Merry Christmas?

31 42
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Merry Christmas!

I've been out for a few days due to my laziness again. I mis you all and I miss the opportunity to earn. Lols

The tree is standing!

The Admin office are assigned to decorate for Christmas which I was greatly happy for because I can save erengy and time.

Bvak in out little office, we only had three small Christmas lanterns decorated for three years straight and they/we did not keep them when of season.

The main office bought a Christmas tree on thier first year on the new office and decorated the lobby and the staircase.

These lovely girls arr doing standing the tree and decorating a box for a stand. Thanks to them and I think I am the first to make a sefie on the tree..

I even caught a picture of them while doing it on an early stage.

Biblically, trees are not for celebrating Christmas, I guess they were just made-up by people who wants profit and i some way diverting the message that Christ is the main reason to celebrate Christmas and not santa, trees and gifts. In fact, Christ is the gift we had, and the reason for that occasion.

Back then, there are no lights to celebrate, just those stars that guided the wise men to Christ after his birth, but now there are different kinds of lights and we are all diverted to the real meaning of the season.

Each year, we are waiting for gifts, just like the people around me; they greeted each other merry Christmas on the September first and asking for gifts. But guess what, they are already given Christ a sa gift and all they had to do is believe that Christ died on the cross to pay for all of our sins that we never die(spiritually), they still stick to doing good deeds to go to heaven!

This is a sad reality and I wish everyone will realize this fact.

Back to the tree.

I see no fault in the decor because I was firm within myself that what I am celebrating for in the coming season is Christ.

I took a selfie as a way of my appreciation, but not only that, I need new entry for blogs, even if I am slow at publishing and I got tons of stacked photos some which I forgot the stories already.


Not all are happy to see this tree.

I guess my bos is not very happy with this tree.

Wanna know why?

Because it means he had to give 13th month pay compulsory to his employees and donations and solicitations are from left to right.

But I'm excited o the 13th month pay! Woot woot! We already have plans for it but not to spend it lie buy new appliances clothes yummy food and all.

In fact, the names of the tolling partners'staffs was being asked from me in preparation for the giveaways in the coming month.

Speaking of which, it is less tha two weeks until December first and every one is busy preparing already. I noticed our HR is already busy computing the extra pay and the plant a manager is already increasing the Toller's buffer in raw materials and finished good so that the schedule of milling will not be clogged during the peak season and we can enjoy holidays with our families.

Aside from that, a Christmas party has been proposed and they said they are having a search for Miss feedmill. I will be a tabulator but I plan on ditching them and going home after dinner. I don't do well outside on an evening: I even get sick even if I didn't do that and how much more if I will stay with them dying their event. I never like parties; it is loud and the lights makes me dizzy.

I was even teased to become a participant on the pageant but no, thank you. I already know that I am beautiful and I won't be proving it to anyone.

What's funny is that the pageant contestants are having comments about one of them because she is over confident that she will win. Nothing wrong with that right? But just let them be because they re not really my business.


I should have been resting and preparing for that plan of mine for the next couple of months but I have lots of excuses not to do so. I just hope that I still can remember those words and thoughts that I study in those short times of reviews.

Earlier, I had google's help I defining some words that are used those old reviewers but I regretted that I did not copy those words and meanings to print.

I just hope that going into those words and meaning twice will make me familiar to them even more.


Hello, read. Cash friends! I miss you all but it will be a good night for now. See you tomorrow.

November 17,2022 01:21

11
$ 0.38
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Merry Christmas sis. I felt your absence. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo snga sism daming painagkaka abalahan ngayon. sana makabawi soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was even teased to become a participant on the pageant but no, thank you. I already know that I am beautiful and I won't be proving it to anyone.

I think you should give it a try. Go lady!🤩🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

naah, it'll just be a waste of time, lol. I'd rather write here than practice every afternoon. and besides, I wanted to study and review math, English, and all other things to take an exam next year.

but thanks for the encouragement anyway. By the way, I tried the heels they are gonna cause in the pageant, it hurts my feet so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha😂😂. This lady! You're good excuses,,, especially the heels

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahha definitey not my thing ata all so I'll make al t ehexcuses i can find lols

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice sa Christmas tree sis... Sanaol nalang ko sa mga naay 13 month pay. Ayay, makamiss mag work kay naay madawat every Dec.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sana all nga sis. hehe. pag malaki na nag anak mo ikaw na namna ang magtatrabaho or whatever you r plan is sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, soon pag pwede na maiwan tong mga bata ko, maghanap na din ako ng trabaho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis, pero ang pag hatid-sundo naman sa school nila nag poproblemahin mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marry Christmas in advance to you too. You seem really excited about its coming. Yes, Christ is the reason for the season.

Have a good night 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Does not seem that way yo most of the people though.. Merry Christmas to you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda, bhe. 😍 Kakatuwang tingnan.

Gusto ko na ring ilabas ang Christmas tree namin kaya lang ayaw pa ni hubby December daw wag excited. 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gand a kahit ilang taon nang gamit sis. Gi keep lang nila nang maayos kay parang baho pang tingnan.

I bet your hubby is referring to saing energy too. Haha. Those lights are gonna cost a fortune for being on for over a month too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice oy😍kami wapa jud tawn ka decor decor ang balay ,naa may nagtrabaho gud samok pa ,nagpanindot pas sa iyang balay amg akong bayaw😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nah. Wala gyud koy in ani sa balay sis maong naki selfie rako dire

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka colorful sa inyong Christmas tree sis. Ako pud excited kos Christmas bonus.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha mao gyud sis. Maytag mabinlan kog gamay. Haha.

Paita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

akoa sis nakaplan na daan ug asa gastoon akong bonus hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same sis. akoa pod, permi man ko di ka tilaw uy. pero sige lang ah, kumbati lang gihapon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana jud na sis ky daghan nata ug angay mas ipriority

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao, lami unta tog makalingkawas natas tanan na to utang sis bah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same jud ta sis ahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gi lang, kumbati lang gyapon ta sis, maka haw as rata ai pohon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're indeed beautiful sis! Damang dama na talaga ang pasko! ♥️ Ang ganda ng Christmas Tree niyo po ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You caught that huh. Natawalang kasi talag ako sa ibang contestants. But maybe gnajn lang sila ka confident or whatever to call it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng Christmas tree niyo sis. 🎄Pasko na talaga. Ang ganda lang tingnan pag may Christmas tree sis nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanila yun sis. Haha. Wala akong ganun sa bahay. And I doubt if maykakaroon ako ng tree

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron sis mabibili yung simple lang pero ang ganda na tingnan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may nammamataan na ako g lights is, but i wa sthinking of the electruc bill na nmaan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo nga sis. Kuryente na naman ang problema. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago