Julie 3

0 14
Avatar for zanoz
Written by
3 years ago

Did you miss the first two part of this series? Not to worry, here there are, quickly read up to understand the last part.

Julie 1

Julie 2

Hey Julie!
Watch where you are going, will you?
I am sorry for bumping into you, I admit I wasn't looking.
It's okay Julie, glad you are alright.

When Julie walked past, Dennison grabbed her by the arms and stopped her.
You know Julie, I saw you earlier at the bench outside. What were you doing there?
What do you care? was the perfect answer Julie had in her head but she just didn't say it out.
I wasn't doing anything was the answer her lips rather gave, I was only waiting for my friend Patricia, we had lessons and we usually go together.
Oh, I see, that is good of you then, but you know what? why have you been avoiding me since after the incident?
I know we don't talk much and we never did but it seems you have been intentionally avoiding me and not wanting to ever cross my path, so bumping into me was the greatest mistake you ever made today right?

No Dennis...before she could even complete her sentence, Christine showed up.
Hey Dennis!
What are you doing there? Come on we still have a date remember?.
At the mention of date Julie's face already boiled with anger and agitation and Dennison could tell from the look of things.
He let go of Julie's arm and she walked with speed out of their sight without even looking back.

Let's go, Dennis, Christine grabbed his arm, and they both left.
Dennison had been thinking of Julie the whole time he was driving and eating out with his friend Christine. He still wasn't able to forget her and Christine could tell something was bothering him, she had always known he hasn't been himself lately but she just didn't wanna interfere in his personal life.
Dennison really got Christine worried and worked up this time with his wearied face that Christine was forced to ask him what was going on with him.
At first, he didn't wanna say anything to her, but then he couldn't keep it anymore, besides Christine is his one and only childhood friend, and keeping such a thing from her wouldn't be so fair.

After Dennison had opened up everything to Christine, Christine asked if the girl she met with him in school was the same girl he was talking about, and Dennison responded that she's the same girl.
Christine reassured him and told him not to worry about it again and Dennison believed that with Christine it was going to be just fine cause he trusted her.

Weeks after weeks, Christine and Dennison were always seen together and this had started taking turns on Julie. Though she didn't accept Dennison, she was jealous of the fact that Christine was always with him and they always enjoy each other's company.
Julie liked Dennison but her principle and standard wouldn't let her accept him even when she knew she liked him and wanted him as a friend but what can she do now when Miss Gorgeous has already come back from wherever she was and taking over Dennison's life as if she was his girlfriend or something.

Hey Julie! Patricia, Julie's friend called out to her in the classroom.
What are you busy thinking of? I have been calling out for like ages now but you still didn't hear me.
What is going on in that head of yours?
Missed sleep? Or thinking about your prince charming?
hey shoo, don't even go there Julie responded.
Jeez, girl takes it easy, Pat said.
She could felt the anger and jealousy in Julie's tone.
What is up with her all of a sudden?

Just then, Christine walked into the classroom accompanied by Dennison.
When she was seated, Dennison patted her on her head and then promised to pick her up after lectures.

That is it! I have had enough!
Julie busted out furiously and left the classroom. She wanted to go to the restroom cause she was tired of all the dramas she was seeing between Dennison and Christine.
When she left, Patricia followed her but only to halt when she saw Dennison following behind Julie.
When Julie opened the restroom door, Dennison grabbed the handle and entered with her.
Julie was startled, she asked what Dennison was doing in the restroom but instead of Dennison responding he asked her why she left the classroom in a storm.
What do you care, Dennison? Julie said.
Technically I do care Julie and you know it, Dennison replied.

Let go of me Dennison, go check on Christine, she might be looking for you.
Christine? Wait why drag her into this?
Oh Julie, don't tell me you are jealous? It couldn't be, could it?
Jealous? Hell no! I am not. Why would I be?
Exactly! I see no reason why you should be, I mean you bluntly refused me right? Avoided me too.
No Dennison, I didn't.....well forget it.
No, Julie, I won't, what is it? What's going on with you?
Tell me you like me and that you are just doing all this on purpose to hurt me.
What have I ever done to you, Julie? Why make me go through all this?
I know I told you I liked you and wanted you as my friend but Julie, the truth is I have fallen in love with you.
Since the first day, you replied to my letter though not positive but since then I have been thinking all about you and no one else.
I think I have fallen for you so would you please stop torturing me like this?

Julie's jaw was down after hearing what Dennison said.
She least expected but she heard it after all.
She knew she wasn't gonna let this time pass her by, it's probably a second chance, and the last she's got but she just didn't know what she could do.
Dennison dragged her closer, grabbed her face, and kissed her on the forehead, and then embraced her.
I love you, Julie, I truly do.

By the time they both got out of the restroom, Christine and Patricia were already waiting for them outside the door.
They both smiled at each other, Patricia embraced her friend Julie and Christine made a mess of Dennison's hair like usual, they four all laughed and went back to class.
After classes, Dennison came to pick all three girls; Julie, Christine, and Patricia home.

When they got home, Julie told Patricia all about what happened back in the restroom and so did Dennison.
Before retiring to bed, Julie got a text from Dennison " I love you, Julie, will you please accept this heart?"
Julie smiled and gave Dennison a reply.
The four friends; Julie, Dennison, Christine, and Patricia formed a bond of friendship among the four of them and Julie became Dennison's fiancee along the line and all graduated from school with good grades.

...THE END

How was the story? I hope you liked it and you have been keeping up with all three series. Thank you for the time and for reading through.

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Evegrace
Avatar for zanoz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments