Picture Furpect

32 35
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pets, Dogs, Cats

Caution: Just a little reminder that this article will be full of fluffiness and cuteness. So if you aren’t into that, you better stop reading now, or else you might fall in love. Guys, remember I’ve warned you, so since you still keep on scrolling down, and I think I can’t stop you anymore, let’s start now.😹This article is dedicated to all fur parents out there. On my first month I’ve written an article about the pets in our house. If you have missed it you can read it here.

So right now, what I am going to share to you, are the pets in my sister in law’s house. Last week, before we went to the cemetery, I dropped by at their house and while I was waiting I bonded a lot and took some pictures of their pets. They actually have 4 dogs and a cat. But Patrash is old already that’s why he can no longer play with the other dogs. He just stayed at the corner of their house. Meanwhile the other three dogs were so hyper at that moment. Let me introduce them one by one.

Say hi to Tidy

Tidy is a half labrador and half aspin. My brother in law only got him this May from their cousin when he was just two months old. He was just a little tiny puppy then, but now he is still a puppy but a big grown puppy. He is too big, might be because we were used to have a small dog only.

So bossy like
Hi! I am Tidy, can we be friends?

He looks scary because of his big size and very loud bark, but the moment he recognized your smell, he will instantly cling unto you. And since he was still a puppy he loves to play too. But sometimes it feels so awkward to play with him because of his big size. He is actually bigger than my youngest son when he stands up. He loves to be touched and in return he will try licking your hand showing his sharp teeth.

Meet Taki

Taki is actually the same breed as our dog Yumi, half pomeranian and half poodle. They both have the same parents but Taki was born earlier. Both of them looks exactly the same, specially if you have meet them for the first time, you can’t hardly tell which is which. I met Taki when he was still a puppy too. He was very nice and so playful. My boys love him a lot, that they always looked forward to be at their cousin’s house to be with him. That’s the reason why we opted to have a dog like Taki too.

Taki taki rumba!
Taki and Yumi, this is the first time I captured them together because most of the time Yumi can’t stand Taki😂

Whenever my husband Anthony is here for vacation, we took Yumi at my sister in law’s house from time to time. She loves playing with Taki back when she was still a puppy, but now she hated it. For some reason, Taki is always getting into her nerves, that everytime Taki wants to follow her around, she will growl at him. Someone’s playing hard to get huh.

Hello Haru

Say hello to shih tzu Haru. He is so cute because of his tiny size and fury hair. But there was one time we stopped going at my sister in law’s house because my youngest son Athan was bitten by Haru. Well he isn’t the first victim, Haru was newly adopted dog at that time so he isn’t used to new visitors at home. Maybe that is his way of greeting the guest, but boy the anti rabies vaccination is expensive. I think I spent Php8000 for the completed anti rabies vaccination.

I’m the cutest fur baby of all, literally because of my fur

Look at that fury baby boy who’s hiding under a motorcycle when I tried to get a picture of him. He is a one naughty dog too. Whenever the gate is open, he runs quickly outside of the house, the only problem is that he can’t go home alone. Glad the neighborhood knows Haru that’s why they sometimes brought him back home. And also he’s a good boy now. He no longer welcome their visitor with his bite.

Kuring the second

The prettiest muse in the house is Kuring the cat. Oh well, they name their cat the same as ours, but their Kuring is a girl, while ours is a boy. And just like our cat who definitely goes well with Yumi, their Kuring handles all the dogs in their house perfectly. She didn’t have any problem playing with them, and vice versa the dogs love her as well.

The only girl pet in the house
See, they really got along well.

Final Thoughts

Pets definitely take away our everyday stress and helps us fight depression too. They gave us extra happiness, and according to some studies interacting with them increases the level of hormone oxytocin. And oxytocin has a number of important effects in the body. Source.

I definitely love them. The joy they bring to our life is incomparable and their loyalty to their owner is one of a kind. They love you more than you love them.

_____________________________

Lead image is from Unsplash

The rest of the images used were mine.

