform na ito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank sis, tama ang noise ang naging way para mapasok natin ang mundong ito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap talagang mag isip ng isusulat kapag ganoon ka na katagal nagsusulat madam, hehe..

Nakita ko dati sa noise.cash yun post ni Mj about jan pero di ko masyado binigyan ng pansin madam, sorry..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga madam, lalo at trying hard lng naman ako hehe

Ok lng un madam😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate sa 1 year mo dito. Iba talga din ang naitutulong ng pag sussulat ano?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo bhe kahit trying hard lng ang peg ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to you madam, your already one of the member of users having a year on this platform, I'm glad that you've found this kind of opportunity cause it's a big help to us to sustain our daily necessities inside the house. I hope you'll stay more in this platform and achieve 10 BCH in future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks chik, yes so blessed to know this platform, despite aloy of procastinations. Wow I'm gonna claim that 10BCH🤣 and of course yours too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a great journey. Congrats sis. Happy one year dito😊🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww Pee 1 year anniversary sis. Bilis ng araw ah. More BCH to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, dati ndi ko alam ang gagawin ngaun isang taon na agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary madam! ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st year on being a blogger sis. More earnings to come and more blogs to share:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis more earnings sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, ang bilis ng panahon, one year ka na dito. Keep on writing and sharing more of your thoughts. Congrats again and stay blessed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, God blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, I wish I can thrive here as long as you do. I quite enjoyed writing, which I never see for myself. I hope you had a great time here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, for sure you will be too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! O di ba? Buti na lang nagpa convince ka na magsulat. Minsan tlaga di natin akalain na kaya natin gawin ang isang bagay at matatagalan natin. Tiwala lang sa sarili at tuloy lang ang pagsulat :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sir, kahit minsan eh basta na lng nakasurvive naman. Thanks po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yii congrats ate! Oo nga naalala pa kita JAHAAHAH nung bago ka ata dito nagcomment ka lastyear sa article ko tas dun kita unang nakilala, diko maalala anong article sya pero galing kang nc diba?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo bhe galing kang noise, oo nagcomment ako dahil naintroduce ka sa kin ni sweetiepie na magaling na writer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How time really flies. Just like yesterday, I'm also a 7bmonth old user already.. Yippee!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow looking forward for ykur anniversary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was pretty impressive achievement ate. You stayed in the platform so long and was able to publish hundreds of articles in a year. Truly, read.cash helped us to boost our finances. Congratulations ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Denn, alam ko darating ka din dito at may passion ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman basahin nito ate. Salamat po. Super appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis for a year on read.cash. Antagal mo na pala rito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis,oo pero after 4months lng ako naging active

$ 0.00
2 years ago