Another late blog in the making

27 39
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

This time, it's all about a friend.

I got this from @Aimure 's post FRIENDS : Mhizutty from two months ago. Feel free to the check that post.

So let's get on with it.

When, where, and how did you guys meet?

We met at work - a work that I have been avoiding but still ended up getting there. You know how fate plays with us sometimes. We just can't avoid it.

What was your first impression of each of them?

For someone who is shy and introverted, it takes time for me to warm up to people. In general, I am reserved with everyone that I meet for the first time. I find her beautiful and attractive.

Did you think that you could be friends?

She has an easy smile and had that friendly smile so, yes, I did think that I'd be friends with her but not right away. We didn't get to work together right away. I have been bounced around to different accounts until we finally landed in one account.

What's the most memorable moment you had with them? Or each of them.

Over the years that we have worked together, we have created lots of memories and we bonded and that bond gets stronger as years go by. Every moment with friends is memorable. I think I'll just share a time when we used to visit bars. I don't want to go to into much detail so as not to embarrass her or me lol!

We like visiting comedy bars back when there were a few here in the city. One particular bar we would go to was a bar they frequent. I have only been there a few times. This one time that me and my friend went there, we were put on the spot and it was fun!

What do you think is the thing that made you bonded?

Work, stress from work, the comfort that we find in each other and our co-workers who later on became friends but most especially food. We were young. We don't have any responsibilities to think about other than ourselves. We would go out, travel, eat, drink and be merry.

How would you describe each of them as a person and as a friend?

She's the friendliest person I know that some of that friendliness rubbed on me and the people around her. She is humble and unpretentious. She is strong and independent and no nonsense woman. She has an easy laugh which is adorable. She is talented and has a great voice. If she pursued singing, she could be a professional. That takes us to her being artistic and just loves life.

If you could do life over and choose your friends, will you choose them again?

Absolutely! That's why we are friends for I connected with her in so many levels.

If there's something you can give them, what would you give them, why?

Coffee, chili paste/powder/sauce, some footwear, a butterfly pendant perhaps or charm. Those are just some of her favorite things.

It's been a long time since we saw each other and I miss her and her daughter.

She is no other than @Bloghound.

16
$ 1.92
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 11
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

ohhhh si Madam pala....sobrang inspired talaga ako jaan kay madam ay...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo nga e :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, so that's how you met :) She's a fab, beautiful soul :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth antey just like you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Finding a friend is like finding a gold. Though it's not easy to find them but the wait and search for a real friend is worth it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That first impression thing... I think we have that in common. I could be shy sometimes too and it takes a while for me to warm up too. I observe first.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That always works for me :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din yung Butterfly Pendant sir lee. Iniimagine ko sobra. Sobrang unique at ganda lalo na pag may stone. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh mahilig ka din pala sa butterflies :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra sir lee. Ang ganda lang po tingnan sir. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You describe your friend very well. I congratulate you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I try my best :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suddenly missed my BFFs upon reading. How I wish I can hang out with them again soonest and have coffee together. ❀😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you can do that soon :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How you describe her makes me realize how wonderful person she is. May your friendship goes stronger than ever and may God bless your relationship even more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed she is. Once you get to know and be her friend, you'll realize how lucky you are to be her friend. She is one of those persons :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's lovely of herπŸŽ‰. I think I'm the only one that doesn't have a real (seen physically) friend here. lol🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Better invite at least one :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilih pla sya sa chili hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas mahilig siya nun kesa sa akin :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True friends cannot be measured by distance it remains in our hearts and is still connected with strong bonds together no matter how far the friendship is it will last longer and forever

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe that for we are a living proof :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Clinching with frends is the best as this can give us opportunity to become best of friends or can lead us to our greatness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago