Over 1 BCH Earned in 2 Months! Here on this platform! Hope abounds!

18 47
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Total Earnings

As of June 21, 2021 3:17 PM Philippine Standard Time, @wakeuplincs have earned a total of $824.34 in BCH since April 17, 2021! That is roughly over 1 BCH considering the steady price we’ve seen for the past weeks.

What should I say?! I’m overwhelmed I have achieved a dream I’ve always dreamt of. If I recall, I have always wanted to be a full-time blogger and because of the figure you see above, I might as well be one. At the same time promoting the BCH currency. Truth be told, it is only here that I was able to earn a significant amount as compared to my previous blogging platforms where I barely earned $5.00.

You see, in this lifetime (since I’m already 33), I can just be a voluntaryist in BCH and at the same time earn while working promoting BCH! And help other people while I am also resolving my own problem, which, because of the hope that this earnings are giving me, will be resolved in a few months from now. A little more discipline with regards to finances.

The most important thing that I felt during my journey here is the hope that somehow, there always will be a way for us to achieve things. Those before us have already shown the way on how to do things.

The Promise to Give Back

I tipped, I sponsored, I gave back!

Just a few days ago, I have resumed tipping others as well. I am currently at 106th top tipper. The $3.71 may still be a small amount compared to my overall earnings but it is still a sign that receiving can open our hearts to generosity. And by the way, $824.34 is gross earnings so you would conclude that 10% went to this very platform and the one who is affiliated with me! Isn’t that amazing? We are already actually helping each other by writing and tipping here. I have sponsored amazing users like @Ellehcim, @Shounenbat, @carisdaneym2, @ladyannclare, @Nyctofiles, and @iamHeavenbound. And will be sponsoring a lot more. In return, I’ve been sponsored by @Zhyne06 and @Ellehcim. And always looking for other sponsors!

It took me awhile before earning over $5 per article. During the first part of this journey, I recall that I was barely earning a cent. Thanks to the early supporters, I am where I am now. Without your comments and support, the bot might not have noticed me.

Hope for the Future

I hope that in the next two months that I will be sharing my summary again that I have already created projects and other hustles that will give us worthy lesson and help. I sincerely hope that those who’ve had trouble with loan like myself will also be helped through BCH.

The journey is not without trials because there were days when the random rewarder did not come visit me. During those days, I just kept my hopes up and continued writing despite the possibility that it won’t come again. Alas! It returned! Over and over, it goes back and rewards my previous articles. In all honesty, the rewards motivated me more to write and amazingly, I could at least write some articles that could entertain readers.

Other Thoughts

So far I have deleted one article that I have published that indirectly solicits help from others. Honestly, I was so desperate back then that I resorted to shortcut methods but in the end, I realized that patience, consistency, honesty, and hard work are the values that will help us off. We should be contented that at least with the fact that with our mere play of words we are already being recognized by this platform.

Envy of other users is discouraged. We must play the game and see what results we obtain. At the same time enjoying ourselves and learning from the articles of others. Come to think of it, we already have a lot of freebies because we read a lot of quality articles here!

In summary, the effort in writing and the honesty and confidence we put into our work will not gone to waste. It will be rewarded! In BCH!

From the bottom of my heart, I thank everyone for the support, the comments, and encouragements that you all gave me. I will see to it that the money earned here will be used properly and wisely. I wish that for you as well. Let us not shop or buy things unnecessarily. I used to have a lot of lamentations for my bad decisions and unwise moves with regards to handling money. Let us show gratitude by learning our lesson and if possible not go back to how we were before.

Once again, thanks to all of you!

12
$ 1.78
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Nyctofiles
$ 0.05 from @Zhyne06
+ 3
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations and your hardwork paid off. I am still well on my way and I believe by consistency I should be able to achieve much too. The dream is 1 BCH and I hope to get there.

More success to come for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to you Sir! May your well wishes come true ❤️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po! Tsaka salamat sa sponsorship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks kid! Looking forward to more of your articles! Good luck to your college life ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! I haven't earned nearly that much yet, but I'll keep on writing! Good job!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I've pondered upon your articles. A lot. I wanted to have your style but I know that can't just be because we have our own. Hope you write more frequently. Hehe. You're way cooler I'm nowhere close.

I was set to write everyday! I have to. I'm still on edge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey, more BCH to us. Just keep writing and be positive always. ☺️ You deserves it. 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yey! Thank you Dear sponor!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! <3 So proud of you. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sponsor! ❤️ Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa (with actual actions, hehe) That was a great a chievement! Isang malaking sana all. Congrats po :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you thank you!!! hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, wish you more success

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa, another one to complete! hehehe.+_+

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend! Lalo na sa support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no worries friend! hehehe.+_+

$ 0.00
2 years ago