Points Gone Up

29 66
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Hello @z_graeden once more..I was not able to interact with you guys last night,and I was sorry for those of you are asking some questions.

My baby's fever was fluctuating thus I must tend him.But I tried to open up readcash just to say Hello and Goodmorning.Then I tried to check how was my points yesterday and there it was,200+ points w/o me doing nothing last night..This past week no matter how active I was I only got 50-100 points..Well,I hope you guys also did have good points for today..

I'll be back soon,I will have my baby for a check-up to what is causing his fever..

Have a good day

Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty

It is a pleasure to join Get Sponsored Community

If you want to get sponsored,I encourage u to join .https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b It aims to sponsor quality article authors and rewards members according to community activities.

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

thanks also @Ashma ,the moderator for giving chances to be sponsored

27
$ 0.00
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

Niice๐Ÿ˜ good for you๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana ganun n parati pra lagi tau energized sa pagsusulat...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kaya ngaaa.patuloy lang. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you!๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how was yours?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not good. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Deserve mo naman yan sis, ingat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nkakapanghinayang ksi minsan sis,khit magdamag k sa rc pero ung points parang pagong,kgabi lng wla aqng ginawa pro gnun na ngyari sa points,sana tuloy tuloy na.๐Ÿ˜Štnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo..hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! congratulations dear...i was active yesterday all day and till 1:30am at night...i gained 127 ๐Ÿ˜ถ by the way read cash has favoured you in your problem...hope your son will get well soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks,he is doing great and playing now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats and God bless to your baby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks,he is fine now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pano ang points mo sis..db xa nag increase?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish your baby recovers soon, the children are very strong and recover quickly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes thanks,he's very active and plays cheerfully.but when his fever hits,he become too fussy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've no idea that your baby is sick...๐Ÿ˜ฅ get well soon baby...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im fine tita,thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sending my prayers for your little one. It's one of the hardest part of being a parent, when your child is sick. I hope he recovers well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear..he's doing fine its just some baby thing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice be encouraged

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah..some days are gloomy,some are fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to see points getting high. Congrats sis, and get well soon to your baby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its really energizing seeing points like that.baby's fine thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your baby is going to be fine. And I hope to have you fully on readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

he's doing great,thanks..and yes,lets rock n roll hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How's your baby now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

he's fine,thanks..UTI daw,i guessed it was the new diaper we bought..d nya hyang

$ 0.00
3 years ago