15
$ 5.23
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @John28
+ 7
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pets, Dogs, Cats

Comments

I agree with you sponsor. Whenever we're sad they give us solace. Pets are like treasure, worth to keep. Leader material talaga si Tidy sa pack. 💖

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha! super laki nga nyan ni Tidy, I would like to call him Tisoy kasi super handsome kaya lang di naman sakin 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute 😍😍😍nilang lahat...Yung kay Haru, naremember ko yung alaga nung kapitbahay namin na puting aso tapos ang taas ng buhok. Sinusuklayan pa niya yung aso palagi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, mabilis kasing humaba ang buhok ng mga shih tzu, nung nakaraan lang kalbo pa yan si haru ngayon haba na uli ang buhok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto kong magkaroon ng ganyan na aso, magkano ang isang ganyan ngayon sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam sis, sa hipag ko kasi yan, cguro kung mga noon mejo expensive pa pero ngayon ata mejo mura na kasi marami ng ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, sana may ganyan dito sa amin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because we humans are extremely sociable, we constantly need companionship, including with animals.Cute animals, but why so many dogs????

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s very true dear. They’re so lovable too. That’s not ours by the way, it’s from my sister in law’s house, they love dogs that’s why😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't mind at all, it's great that people love their animals so much! I have a yard full of my own! If I didn't love it, I wouldn't be doing it.By the way, my name is the same as yours (Jana)).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, if only I have a big house too, I wouldn’t mind taking a lot of pets. They’re so adorable to be honest. Nice to meet Jana right? My real name is arianne, and yhanne is my nickname:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are so cute....naalala ko yung pusa dito samin kalaro yung aso haha Nakakatuwa g tignan na bati sila🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😹 Kakatuwa kapag nakikita mo silang bati ano, very far from what the tv show is suggesting na magkaaway sila😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang cute po nilang lahat. Pero parang na attract po ako kay Tidy parang kakaibang dog po kasi sya. Pero lahat po sila ay cute. And I am a Fur Parent din po kaya nagustuhan ko po ang article nyo na ito. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, glad you like it, alam ko maraming fur parents dito eh🐶😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ang cucute po nila eh. Hihihi ang sarap po nila i-hug. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Overloaddddd cuteness sis oh.. Sarap e hug silang lahat.. Halos kumpleto din kmi dito sissy at may mga rabbit din kmi dati.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw cute ng rabbit, hindi ba sila mahirap alagaan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di nmn sis ksi napaka friendly nila kya di nmn sila kinulong.. Nasa paligid lng sila, 4 sila lahat pero namatay din. Pero yung isa parang natuklaw sya ng ahas kasi wla nmn syang sugat at mahirap sya hawakan ksi magpupumiglas yan sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy🥰😍🥰😍🥰 Ang cute nga talaga sis..Eh... Lalo na yung si Haru.. Dahil sa balahibo niya, di na halos kita talaga yung mata.. Ang ku-cute nang mga alaga niyo po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute ng mga alaga nyo ma'am yhanne lalo na si Tidy 😍 gusto ko din mag alaga ng aso kaso bawal dito samin ayaw ng lola ko kaya hanggang dalawang pusa lang muna pwede 😸

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Your pets are so cute. I love pets and mostly dogs and bunnies. They are indeed stress reliever hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True pets are part of the family, this pet belongs to my inlaws but we have a dog and two cats too. I want a bunny too, but our area is small and I don’t think we can accommodate them:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's so nice... I would get my bunny when I am able to move to a house of my own... I like to have big gardens and of course a farm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami alaga, naku gastos sa dog food:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha! Yaan muna yung bayaw ko nman mamroblema dun, actually pinaglulutuan nya pa yan ng pagkain nila😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute sisy..may mga dogs din kami dto noon pro ngaun isa nlang, namatay kc, nagkasakit. Sa ngaun meron kaming four cat's na sobrang mga pasaway at one dog.😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha! I am actually a dog lover si hubby ang mahilig sa pusa, kaya yun meron kaming two kitty kulits🐶😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee too cute furbabies. I may not a pet lover because I don't like their smell even take a bath. Haha maybe at some reason I have trauma when it comes dogs. But I'm not do hate them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May mga ganun talaga sis, I know someone too na di mahilig sa mga pets, but it doesn’t mean they hate them:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello lovies!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😸🐶 hi din daw sis!😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago