Couz's Photography(1)

31 38
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Hello,everyone how're you..@z_graeden once again..

Around 4pm yesterday when the rain stopped I went outside looking for a good subject to clicked on coz am really entertained looking at raindrops on leaves or anything it hang itself at.Tried and tried to make a good angle,adjust lighting and have a good shot but ughh,it was all a mess😁.It's blurry when I move closer but when I tried to get a farther shot I would not be able to shoot what I wanted to coz it's really small,and looking at the picture as a whole is just something randomly shot one.So I gave up😂

this was what I have managed,I would like to take a close up tho

After a while in the evening I was scrolling up and down facebook looking for updates about covid-19 when I came across this beautiful posts.It was one of my paternal cousin's.She took it just after the rain also after work at Camp John Hay and I ask her if I can borrow it.Im glad she did.I tried to invite her here at readcash for her to share us her photographs and she said she's busy from her job.However,she told me she'll try to peep in this platform whether it will not be bothering her from her job,then I'll let you know..

So here are some of it.

I hope you like it..

Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty

pls like,comment out your thought and subscribe if you haven't

29
$ 0.00
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

Wow........ That's amazing ma'am ❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊the first tw was mine. the others I borrowed it from my cousin's..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the same, I saw it through you, so thanks to your cousin and thanks to you❤️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a nice photographing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's really beautiful taking pictures of raindrops and/or dews

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful.... You tried hard.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful and nice shot from u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God 😍all these photographs are just awesome. Many many thanks to you for sharing these photographs ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome, im glad you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your cousin really did a great job there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'll be posting more, she has lots of it... buti i conviced her to let me post it in here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahhh I'll be waiting for it❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it. Specially the raindrops on the spider's web. So beautiful, the angles are great too. She has a talent for photography. Thanks for sharing those photos here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you appreciate it.. her mobile phone with good configuration added to it... 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the 3rd picture reminds me of my evolved potatos, supa sayain potatos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂can't relate,i cant see resemblance of potatos in it 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Really beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful fantasy images

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow !! Amazing photographs 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful fantasy images

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning dew

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not really, taken after it rained. those spider webs were not destroyed coz its actually under pine trees😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos🌹 so impressive 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So natural,love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty of nature after the rain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago