@casval activity

6 months ago: published the article
7 months ago: published the article
lingering emotions
7 months ago: published the article
my morning starts to shine with teardrops in my eyes
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two New Habits
10 months ago: commented on the article "It feels like home"
true trueee a bit late for me to realize it hahaha thank you madam ji for the welcome ...
10 months ago: commented on the article "It feels like home"
ahaha pahinga din c, and thank you <3
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Neighbor's Generosity
10 months ago: published the article
It feels like home
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Raining in Manila
10 months ago: published the article
11 months ago: published the article
I want to disappear
11 months ago: published the article
11 months ago: published a short_post
I cried again lol
11 months ago: published the article
11 months ago: published a short_post
I cried again lol
11 months ago: commented on the article ""
happy 3 years to you ~
11 months ago: published a short_post
Happiness is a choice right?
11 months ago: published the article
11 months ago: published the article