What I want for Christmas

23 29
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

It’s the mid month of the year, and we are 10 days away for the biggest celebration of the year. Are you excited for that? Me just a little bit. Anyway the other night, I asked if anyone has done making their wish lists for this year in one of my post at noise . I am glad some of my noisemates over there mentioned some of their wishes for this year. I’ve also read a few articles here, stating their wishes for this coming holidays. Thus today, let me share what’s on my list too.

Good Health for everyone

First on my list is good health for everybody. This year is gonna be the second pandemic christmas. Unlike last year, this time some restrictions are being lifted up because of low cases of virus infection reported everyday. Kids were now allowed to go out, and they were enjoying every bits of it. They’ve been deprived all these months by going out to the places they used to be during this time of the year. Even though that is now the case, everyone shouldn’t be complacent and looked out for the health of everyone in the house. Health protocols should still be implemented now that the new Omicron variant is detected. Many has lost their lives this year and I feel sad for them. We don’t want another lives to be lost in the next days, weeks, months or years so let’s take care of our health.

Happiness

The world’s current situation because of covid make us sad and lonely. Many suffered under depression and anxiety because of losing job and savings. And the worst is losing someone dear to you makes this year celebration a whole lot different. Suddenly your christmas will never be the same again because someone is missing permanently and will never come back. I know circumstances like this will never be prevented or avoided but I wish despite all of this, we may find time to be happy in this most anticipated season.

Image from Unsplash

Love and Forgiveness

One of my favorite christmas song is the song “Give love on Christmas day” by Jackson 5. The lyrics of the song is very meaningful. It is one of the song I am sure you keep on singing too, whenever the christmas celebration is near. Let’s spread love rather than hate in this time of giving. This is the time of the year that we need to reconcile with someone we had conflict with. Time to forget and forgive the people who has done something bad to us. Forgiveness is something special we can give to all those people that have hurt us. It may be a little harder but it will definitely give us a peace of mind. And if the Lord can forgive us for all our sin, I guess we can give it too.

Image used from Unsplash

Success and more blessings

This is my last wish for this year. May everyone of us received all the success in life and riches that we all deserve. Can the bitcoin cash soar high please? I am sure if that will happen, I guess a lot of us will be jumping for joy. Anyway we all want to be successful and be rich in one point of our life. It only changes as years goes by because of the circumstances that’s happening around us. So many obstacles we need to overcome before we can reached the high level of success we ever wanted. But with strong determination and guidance from above, I believe we can make it happen.

Final thoughts

I am now done with my wish list for everyone this year. May we all have a brighter and meaningful Christmas celebration this year. So what about you? Are you done with your wishes for this year. I hope God will make these wishes come true. And lastly we shouldn’t forget the true meaning of Christmas and keep our love to God despite all the challenges we’ve been through. Let’s inspire people by living under the guidance of the Lord.

Thank you for coming at my post and reaching up until here. Since you’re reading at this point kindly check all the lovely sponsors I have in the list below. Last but not the least let me take this spot to thank @Olasquare for the renewal of his sponsorship. God bless you more my friend.

Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty

Images used from Unsplash

15
$ 4.17
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

May all your wishes come true sis. My only wish sis is to keep me alive by our almighty God kasi ayaw ko iwan mga anak ko tska pamilya ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same sis, healthy and longer life para maalagaan pa natin sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have same wishes with you Sis and hoping everone will be okay not only this Christmas but next year

$ 0.02
2 years ago

amen to that sis🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to know that it is not material things. Advance merry Christmas dear!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have a lot of wishes but the money is not enough😆 I need to balance my wants and needs

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also wish for everyone to have a good health this Christmas so we will all be able to see the new year

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May all your wishes come true sis. And may the pandemic ends next year. I hope the virus gets tired of mutating lol para makalabas na mga kids natin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

mukhang di napapagod sis, may lumabas na naman na bago. hays sana next year ok na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wish the same thing. May all our wishes come true :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think we all want it. My wishes have a lot in common with your wishes. I wish everyone good health and happiness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I guess that’s all we need this year most specially because of pandemic. Merry Christmas mate:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope Santa grant all your wishes and heart desires this Christmas season sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ah I don’t think Santa will come to us because we don’t have chimney😁 Kidding aside I hope he can hear me, I’ve been good this year🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My wish is similar with your wishes sis, i want good health, forgiveness and love and peace on earth.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gusto ko din sana sis ang Peace on earth kaya lang mukhang malabo kaya peace of mind na lang😁 Palapit na ng palapit sis ang Pasko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God grant all your wishes sis. Sana mawala na tong virus soon para di na'to mangamba palagi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hay naku sis, nabalitaan mo ba na may pumasok nang omicron variant satin 2 international travellers, hay sana wag dumami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, ganun sis? Sana di dadami, marami na naman ang maaapektuhan pag kakalat yan. Naku wag naman sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku naku talaga sis, under contact tracing na daw yung mga nakasabay sa eroplano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's good, that's a good wish for christmas that God will always be there to forgive us 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, season of giving and forgiving din ang Pasko😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree with you sis 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago