Spending $1,000,000 in 24 hours

55 52
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Hello guys! It's finally weekend and I hope everyone is having a good time with their loved ones or special someone. Yesterday my kids were watching Mr.Beasts youtube videos, they were a fan of him because of some minecraft videos. Aside from that he has really a unique contents that's why I became a fan too. One of his videos which caught my attention is how a guy named Mark spends his $1000000 in 24 hours. Prior to that Mark won that amount from one of Mr. Beasts challenges. It was a large amount of money and I guess the guy spents this money based on his needs. And it was fun watching it, who would've thought that just by joining some random challenges you'll take home that big amount of money.

Now, I am thinking if I would have given a chance to win a million dollar, how would I spend it in a day? First, if we convert it to our local currency the total amount would be more or less 50 million pesos. Holy sh*t! It is a big amount for an ordinary person like me. Let's proceed on how I am going to spend it in 24 hours.

The first thing that I would buy is two vans for transfortation. My husband is planning to retire from work and these vans could be use for delivery or transporting tourists from different tourist destinations within our country. Upon checking the price it costs at least 2 million pesos each. It is nice to have a nice investments and later on manage to get more vans once the outcomes is good.

Next is that I have to pay our remaining balance on our house loan and insurances. Right now, we have two insurances and am planning to buy another two. I would give money to my two brothers at 1 million each and to my parents as well. Of course, I would share it with my inlaws family. That's a total of 9 million.

I would give another million for house renovation of my husband's old house in QC which will be converted into small apartments to generate some income. Speaking of renovation my father in law has been asking for their ancestral home in Aklan to be renovated so that we can have a decent place to stay once we decided to have vacation there. I would also spend another million for house construction in the land we bought in my home province which will also serve as our vacation home.

Investment is a must, so I would probably spend a million in cryptocurrency, well of course bitcoin cash to be specific. Another investment that I am thinking is to buy a 2 townhouses and a condo. Its good to invests in these valuable things because the price for now is still low. I think 10 million would be enough. 5 million pesos would be invested in stock market. I just hope I find a good mentor with regards to the movement of stocks.

But of course, I need to spend another million for our current house renovation. Our village is composed of townhouses, so most of our neighbors extend their house by adding additional floor to make it bigger. Since it will be newly renovated I would buy new appliances and furnitures inside it. Who's excited for the house tour?

So where are we now? I think I still have some millions to spend. Well I would spare a million to my chosen charity. I would save 10 million pesos for my kids college fund. Their future is more important above anything else so its better to have one. I would buy a new family car that my husband would really like to have. It is better to be automatic so that I can drive it too.

Am I spending a lot already. I wished there's something left on the 50 million pesos. If there's a lot more, I would take this chance book a flight to Korea to experience winter, at the same time visit the places I only see at korean dramas. Don't worry guys I would never forget you so I am going to share some of it on your wallet.

Okay it's time to wake up from these impossible dream. Sometimes it's good to imagine things such as these. I can't imagine how those lottery winners felt once the total amount of money they've won has given to them. But to be honest we must spend every penny wisely or else you'll wake up one day regretting.

So this is it for now. How about you? Have you been thinking how would you spend your $1 000 000 in 24 hours. I would be glad to know it too.

Before I end this up I would like to appreciate @MizLhaine for renewing her sponsorship. Thank you sis for trusting. God bless you more. ❤️ And lastly kindly check all my lovely sponsors below.

Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty

Lead image from Unsplash

18
$ 3.03
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 11
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Siguro ang gagawin ko, bibili ng house&lot, charity, and invest sa crypto. :) Sobrang dami hehe how I wish may ganyan ako kaso sobrang layo hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Kaya nga sis, hanggang imagina na lang tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa sobrang dami nyan ate feeling ko di ko yan makakayang ubusin sa isang araw. Siguro if need agad maubos yan,, mamimigay na lang ako ng pera. After ko mabili ung luho ko. Or kung ano ung pinaka mabilis na transaction for example bibili na lang mamahaling dyamante or gold, baka ganun na lang. Kasi pag bibili ng kotse or bahay, matagal pa process hahahaha so bili na lang pinaka mahal na mga alahas or bags.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! You should have watch mrbeast video, nagawa talaga nilang ubusin ang 1 million dollar in a day, bahay, kotse, gadgets, balato, alahas and investments in one day. Galing nga eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe pero ilan sila umubos non? As in 24 hrs ate?? Kaso kung ako yan parang di tlga kaya kaya gagawin ko papamigay ko na lang or iiwan somewhere?? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa lang sis, winner kasi sya dun sa 1 million dollar challenge ni mr beast. Sinamahan sya ni mrbeast na mamili😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panis, cguro kung ako yan tapos mag isa lang baka na kidnap na ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I have that amount of money, I'd definitely be insane hahaha. Such a huge amount of money and if I were to have it, I don't know what to do with it hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Yes for an ordinary people like us it a huge amount already. But for the elite people I bet they can really spent a million dollar in a day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am an ordinary person like you so that amount is also huge for me. Not to mention, I also feel in awe even watching at YT'ubers spending money so big in a day. Like how can they spend money I wamted to earn so badly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping to achieve this soon 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Naku sis malabo san kaya ako makakuha nyan😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha you already have amazing plans for this money and rightly so. I sure know I would stack as many BCH as I can while diversifying my businesses. It's going to be a great feeling. That's a whole lot of money.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I actually itemize it on my notebook so that I won't miss something, I wish its real though😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha good planning.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I guess years of being in charge of our house budget helps😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It came in handy hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing is Impossible for him... Heheheh Sana magkatotoo sissy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis mangyayari yan kung mananalo ako sa lotto, ang problema eh bihira ako magtaya dun😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi ton nga lang. Pero kapag sayo ang swerte, sayo talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap lang sa pakiramdam pero need magising huhuhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eto sis kagigising ko lang tuloy laway pa eww😅 kelan kaya ako makahawak nyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga totoo na lang ate noh, if ever ako magkaroon niyan business and orphanage talaga hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, pero ung sa pinanuod ko totoo talagang ginastos nila yung one million dollars in 24 hours, literal na one day millionaire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalunod sis pg may 50M ka no. Dami magagawa sis pati ako napapaisip ng gnyan lahat gagawin ko. Sana all na lng ako hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Kaya nga sis, sarap noh hanggang pangarap na lang tayo sis😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lng yan sis kahit pangarap lng man may plano na hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww Ang laki! It's good to know sis that you planned so well your more or less 50 million. Woww pinge nmn jan hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure sis, di ko kayo makakalimutan, yun lang mukhang nagising na ako sa panaginip ko, 1000 pesos lang pala ang pera ko, pag kakasyahin ko pa hanggang next week😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want!! Well, the first thing to do is insure my family, especially my kids. Then, I will pay off our loans. I will buy our own house and renovate the house we're living in right now. The rest will be for investment and of course, tours!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sarap no sis, saan kaya makakapulot ng 1 million dollars😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung may ganyan ako kalaking pera sis hindi ko na kailangan lumayo sa mga anak ko, kasi mag tour nalang kami at mag negosyo hihi pero wala naman kasing instant noodles ang may instant ngayon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Un na nga, nganga tayo pag hindi nagsumikap not unless manalo tayo sa lotto. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mr beast is a king, he is a good man I do see a lot of his videos where he does charity and huge giveaways... I would use the money and give my family what they need, first am gonna buy a phone before clearing some debts

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that's true, the reason that I love him more. The way he give money to random people and could definitely changed their life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We already have our own Mr beast here I believe you know who it is @read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right my friend😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No more sana all ito na ang $1000000 cash. Chareng! Naku ate kung magkaroon talaga tayo ng ganyan noh? Gosh! Life changing talaga yon at magagamit for good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hay naku mapapakanta ka na lang ng pangarap ka na lang ba o magiging katotohanan pa😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto karugtong ate. Sa isang pangarap, ako'y naniniwala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only sis.ang sarap siguro pag may ganyan ka kalaking pera. As of for me, I would invest the 1/4 of that money. And the rest will be used to help my family, stray dogs and charities.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If only may youtuber din satin na katulad ni mr. Beasts na namimigay ng pera sa mga subscribers nya thru challenges, sasali din ako😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis nu. Grabe talag yan si M.r Beast

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is absolutely amazing kung magkaroon ng ganyan kalaking pera sis. Sana maglatotoo no? But who knows baka dinggin ng universe ang dream mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Hays na lang tayo sis, di bale libre naman ang mangarap kaya itodo na natin😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your dream sis.🥰 Di natin alam sis baka balang maging totoo.🙏

Oo nga sis pag may ganung amount. Sobrang laki yun. Spend talaga wisely sis nuh. Ano kaya sis nuh pag may ganung amount. Daming bagay na gusto mo na matutupad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Sarap magplano sis kaya lang walang pera. Ganyan kami ni hubby minsan nanaginip ng gising😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe malay mo sis balang araw. Di natin alam sis.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap sa feeling pag May ganyang amount sis. Dami kung plans sa ganyan...Gawa din ako ng article about nito sis, ha?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, sarap mangarap ng gising, makataya nga sa lotto😁

Cge lang sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige thank you sis, you save my day. Wala akong matopic ngayon eh

taya na tayo sis baka manalo tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Manuod ka ng video ni mr. Beasts daming nakakatuwang content un. Naku kelan kaya tayo mananalo dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mr. Beasts yung pangalan niya sa YouTube Sis?

2030 pa daw sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mrbeast pala sis nasobrahan ng s hahaha! Sobrang good vibes yan eh may squid game version nga sya eh.

May 8 years pa tayong aantayin sis, malapit na tayong maging milyonaryo charot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko na sis, ang ganda nung videos niya. Panoorin ko yung iba mamaya

Maghanda ka na daw ng numbers na tatayaan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago