True love doesn't die

Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: True love, Lesson

We all need somebody to lean on. We need people around us that care about us. Do these people exist? There are some people who still show us true love.

Lead image source

Family

Family is the number one group of people who shows true love to us. The fact that we are related by blood makes the love so extraordinary and special.

The love from parents and siblings can't be compared with anything. Through hardship and pain, they are always there to show us love. True love exists In the family no doubt because they are always happy when you achieve great things.

In Relationships

This is a very crucial aspect of life. Before we go into a relationship, we need to know each other very well. For a relationship to last long and end well, true love must be present.

A lot of people go into relationships without knowing if their partner truly loves them. Nowadays, they've changed the definition of love to Money. Once there is money, there is love.

When there is true love in a relationship, they would be no problem at all. There might be disagreement and arguments, but when true love exists the beef won't last an hour before they settle.

A couple had a little disagreement. The husband scolded her for doing something wrong. She got angry and told him not to talk to him again. You know how ladies her, they take things too serious. She went into the room and locked the door. Though the husband was at fault, he shouldn't have shouted at her. He realized he overreacted and went to her, he knocked on the door but she refused to open it.

To show that true love exists between them. Immediately, the husband went into the kitchen and made coffee for her, he fried an egg and placed some loaves of bread with it. He took it to her and knocked on the door. I brought something for you "he said". She still didn't open.

I'm sorry "he said". I shouldn't have shouted at you. Ok as my punishment, I will cook for the rest of today. She opened the door for him and smiled.

Husband: I shouldn't have shouted at you

Wife: I was at fault I shouldn't have done that

Husband: But you are too stubborn o

Wife: I got that from you

They smiled as she ate her food.

What happened there was only because they had a true love for each other. The two of them took the blame on themselves. Just to make the other happy. It might hurt them a lot, but they have to let it go because the love is unconditional.

If you love someone truly, no matter how the person might offend you, your heart will still be with the person. There are lot of relationships that claim there is presence of love, but end being separated. True love doesn't die.

Friendship

Like I wrote on my Noisecash this morning, A friend in need is a friend indeed. True love exists in friendship too. Friends that can do anything for you. They take you as a brother/sister. Sometimes friends can love just like family does. Especially when they've been friends for a long time, probably from childhood. Growing up together and knowing each other well.

When there is true love between two friends, they won't backbite or condemn each other behind their back. True friendship doesn't die.

Beware of what you call true love

There are some people who pretend to love us but deep down in them, they envy us. When one isn't a witch or wizard, how is one supposed to know who they truly are?

They would promise you the world, pretend to love you the most but they are not happy with you.

Closing thought

It isn't easy to identify fake love. But the more you walk with them the more you realize if they truly loved you.

As for me, all I want is a love that lasts forever. And when I have that, I won't let it go, I'll make it last forever.

You might find these interesting

My twin sister

Bad influence 💨

Winter is coming 🥶

Bitcoin.com wallet my choice💕❤️

If I were a superhero🦸🦹

Wisdom is mightier than power 🧠

Myths our parents told us

Thanks for reading 🙏❤️

15
$ 3.84
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 11
Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: True love, Lesson
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Good and real relationships are the best. They are more than money could or can ever buy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The love that exist in a family has to be the strongest. Blood is thicker than water.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True love never dies. At some point in life real love just comes back into your life. Love is just love. Love can be compared to someone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's true that true love exist and that can be gotten from anyone but from family moat most times. Family show true love for one and we have some friends that they are like your blood, they can sacrifice their life for you, when you see this friend, hold them tight and never lose them. I believe in true love paa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have felt true love from my family but with friends, I don't find any. Some of them only wants something from me. It's so sad but that's the truth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly its sad, but you have to hold unto the ones you have(your family).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is the greatest and it doesn't die. We only correct those we love. I remember when growing up and my Dad was hard on me;. It wasn't because he despise me but because he loves me and wants the best for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The problem will be tripped when you've experienced fake love for long, you might not be able to love truly ever again. The peak of true love still lies with the family but there are friends that can love better than family.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True love is real. The God kind of love

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sarap makanap ng forever hayts..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The love that was meant for you will never get tired. ~Manju

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right ma'am. No matter the number of years, what is destined to be ours won't get tired. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the idea of true love. I also want the kind of love that lasts forever. I'll hold on to it and not let it go

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sometimes, I just want to know what people think about me so that I'd know exactly who loves me for real

$ 0.03
2 years ago

at times i asked if there is still love in this our age cos when I look at the days of our fathers, there love was strong but now I don't really know what to say, I guess when you find true love you tell me also so I can join you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol. I will tell you the location of where I find my true love, don't worry you can count on me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome , all I also pray for is true love . Not everyone is ready to show love to each other . But we will all find our true love

$ 0.02
2 years ago