It's near, Am I ready?

31 66
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Life, Goals, Exam, Experience, ...

The days roll by so fast! And finally, the day I have been waiting for will be this coming Sunday, March 26th.

Hello readers! I hope you are well and happy. Has life been great? I hope it is to all of you. Mine is good, by the grace of God.

The Exam

The exam will be this Sunday and I am getting nervous Am I ready? No, I'm not. Studying might be one of the reasons for my inconsistency but there are lots of things that had kept me away from blogging. But I was never really studying the whole time. I had lots of distractions and worked to do.

I only did a self-study. I could not afford to enroll in a review center; it would cost too much of my time and well... I don't have enough monetary availability.

Good thing I found a group on Facebook that gives free reviewers and teaches them ways on solving problems. I took advantage and downloaded all the files I could and kept them in my drive. It was hard for me to keep looking at my phone so I dug up old documents that are for disposal and utilized them.

Most of the papers we had at work are only printed on one face so I printed at the back of them and turned them into my very own hard copy of the reviewers.

I printed the reviewer four pages on a sheet and cut them and bind them with glue and made them into booklets. They are a little hard to read but my eyes are still working great; this way, It is easy to hide from the wandering eyes of my co-workers(kidding).

Did I get through all of them?

No, I didn't. Especially the vocabulary. There were lots of them and I just could not even familiarize the words. There are too many and it gives me headaches; I had google to help me with; I keep searching for the meaning of the words that I encounter on the reviewer and I guess I still had to use those words more often to remember them.

I'll just get this exam through, if I pass or not, it will be okay. For now, I don't want to go studying anymore, I only see it as a waste of time and I think there is no point in doing so; wala nang papasok sa utak ho, haha. I had to relax my mind so I won't be so stressed when the day comes.

I'm having high hopes

Hopefully, on Monday, I will have my new schedule and will be back n track in blogging. Recently, daming mga bagong bayarin, last month, a letter came to my mother asking them to settle the loan my sister had, actually, it was my father's loan and he used my sister's name. The loan was not paid for years so it accumulated and had gotten over a hundred thousand. Now the four of us( I have three older sisters) are dividing the monthly amortization, that's for one bank and the other had another story.

I hope saniban din ako ng maraming sipag, and I hope I have lots of time to do so and my health won't fail me in reaching my goals.

So this will be until here; I love you all, thank you for your time and keep safe always

I'm leaving you this wonderful sunset view for now

my husband's silhuette

10
$ 0.30
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Life, Goals, Exam, Experience, ...

Comments

God bless and good luck sis. Be positive I'm sure kaya mo yan at maipasa mo yang exam mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis, pinag tawanan nga ko ni hubby kasi sabi ko ayoko na mag study, medyo din katakot kasi mataas yung expectations nya for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag kang kabahan sis basta the day before exam relax kana niyan dapat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana nga iss, di na ako nag iistudy now, nag rerelax na ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Ganyan daw technique sis. Para makapag rest yung brain natin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blept sis? Sis pray always while waiting sa result then kng may time ka tlaga wag kalimutan pumasok ng simbahan magdasal ng taimtim. Yan ginawa ko nung una halos araw2 ako pumasok at bibili ng kandila hehe worth it nmn yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

CSE sis. oo, need talaga ng faith and syempre need din ng knowledge. pero di na muna ako aasa sis, yung hopesko binabaan ko na para di masyadong masakit pag dating ng araw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nakukuha sa dasal sis kaya Goodluck kaya mo yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis, minsan ganyan but nee talaga aang mag study padin, di pwedeng chamba nalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa exam sis, kya yan tiwala lng sa sarili tyaka atleast nagtry ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis, oo nga, atleast nag try ako. binabaan ko na ang hopes ko para di masyado masakit pag di talaga makapasa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Licensure exam ba yan sis? Goodluck sa exam!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang ganun is, CSE. Thank you so much for your wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's been a whuile na talagaaaaa, kaya yan atee! laban para sa pangarap!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello beh, still remember me?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uyy atee kamusta kanaaa?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

eto mabeauty pa din, charot, hahaha.. ikaw beh kumusta?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

long time no see ate, kakabalik ko lang rin ulit dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

andami nagbalik loob ngayon dahil kay rusty, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis, dami talaga, bibo na nag read ulit.

Kamusta na health mo sis.>

$ 0.00
1 year ago

medyo ok naman na sis, luluwas ako manila para doon magpagamot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mabuti namna kung ganun sis, Praying for your healing po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

best of luck with your exam, yes revising the booklet is of great help to study... many great helpers help the student and give them enough quantity of the syllabus that they are able to complete it...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank yo so much, I am looking forward to the day get it through with. Yes,lots do help, and it is a huge help to us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May your hard work and dedication pay off, and may you feel confident focused as you take your exam. Remember to take deep breaths, trust in your abilities, and believe in yourself. You got this! Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much for your wishes and encouragements. I wil remember that on Sunday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck po sa iyong exam. Basta focus lang at huwag ma pressure sa time limit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will remember that sis, speaking of which need ko na hanapin yung wrist watch na dapat gamitin ko. bawal pa naman ang phone dun kahit for time lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go.go..goo.... Kaya mo yan sis ,ikaw pa. Good luck anyway and sending love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis, kayahon nakog answer bahalag pinataka nalang haha. pero bitaw, sugod namag kakulba

$ 0.00
1 year ago