8th day- 2022 is here (Maids a-milking 🍼πŸ₯›)

23 47
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: New year, 2022, Advice, Wisdom
1-1-2022
Saturday 
8:30pm
#88

8th day- Maids a- milking

It's the 8th day and eight young maids have come to take milk from the cow.

I can feel the energy in the air. I've never seen them so excited.

It's like they're celebrating a delicacy.

They're collecting as much milk as they can in their small containers.

They were running around the field, playing and chasing each other, laughing and joking around.

Image source

Oppps 😁😁 that was just a dream I once had about maids milking cows. Let me stop messing around.

On the eighth day - maids a-milking,

Seventh day- swans a-swimming,

Sixth day- geese a-laying,

Fifth day- golden rings,

Fourth day- calling birds,

Third day- French hens,

Second day- turtle doves

First day- a partridge in a pear tree

Image source

New year new resolutions

The moment when 1st of January 2022 hit at midnight, I experienced new emotions. All the happiness and all the sadness of this year melted away in just one second.

All the things that went wrong and all the things that went right in last year faded away in just one area. I had a wonderful time with family, friends and loved ones today.

I had 12 months to read and i made it. I had 12 months to build myself and i have built it. I learned how to be me in public. I learned how to distinguish between negativity and positivity. I learned how to harness the power of social media for self-marketing and branding.

Year by year it feels like this day is approaching more quickly, as if it speeds itself up each year. The last night of the year is always a special moment for me.

When I look back at what I did and achieved this past year, I like to believe that I will always be proud of myself because whatever I did was because of my dreams, goals and desires.

I am thankful to all those who supported me in my endeavor throughout the year.

I went through many ups and downs, but ultimately you learn from your failures, accept them, make the correction and move forward.

I could not find the right words to describe the last year. The journey wasn't smooth but with each trial I learned something. There were many who helped me move forward and I am so thankful for that.

Unfortunately, we sometimes lose hope, focus and motivation in our life. It's not always easy to get out of creative rut or to overcome life's challenges. However, one thing I know for sure is: it's never too late to start again.

And this is what I want to wish you on the first day of the new year, new beginning, a fresh start, strong motivation and a lot of hope for the future.

Still wondering what about 2022? What does the new year hold for you?

Let me share few words of wisdom and wish you all a prosperous New Year!

1. Do not give up no matter how hard it gets. There will be many times when you will feel like giving up, but you need to be strong and don’t look back.

3. You will have to face obstacles in your life time and again, you cannot let that get in your way.

You will have to take a lot of risks for your goals, but don’t be afraid to face them head on.

4. Remember that nothing comes easily, you have to work hard for everything you want in life.

5. Learn from failure and set up a positive thought for next time.

6. Stay focused on your path, being successful is a long journey from A to Z, don’t be distracted in between.

7. Take care of yourself to be ready for the next battle.

8. Remember to give out the best and the best will come back to you.

9. Do not forget to appreciate others’ help.

10.Put first things first.

11. Remember that true wealth begins with what you have within yourself, not what you have in your bank account.

12. Change will just come when you start to focus on the right things.

13. Life is not always fair and the easiest thing to do is to throw in the towel but remember that the only way out of darkness is to turn on light.

14. Trust yourself, believe in yourself and do not let anyone define who you are unless you define it yourself.

15. Be true to yourself and do what feels right for you because one day you will realize that following your heart was always the best decision.

I pray to God for blessings this year and to have a fantastic new year .

Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Happy new year sponsors πŸ₯°

Thanks for reading πŸ™β€οΈ

19
$ 5.73
$ 5.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 9
Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: New year, 2022, Advice, Wisdom

Comments

Happy New Year, may this new year be a year of great prosperity, may you achieve all your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your words of wisdom as guides for anyone who will face this New year 2022. This is a great help to ponder upon and put into practice daily especially at the moment most needed. But of course, let us not forget God, who is the source of everything we need the life, health, strenght, ability, talents, wisdom, etc. to sustain us in living in this world. Let us by faith and trust in Him, move and go forward knowing He is with us , and will never leave us nor forsake us . If we desire the best for us , much more God desires it for us. There is nothing good that He will withhold for us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy new year and your words of wisdom is needed for a successful year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So glad to hear that, thanks for reading and happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year. The words of wisdom will go a long way for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you from your wisdom thoughts πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year, thank you for the words of wisdom and advise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never giving up no matter how hard and I also pray for blessings.

Happy New Year to you 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2021 was an amazing for me too. There were challenges, but these too are needed as they make us grow as a person. All the best for 2022 my friend πŸ’™πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year boss, wishing you all the blessings in 2022. Stay blessed and live happily

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you the same bro. πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing words like this. I’ll never give no matter how hard it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bro. Giving up is not an option.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year boss!!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wish you the same dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a great year mate...

Thanks for the words of wisdom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro. This year 2ill be a year of greatness for is all by God's grace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year @abhay. Your lasts all points are attractive and reality based.failure are the keys for success we can achieve every thing by help others,polite, positive and try to help them and be positive in every matter of our life with a proper confidence. Stay blessed and happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for coming true @Abubakat450, I'm grateful, and Happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you!be happy stay blessed Failure are the keys of success ...Do again and again till you Successed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the words of wisdom you share , God bless happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, I wish you the same Jay

$ 0.00
2 years ago